07
Nov
08

Joe wants Demi

Here is a description by Taylor Swift of her song ‘Forever & Always’ supposedly written about ex-boyfriend Joe Jonas: ‘Forever & Always” is about when I was in a relationship with someone and I was just watching him slowly slip away. I didn’t know why, because I wasn’t doing anything different.

I didn’t do anything wrong. He was just fading. It’s about the confusion and frustration of wondering why? What changed? When did it change? What did I do wrong? In this case, the guy I wrote it about ended up breaking up with me for another girl. Guess I know why he was fading..’

Do yout think Joe wanted to break up with Taylor because he wanted to date Demi?:D

4 Responses to “Joe wants Demi”


  1. 1 jemilover
    November 7, 2008 at 3:05 am

    i bet he got tire of taylor,and i’m pretty sure that joe still has feeling for demi,he probably broke up with taylor cuz she was being annoying,and he broke up using the phone cuz he was in his world tour at the time,he cant just fly back to taylor just to tell her that he want to break up with her,shes just being stupid,and im hoping that joe broke up with taylor for demi,cuz thats the right move,demi and joe,perfect couple,jemi!!!!!!!

  2. 2 Ying
    November 7, 2008 at 2:11 pm

    I think so!!!
    and Joe is in love with Demi
    Actually,he found that he didn’t like Taylor!!

  3. October 30, 2009 at 6:43 pm

    if he wanted to be with demi he wouldn’t have been with camilla now would he. :/

  4. 4 lil
    November 2, 2009 at 9:54 pm

    I thing this happend in the Era Jomilla(R.I.P) xD Joe and Demi look so amazing like a couple I hope some day Jemi turn real and they confirm, I just wanna see the face of Demi ( remember when she say Jemi never is gonna happen ) xD never say never DD…


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,288,549 hits
November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

