17
Apr
09

Jordan Pruitt Joins Demi Lovato AND David Archuleta SUMMER Tour 2009

been16

Jordan Pruitt Myspace update: Current mood: blessed Hey Guys! GREAT NEWS.. I’m going on tour with Demi Lovato and David Archuleta starting July 24th! I’m super excited, Demi is so sweet and super talented! And I voted for David on American Idol.

So I’m very excited to meet him! I will be opening for them, and I’m so ridiculously excited about this tour!!! All the tour dates will be posted in the next few days!! If you are in the area where I’m singing, I hope you come! It will be an amazing show🙂 I feel very blessed right now! OH, Ps I bought My new car!

Like me, I changed my mind at the last minute. I got a 2009 IS 250 Black Lexus! It’s the coolest car I’ve ever seen! I LOVE LOVE LOVE it! I’m also going to be writing a few more songs for my album before it comes out!😛 Super Excited, And Lovin life🙂 Love you guys so much Jordan


4 Responses to “Jordan Pruitt Joins Demi Lovato AND David Archuleta SUMMER Tour 2009”


  1. January 23, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    Wow! what an idea ! What a concept ! Beautiful .. Amazing …

    rH3uYcBX

  2. October 25, 2010 at 8:38 am

    This was a very good read by you looking forward to come back more really soon.

  3. October 30, 2010 at 5:50 am

    You you should change the post title Jordan Pruitt Joins Demi Lovato AND David Archuleta SUMMER Tour 2009 Jemistry! to something more catching for your content you write. I enjoyed the the writing yet.

  4. April 12, 2013 at 10:59 pm

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you
    penning this article and the rest of the website is also really good.


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,278,764 hits
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

