25
Apr
09

Jonas Brothers SEVENTEEN June 2009

jonas-brothers-seventeen-thumb-435x5681

The Jonas Brothers heat up the June 2009 cover of Seventeen magazine.

Nick, Joe and Kevin dish to the mag about love, the future and pet peeves. Check it out:

On where Joe sees himself in five years: “I guess personally, I would love to do more acting, maybe movies — that would be really cool. I think Johnny Depp’s work is really great — he always incorporates music into what he does. And maybe write a book one day, because I love to read. ‘The Alchemist’ is my favorite book of all time.”

On the things that annoy Kevin: “People who are always telling you that you must be tired, you must be exhausted. It’s like ‘no, no, I’m okay.’ That’s one of our pet peeves. We do work hard, but don’t put words in my mouth, you know? I hate that.”

On the best love advice Nick has received: “I’ve gotten a lot of advice from my dad — be wise and have integrity. I’m young, so my dating life and my relationships are still in their beginning stages. Part of the journey in life is the learning you do along the way and seeing what happens.”

Thx CallUsFreaks


6 Responses to “Jonas Brothers SEVENTEEN June 2009”


  1. 1 icca
    May 17, 2009 at 6:19 am

    woy . cool ..🙂

  2. 2 bethany
    May 28, 2009 at 2:55 pm

    hi joans brothers how are you went are you going to toady joe joans you are so so hot and my
    friend like you very much her name is sarah king. nick my friend like you lot lot she said to me you are so so so so so hot you.can not went to meet you and you write me back please emial is bethanytrice@yahoo.com

  3. July 17, 2009 at 8:31 pm

    hey guys wats up im doing nothing i just wanted to you are so hot joe i love your voice when you sing you make me want to sing along with you an di love with you i cant to see at the joans brothers world tour love you guys i love joe if you guys hav ejust call or text anytime is my cell phone it is 5126589012 thanx guyd love joe an dnick and keivn

  4. July 29, 2009 at 5:29 pm

    you are sexy, I dream to see you in person. you break the house when you play music and you have very beautiful voice. I love you enormously. XxX bizou XxX

    *I am Québecois and I speak french*

  5. 5 jade
    August 7, 2009 at 7:30 pm

    haha great advice id love to meet the jonas brother and their mum sounds proper boss xx haha joe’s funny x

  6. May 1, 2013 at 3:01 am

    In a pure green coffee bean extract conversation there are many products
    sold in the market, some of them will work for you.


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,278,719 hits
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

