19
Apr
09

Demi/Joe/Camilla: I Can’t See Why

Here’s a fan made video of Demi/Joe/Camilla with the song I Can’t See Why, by Baxter. Video made by jonassssnap.

next video will be happy, i promise. xD
the last twenty seconds of this one are my favorite.

and please, if you feel the urge to say something rotten about camilla, try to hold yourself back.

song: i can’t see why
artist: baxter

no copyright infringement intended; i own nothing but the editing.

Subscribe to jonassssnap……..



5 Responses to “Demi/Joe/Camilla: I Can’t See Why”


  1. 1 kATHY
    April 19, 2009 at 5:14 am

    just the song was like ugh kinda weird. but over all aww, fucking camill

  2. 2 Ashleigh
    April 19, 2009 at 5:16 am

    I cried while watching this . So sad yet awesome .🙂

  3. 3 kATHY
    April 19, 2009 at 5:58 am

    if anything should have used kelly clarkson – Already Gone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. 4 Becky
    April 19, 2009 at 6:28 am

    Nice video. Now I don’t hate Camilla, and Joe seems to be happy. But something I noticed. In the pic of them holding hands @ the dodger game, Camilla has her fingers touching Joe’s hand, but Joe’s fingers aren’t like Camilla’s. It’s like Joe doesn’t want to really hold her hand. I’m probably fishing here but I mean, come on this is the first pic we’ve seen of them holding hands and being all coupley. To me, it just seems kind of weird. They’ve “supposedly” been together for 7 months. They’ve been photgraphed together plenty of times and now their acting like this. To me it’s just weird. I love the Jonas Brothers and can’t wait for their new cd as well as demi’s this summer!!! JEMI forever!!!!

  5. 5 www.youtube.com/user/xjoexdemix
    April 19, 2009 at 3:49 pm

    hey there! i have four jemi videos in sims 2 style if you need some vids you could post them here

    they are don´t forget, you belong with me, lovebug and a vid of my jemi family😀

    hope you take them😉


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,278,719 hits
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

