21
Nov
08

Taylor Swift gave Demi Lovato a present for her B-Day!

080826_b_lovato

Taylor Swift talks about her favorites.

She even tells us what she got Demi Lovato for her birthday…

Favorite Things To Wear:

“Lots of bracelets on my left hands, not my right because I have to strum guitar. Cheap clothing that looks like it’s not cheap from Forever 21 or Wal-Mart. And cowboy boots.

Favorite Gift To Give:

“Mace. I gave it to Demi Lovato and Kellie Pickler for their birthdays because I don’t want anything to happen to them. Demi loved it, and her dead loved it too!”


Favorite Worst Present Story:

“When I broke up with a guy, he looked at me and said, ‘I can’t believe how much money I spent on you. That was the worst experience as far as gifts go because it made me regret every awesome gift he had ever given me. Like, ‘I didn’t realize you were counting up the dollars in your head.'”

Favorite Taylor Swift Song:

White Horse” because It is the only song that I’ve written and that I listen to and cry sometimes. It’s about realizing that every single dream you have about being swept off your feet by somebody wasn’t going to happen.”

Favorite Celebrity

“It’s Ellen DeGeneres. She is definitely my favorite person to talk to. She brings out the best in everybody.'”

(thx sprinklepoponline!)

If  you don’t know what a mace is, it is a pepper spray that policeman officers often use. Those things really cost a lot. They are very expensive. I think taylor Swift gave it to Demi because she was so happy with Joe that she bought an expensive present for Demi.

4 Responses to “Taylor Swift gave Demi Lovato a present for her B-Day!”


  1. 1 Mona
    January 10, 2009 at 4:49 am

    um..can someone tell me whet Mace is??
    pls and thank you!!

  2. 2 carla
    January 14, 2009 at 12:44 am

    it’s like pepper spray.
    you know what you spray in someone;s eyes, who’s trying to like harm you or something like htat.

    =]

  3. 3 ellen
    October 23, 2010 at 9:44 am

    i love the song white horse, it’s beautiful

  4. August 8, 2017 at 9:34 am

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about wildfire pepper spray.
    Regards


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,289,339 hits
November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

