03
May
09

Jo Bros Facebook Live Webcasting

jonasbrotherslivechat

Host: Jonas Brothers
Type: Music/Arts – Performance
Network: Global
Date: Thursday, May 7, 2009
Time: 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Location: FACEBOOK

JOIN US FOR THE FIRST EVER LIVE FACEBOOK WEBCAST WHERE WE’LL PLAY OUR NEW SINGLE “PARANOID” FOR OUR FANS FIRST!!! TUNE IN FOR SPECIAL SURPRISES AND TO CHAT WITH US!

BECOME A FAN TO WATCH AND DON’T FORGET TO RSVP FOR THE EVENT!

MAY 7TH 2009, 5-6 PM PDT (US TIME)

Thx Jonas Brothers’ Facebook

5 Responses to “Jo Bros Facebook Live Webcasting”


  1. 1 ati
    May 3, 2009 at 11:01 pm

    gosh im gonn ahave skool…and i live in england
    im not gonna go on at late night!
    i got tests..oh well others wil

  2. 2 XxJemiLoverForeverxX
    May 4, 2009 at 3:02 am

    OMG it has it on my b-day and can the person or owner look at my youtube page PLEASE it’s like a HUGE JEMI PAGE 😀 Link:
    http://www.youtube.com/user/XxJemiLoverForeverxX
    😀 OH AND LOVE JEMI 😀 AWESOME SITE I LOVE IT

  3. 3 Adie
    May 4, 2009 at 4:36 am

    I’ll be there but i wonder how are they going to do a live chat on Facebook. LOL. it’s on my birthday too. May 7.

  4. 4 kATHY
    May 4, 2009 at 6:36 am

    man, i’m gonna miss it, cause of my damn long ass ride from college.

    ____________i really hope someone posts it up on youtube._________________

    JEMI

    • 5 Becky
      May 4, 2009 at 6:46 am

      I know how you feel. I’m gonna be stuck at work and the internet connections sucks at my work! I”m soo bummed out! I also hope someone will post the vids on youtube or a recap of some sort. that would be awesome!!!


Leave a Reply

