28
Oct
08

Joe’s Hair Looks Like Demi’s Crush’s Hair!/ Uncut Interview

Joe’s hair looks like Demi’s crush’s(William Beckett from The Academy Is) hair. His style has William Beckett’s style, too. No wonder Demi likes William, it’s because he reminds her of Joe! DUh!

Below is an interview when they were at the “secret” signing for Camp Rock at the disney store in London.

There are many jemi moments in the video and when they ask who would they date Demi totally describes Joe and you could tell by Joe’s face saying ” that’s me!”

haha

23 Responses to “Joe’s Hair Looks Like Demi’s Crush’s Hair!/ Uncut Interview”


  1. 1 Noelani
    October 28, 2008 at 6:10 am

    haha that’s exactly what i thought. when she describes william he kind of gives a smirk like that is so me :)haha i loved it.

    plus when joe talks about taking thier crushes to a romantic dinner(like how the bros took taylor guys) demi jumps right on it with “and i’d bring william” as if to get back at joe. then kevin just gives them a “omg you guys are so in denial” look. hahah 🙂

  2. 2 pop
    October 29, 2008 at 12:05 am

    hahahah their hair looks the same!

  3. 3 kATHY
    April 19, 2009 at 6:39 pm

    i found that so funny too, i loved that video they flirted so much and it was obvious

  4. July 20, 2009 at 9:42 am

    I hate the “Jonas Bro” they think the must sexy Boy’s in the word ..

    i LOVE U Demi

  5. December 11, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    demi ese novio tammmmmmmm feOo iuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. March 26, 2014 at 1:57 pm

    I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the
    page layout of your website? Its very well written; I love
    what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  7. April 17, 2014 at 8:56 am

    Hey There. I discovered your weblog using msn. That is a really smartly written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn
    more of your helpful information. Thank you for the post.
    I will definitely return.

  8. April 18, 2014 at 3:54 am

    Why should you wish to use a Hindi language course triggering you take the improper tactic.
    We call the locals as Ilocanos and they have native
    language different from tagalog. People have become
    fascinated with the idea of the zombie apocalpyse.

  9. April 18, 2014 at 9:52 am

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anny way I will be subscribing to your augmet and even I achievement you access
    consistently fast.

  10. April 19, 2014 at 1:24 am

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally,
    it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You clearly know what youre talking about, why throw
    away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when
    you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  11. April 19, 2014 at 4:38 am

    A sudden tear can cause substantial leakage through
    the mitral valve. Your body may not even know that bacteria is there until it
    starts to cause infections somewhere else in your body.
    This inflammatory process can cause the valve to fuse and
    harden, resulting in mitral stenosis.

  12. April 19, 2014 at 6:02 am

    Although my wife and I live by ourselves in an American style condo complex, if I wanted an upscale lifestyle, on only my Social Security, I could
    easily afford a nice house, with at least one live-in servant.

    Thus, when you want to ask a girl out, keep in mind that she is a girl and that every girl wants to be asked out.
    I told the lady my wife was not home and I don’t speak Tagalog.

  13. April 19, 2014 at 5:06 pm

    Although my wife and I live by ourselves in an American style condo complex, if I
    wanted an upscale lifestyle, on only my Social Security, I could easily afford a nice house, with at least
    one live-in servant. Thus, when you want to ask a girl out, keep in
    mind that she is a girl and that every girl wants to be asked out.
    Cinema One Originals Like Cinemalaya, Cinema One offers independent screenwriters
    and directors the opportunity to shoot their full-length features by providing funds for the production of
    chosen screenplays.

  14. April 23, 2014 at 3:16 pm

    Hello mates, its wonderful post concerning tutoringand completely
    defined, keep it up all the time.

  15. April 26, 2014 at 9:37 pm

    We stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you.
    Look forward to looking at your web page again.

  16. May 20, 2014 at 7:46 pm

    Your way of telling the whole thing in this article is in fact
    nice, every one be capable of effortlessly be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

  17. June 5, 2014 at 10:34 pm

    If you would like to grow your knowledge just keep visiting this web site and
    be updated with the most up-to-date information posted here.

  18. June 14, 2014 at 1:12 am

    I’ve been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours today, yet I never discovered any interesting article like yours.
    It is lovely value enough for me. In my opinion, if all
    web owners and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the internet can be much more helpful than ever before.

  19. July 9, 2014 at 7:29 am

    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an
    established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog?

    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things
    out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own
    but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any
    ideas or suggestions? Many thanks

  20. July 20, 2014 at 6:58 am

    I think this is among tthe most important information for me.
    And i am glad readibg your article. But want to remark on some general things, The
    web site style iss wonderful, the articles
    is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  21. September 15, 2016 at 2:08 am

    äœ“æŻ›ăŒæżƒăăŠæ‚©ă‚“ă§ăŠă‚‰ă‚Œă‚‹æ–čは、捳ćș§ă«äœ“èłȘたæ”čć–„ă‚’èĄŒă„ăŸă—ă‚‡ă†ă€‚ć€§è±†ç­‰ă«ć…„ăŁăŠă„ă‚‹ă‚€ă‚œăƒ•ăƒ©ăƒœăƒłăŻć„łæ€§ăƒ›ăƒ«ăƒąăƒłă«äŒŒăŠă„ăŸă™ăźă§ă€ăƒ ăƒ€æŻ›ăŒè–„ăăȘるćŠčæžœăŒă‚ă‚ŠăŸă™ă€‚è±†è…ă‚„çŽè±†ă€è±†äčłă‚’ç©æ„”çš„ă«éŁŸăčăŠă€ăƒ ăƒ€æŻ›ăŒç”Ÿăˆă«ăă„äœ“èłȘă‚’äœœăŁăŠă„ăăŸă—ă‚‡ă†ă€‚


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,285,107 hits
October 2008
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

