16
Jan
09

Jonas Brothers – “Infatuation”Bonus Track JAPANESE!FULL SONG

The Jonas Brothers Sing english on the verse and some JAPANESE in the chorus. If that was Joe and Kevin singing in Japanese, I’m really impressed because they wouldn’t look like it singing in Japanese. But, they did pretty good.(thx englishemily87 for vid and lyrics)

“Infatuation” was released as a bonus track on the Japanese version of “A Little Bit Longer.” And, yes, they really sing in Japanese (I found it quite amusing). Maybe it’s me, but they sound really young in this song…

Lyrics Under!

LYRICS

I met you in a dream
And your piercing eyes were staring at me
I can’t believe this feeling
You make me feel so much that
I want you always near me
Is this really what it seems?

CHORUS 1
Don na, don na omoi mo
Sugu kimi ni todokete ikuyo
Kitto, kitto sono mune
Hiraite kureru yone
(Dan dan dan) Konran shi hajime
(Dan dan dan) Ku, kurushii kurai
(Dan dan dan) Koko ni oide
I need you, I want you
I got to have you
This infatuation

Love, I’ve finally found anew
And it came to me in such a vision
Now I know I need you so

You make me [???] like crazy
I really feel you baby
I see an angel in your eyes

CHORUS 2
Don na, don na omoi mo
Sugu boku ni uchi atete ne
Kitto, kitto sono mune
Uketomete ageru kara
(Dan dan dan) Konran shi hajime
(Dan dan dan) Ku, kurushii kurai
(Dan dan dan) Koko ni oide
I need you, I want you
I got to have you
This infatuation

If fire falls down from the sky
If the all the rivers should run dry
If false turns out to be true
You’ll know that I will find you
Because our love is destiny
Baby, baby

CHORUS 1 REPEAT

This infatuation
You’re my love frustation

7 Responses to “Jonas Brothers – “Infatuation”Bonus Track JAPANESE!FULL SONG”


  1. 1 Venessa
    January 19, 2009 at 6:27 pm

    It is u make me BURN like crazy. Hope I helped!

  2. 2 LiiTha
    January 19, 2009 at 6:30 pm

    lo mejoor amo la kncion (LL)
    super wena!

  3. January 19, 2009 at 10:35 pm

    You make me feel like crazy
    I really feel you baby
    I see an angel in your eyes

    πŸ˜‰

  4. 4 Ashlie
    May 31, 2009 at 4:54 am

    You make me feel so much that
    its supposed to be
    You make me feel so much HEAT

  5. June 13, 2009 at 12:19 am

    it is 1 of the best songs of heard its awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. June 16, 2009 at 7:57 pm

    i LOVEDD!!!

  7. 7 alexis
    December 13, 2009 at 3:33 pm

    Its ” you make me feel so much HEAT” and the word you had question marks for was burn “you make me BURN like crazy”


Leave a Reply

