12
Jan
09

Demi Lovato with the JONAS BROTHERS

3894468_preview WOW. Let’s pretend Camilla Belle wasn’t there!  Anyways  Camilla was wearing red , Maya was wearing white, and i guess behind Joe in the picture above is Demi Lovato because she is the only person wearing that. Camilla looks pissed just cus’ Demi is there. HAHAHA (thx Wenn.com)

I can’t post these because the agency is very against fansites, but there are new images on WENN of the boys leaving the movie theater last night with Camilla Bell and Maya last night.

Update: Thanks to Linda who emailed me just now. Her and her friends SAW the boys last night. They went to see the James Bond movie. Also with them was none other than DEMI LOVATO. What a big outing!


(thx Jonashq.com)

9 Responses to “Demi Lovato with the JONAS BROTHERS”


  1. 1 ndslig lol
    January 13, 2009 at 1:37 am

    oh…so this COULD be fake.
    😦
    damnnn… i wwanted like COLD HARD PROOF that demi was THERE
    no demi pics yet >.<

    😦

  2. 2 romina
    January 13, 2009 at 4:22 pm

    I really hope the same thing.
    jemi is the best and cute couple!!!!!!!!!!

  3. 3 josephine m
    March 13, 2009 at 5:23 pm

    demi and joe are so cute together not because they did a movie together but because their off screen chemistry . my sister married her best friend she said maybe their just afraid of losing each other because if they break up but im thinking they wont demi seems special to joe and even if demi says he is like a brother you can tell he is special to her to just in denial. but in time they;ll figure out that they are right for each other it took my sister and new brother in law 10 years to realize so dont give up jemi fans their still young true love takes time my grand mother watched them on youtube at the 3d premiere she said that may be the start of them realizing it thats why it seemed awkward they are figuring out things she is always right jemi fans be patient they are the real deal.

  4. 4 Http://Samsquickloans.Co.Uk
    January 14, 2013 at 1:59 pm

    I just could not leave your site before suggesting that I really loved the usual info a
    person provide to your visitors? Is gonna be
    back ceaselessly in order to investigate cross-check new posts

  5. April 15, 2014 at 2:21 pm

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i
    came to go back the prefer?.I am trying to to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its
    ok to use a few of your concepts!!

  6. April 23, 2014 at 9:38 am

    My brother recommended I would possibly like this web site.
    He was totally right. This submit actually made my day. You can not imagine just how so
    much time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

  7. April 24, 2014 at 5:49 am

    Hello there I am so happy I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something
    else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say
    thanks a lot for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the
    minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I
    will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome b.


Leave a Reply

