14
Apr
09

JB at Dodger Game

23

The Jonas Brohters recently twittered about going to the Dodgers game! The picture above is The Jonas Brothers with them were Bonus Jonas, Frankie, their Uncle Jeff, and John Taylor at the Dodgers Game earlier today. Joe Jonas looks better with curly hair and some facial hair. Demi would sooooooo love that!

Jonas Brothers Tweet:

“Hey everybody! This is our first official tweet and no better way to start it off than on the way to the Dodgers Opening Game!”

8 Responses to “JB at Dodger Game”


  1. 1 Maryy
    April 14, 2009 at 1:53 am

    They really look tired especially Joe. He needs to SHAVE. 😐

  2. 2 fre
    April 14, 2009 at 1:59 am

    what?????why would Demi care if hes going out with Camilla .
    Joe was also with the Veronicas yesterday.
    Oceanup.com

  3. 3 miley fan
    April 14, 2009 at 3:19 am

    sexii!

  4. 4 Avy Cress
    April 14, 2009 at 6:47 am

    Hey!
    I think that was a real jerkish thing to do. I really don’t like Camilla. I think she’s changing him, and not for the better. I’m a total Jemi supporter!! I find it stupid that he would just blow you off like that. At least you got Nick. haha. I want to know what your youtube profile is so i can check out your fanfic. You should check mine out. It would be awesome if you did. thnx.

    -Avy =P

  5. 5 Michelle
    April 14, 2009 at 6:54 pm

    SO WHO’S STILL ROOTING FOR JOE AND TAYLOR SWIFT! BECAUSE I AM! I BELIEVE JOE HAS ALITTLE BIT OF AN ATTITUDE PROBLEMA!

    —–DETRIOT <333

  6. May 7, 2009 at 6:45 pm

    Hiya,

    It’s great to know that you guys are keeping energetic. Us in London need some kind of inspiration at the moment. Its quite dull around here. Can’t wait till you guys arrive. Its gonna be totally awesome! (Please, excuse my unaccurate American accent!) Em, you can go on http://www.aceshowbiz.com/video/download/00007350/ to see my comments on “Love is on the way”. Grrrr! I’m kind of disappointed firstly, because the tickets for the concert at the Wembley Arena are sold out. Secondly, because my mum said ‘no’ anyway! But, hopefully I might get lucky in November! You never know what the future holds.

    Keep on rockin, inspirin, ‘n’ lookin’ good,
    (Hopefully) Your #1 Fan, Jaszter

  7. 7 LydiaKate♥
    August 20, 2009 at 3:56 am

    hey guys! i just wanna let you know how much you absolutely mean to me! You are such an inspiration! I really wanna see you guys in concert but of course, my parents wont let me! But thats mostly because you went to chicago and thats about 2 hr away from where i live and the concert was on a sunday so we had school the next day. grrrr! well it would be real helpful if you came to bloomington,il. I would LOOOVE it!!!! Keep up the awesome work! dont listen to those ppl who bash you cause honestly, i think someone is a little bit jealous! Oh ya, i taught myself to play I gotta Find You on piano just for joe!!!! ILOVEYOU!!! ♥♥♥♥


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,287,350 hits
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

