02
Apr
09

Jaylor Fan: Joe and Demi sure like to FLIRT A LOT!

untitled1

As we all know, there was a Jonas Brothers Premiere: 3D concert experience (I know, I know, I’m a little late ont his news) in Dallas, Texas . There was this Jaylor fan who attended the after party main event. Hahaha, even a Jaylor fan knows Jemi are meant to be….. Here’s what she she wrote on her livejournal:

So my life has been crazy the last month.
I started a new school, so far I’m liking the new place.  Made some great new friends already =D

I was lucky enough to be in texas when the JB was there and I GOT TO ATTEND THE MAIN EVENT!
so much fun! Demi was there aswell, and timbaland. I didn’t see Camilla or Danielle there, or Selena.

JB and Demi spent the whole night together, looked like they had alot of fun. Joe was making jokes ( =0 YEAH I KNOW shocked!…or NOT haha ) Demis laugh is adorable haha, she was laughing alot at him.
Demi, Joe and Kevin were bowling, don’t know where Nick was.
I’m not a fan of Joe and Demi together (Toe fan) but I have to admit….after the stuff I saw that night I’m wondering why he is with Camilla? I mean we all know he should be with Taylor ( ❤ ) but I can say one thing Joe and Demi sure like to flirt and hug alot haha. Not going to go into details cause it’s breaking my Toe heart a bit.

What else. OH! RIGHT! I got a PUPPPYYYYY, he is adorable. His name is Rudolph. He’s a little yorkie and the cutest thing I have ever seen.

BB good =)

(thx linsyrus)

Checkout what she replied to  jemi fan in her comments section!……….

untitled3

jemi fan: hey i dont want to attack you with questions…but do you remember anything specific from joe and demi flirting with each other? sorry i know your a toe fan but im like obsessed with jemi =) do u happen to have any pictures of them together because i haven’t seen any from that night of them together yet. but yes please reply, i would do the same vice versa. =) thanks again!!!!!

linsyrus: Hi,
I understand, I’m the same way about Toe.
I was trying not to look at them to much (my toe heart wouldn’t let me) but as much as it pains me to say, you could tell that they have this close more than friends thing going on. Whenever I looked over they were sitting together, Joe had his arm around Demi most of the time. There were just alot of flirting, staring, laughing going on.
We weren’t allowed to take pictures but my friend had her camera with her, I know she took some pictures, I’ll ask her if she got any of them for you next time I see her.

10 Responses to “Jaylor Fan: Joe and Demi sure like to FLIRT A LOT!”


  1. 1 wow
    June 7, 2009 at 8:20 pm

    poooooop jemis kids would look like a big pooop face no more like a pig with huge teeth(from demi)HUGE eyebrows(from joe)a butt shin (from demi)and a BIG FAT nose (from demi)its like a circus freak.and you know its true cus demi is a fug face

    • 2 JAYDEN
      June 30, 2009 at 7:00 am

      but you know you wanna bash demi but lets she a pic of you dumb bitch!!!

  2. 3 hi
    June 7, 2009 at 8:25 pm

    i think joe has done STUFF with them all look at tays STORT dresses and demis sLuT pics and camevil heLL is nothing but a horn dog you know it true

  3. 4 Catherine
    June 27, 2009 at 4:54 am

    Umm…I remember on one of the video chats they had they said that they didn’t have personal myspaces or twitter (I remember cuz Joe was like tweeter twatter and stuff) sooo yeah…

  4. July 12, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    i think they are a cute couple i think people should leave there whatever it is alone it’s none of our busniss what is going on between then. love you demi and talyor xx.

  5. 6 jessica
    August 31, 2009 at 12:54 am

    was there ever any pictures?????????

  6. 7 Amanda Garcia
    September 29, 2009 at 1:59 am

    aha i found the photo there in a bowling place

    • September 30, 2009 at 10:44 pm

      that picture is photoshopped. its really demi and nolan

  7. 9 Katy.B
    November 17, 2009 at 9:27 pm

    They are so cute.

  8. February 11, 2010 at 5:06 pm

    demi and joe is so cuteeee together i just can’t wait until cr2 come out


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,287,350 hits
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

