18
Jul
09

Tremi ‘Hanging Out Everyday’- Source

sweet

Twitter lovers Demi Lovato and Metro Station front man (or, more importantly, Miley Cyrus‘ 20-year-old brother) Trace Cyrus have been @ replying each other with flirty tweets for a while now.

Last time we checked in on the two, there were lots of <3s as they counted down the days until they would reunite in Los Angeles. “@tracecyrus 5 days!!! :D :D :D,” she would tweet while he would echo her enthusiasm: “@ddlovato so soon! I’m so ready to get home to you.”

And then it happened. They were both in the same city and could finally talk in person rather than bothering the whole Twitterverse with their sweet nothings. “@ddlovato I’ve been looking forward to today for so long now. It feels like it’s taken years,” Trace wrote.

So what did the two do with their precious days together before Trace was scheduled to fly off to Virginia to tattoo one of his last remaining open spaces of clean skin?

They cut back on the twittering and were “hanging out every day,” according to a source.

They saw Transformers at Universal CityWalk, and sources add, “They have been watching a lot of movies at his house as well.”

Then, on the day he was to leave, Demi tearfully twittered, “Please don’t leave…. You just got here.. :(” And just like that, his plane’s door broke and he got an extra day in L.A.

@fate good work, u r the best :D :D

Trace has since left behind his darling and embarked on a new tour. But always remember, Demi, “You already know your becoming the lyrics to my songs.”

There’s nothing like watching young <3 blossom in real time. Thank you, Twitter.

(Thx E! Online)

Joe, you etter protect your GURL!

16 Responses to “Tremi ‘Hanging Out Everyday’- Source”


  1. 1 Becky
    July 18, 2009 at 9:15 am

    I say just friends.

    • July 18, 2009 at 12:32 pm

      Let’s hope.

  2. 3 o7rjche
    July 18, 2009 at 2:44 pm

    they were all saying that Joe was too old for her because he’s 19 and she’s just 16. what about Trace? he’s 20 and UGLY!!! :(

  3. 4 blarg
    July 18, 2009 at 3:37 pm

    That was a pain to read.

    But, i still think they’re friends. Ive missed plenty of my guy friends, and watched movies with them. So, yeah. I need it confirmed!

    • 5 Becky
      July 18, 2009 at 4:43 pm

      Same here. I’ve watched plenty of movies or hung out with just my good guy friends. There’s no harm in that. I’ve missed plenty of my guy friends. It’s like some ppl take one look at their tweets 2 each other and automatically assume they are dating. Also, I read somewhere else, and I’ll have to find it. But another source says that they are just really good friends and that they do like each other, but with tourting and blah blah blah it would be hard for them to date. I’ll find the article and post the link. Until one of them confirms it, to me they are just friends. I trust when Demi says that she wouldn’t lie about having a boyfriend to her fans. If she says she’s single, I believe that rather than some media person, especially E! News. They report on about any gossip, true or untrue.

  4. 6 Becky
    July 18, 2009 at 11:07 pm

    Here’s another article about Demi and Trace and how they are just good friends. http://www.aceshowbiz.com/news/view/00025787.html

    • 7 XxJemiLoverForeverxX
      July 19, 2009 at 6:42 pm

      If They Were Dating, I Think They Just Broke Up

      • 8 Becky
        July 19, 2009 at 7:03 pm

        I just noticed that on Twitter also. I mean, yes I still have pictures of my ex, but I don’t tweet about it or post a picture of them telling the world that they are the background my phone. I mean, that to me is like a slap in the face. I also noticed that Trace isn’t followoing Demi now. That could be a computer glitch or he could’ve really just unfollowed her. And why would Miley tweet to trace: @tracecyrus “That’s why they call them crushes. If they were easy, they’d call them something else” – 16 candles. Trace posted this a little bit ago: But that’s all I’ve ever been. Yup, I’m that long distance friend. So again, I think that Demi and Trace were just good friends and Trace wanted to be more than friends maybe and Demi just wasn’t ready for that yet. She just didn’t seem him as more than a friend. Just my two cents.

  5. 9 blarg
    July 19, 2009 at 8:53 pm

    He unfollowed her! YESSSSSSSSSSS!!!! GO DEMI!! lol!! So hopefully Trace is out of the picture. Now to get rid of Camilla…..muahaha…

    • 10 XxJemiLoverForeverxX
      July 19, 2009 at 10:49 pm

      O_o How Are You Going To Do That

  6. 11 blarg
    July 19, 2009 at 10:03 pm

    IM SO FREAKIN HAPPY! GOO DEMI !! WOOT WOOT!

    okay, so you guys odnt believe me BUUT. let me explain. finally,t he wtiter comments go bad!

    okay, so it started out like this.

    Demi writes : Now listen I think you and me have come to the end of our time.. What’d ya want some kind of reaction? Well, okay that’s fine. :)

    Trace then pulls a horrific move and does this : http://twitpic.com/avmwf – It’s crazy how this picture has stayed the background on my phone since before I left for japan. some things will never change. I guess I always stay the same… Trip to Malibu

    So trace puts a picture of his EX GIRLFRIEND. oooo thats like such a diss to demi.

    Demi then writes : I’m sorry, was that supposed to hurt? Hm.. Oh well :)

    DAYYYUMM demi with attitude!!

    then Demi does this : http://twitpic.com/avygk – It’s crazy how long I’ve had this picture as the background of my phone. I hope things never CHANGE :P

    and she puts a picture of obama in star wars :P BACK ATCHA TRACE!

    aaand if you dont believe me already, which u must, Trace and demi arent following eachother on twitter any more. AAAND

    look what miley wrote to trace : “That’s why they call them crushes. If they were easy, they’d call them something else” – 16 candles

    and trace says : haha I love you Miley. Thanks for the quote. Thanks for checkin up on me. Miss you to death.

    and then trace also says : But that’s all I’ve ever been. Yup, I’m that long distance friend.

    that pretty much does the proving, doesnt it?

    So, here’s my theory. So, they’re over, we know that. Unless they’re playing minds with us, which really does not seem like it.

    I think Trace was always looking for more in their relatinship. he’s always had the more romantic quotes, Demi more friendly quotes. I think Demi didnt like him in that way, and he’s trying to be all mean to her now. Demi, however, isn’t showing weakness to his mean tweets, and Trace and Demi, are OVER

    THANK YOU LORD! well, that was fun. im so hyper now. so happy. :D thanks for tolerating all of this with me guys. CELEBRAAATE!

    now its time for Joe and Camilla to be over :D but even Bree, their best friend, had no comment when asked if they were still dating :D haha!

    • 12 Becky
      July 20, 2009 at 3:00 am

      Very Well said!! Better than I said it! :) I do think that Trace did want more than friendship and Demi didn’t see him like that. His tweets were always the more like “I wanna be more than friends” type of tweets and Demi’s were more like “I just think of you as a good friend” type of tweets. Question: Who is Bree? and how do you know this? I admit, we havent heard or seen Camilla the past few weeks @ any of the JB shows or baseball games, so that does leave to wonder what’s up with those two. I will say that Joe does look much happier and more his funny self lately.

      • 13 blarg
        July 20, 2009 at 4:14 pm

        o, well, my friend has twitter and “brielle” is one of the JB’s very close friends from a very long time ago. She’s open to questions about the JB. She’s said quite alot so far. She said she doesnt like Selena gomez, HATES Taylor (she said taylor is a very big liar, wonder why?) and she thinks MIley is very sweet, and Camilla is her favorite of those other girls lol, apparently she’s nice to everyone. She also says that Demi is a total sweetheart and she loves her to death :P haha she also said, when asked about jemi, that it would never happen because thats what Demi and Joe told her, but we’ve heard this before and obviously its denial lol. And when asked if Joe was still with camilla, she said “no comment.” soooo. im really confused about their status, but, I really don’t mind any more because im so happy about Trace getting out of the picture.

  7. 14 Jemi:)
    July 20, 2009 at 5:47 pm

    whyy doesn’t she like selenaaa!?

    • 15 blarg
      July 20, 2009 at 9:03 pm

      yeah i know i thought that was weird too. she said that she’s met selena a few times, and she seems “stuck up” and “pretends like she cares”. i think its just a misinterpretation, haha, maybe Selena seemed like that cuz she didn’t even know Bree that well. it also makes sense for bree not to like her cuz of the Nick/selena thing. But i still love Selena!

      • 16 Jemi:)
        July 20, 2009 at 9:06 pm

        haha yea, selena demi and miley are my idols., Demi first thoughh,.:p


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,227,235 hits
July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

