09
May
09

Demi and Brian Just Friends…..

umbrella

Over the weekend Demi Lovato performed at Bamboozle – However it seems this festival may have been a “coming out” party for Demi and her new boy-toy!! A ZackTaylor.ca reader spotted Brian Maddox from Stereo Skyline watching Demi’s performance and than later on getting close backstage to her… Could this be the start of Demox (best nickname I could think of)?? I think they are JUST FRIENDS, but stay tuned for more details as I’ve placed a call to some sources close to Demi!! UPDATE: Sources tell ZackTaylor.ca exclusively, “Haha no, he’s from Colleyville where Demi lived and they have mutual friends back home is all. They are just friends and were catching up!” Phewwwwwww – The Demox nickname wasn’t doin’ it for me!!

Thx ZackTaylor.Com

6 Responses to “Demi and Brian Just Friends…..”


  1. 1 Becky
    May 9, 2009 at 6:06 am

    Demi is such a gorgeous and amazing person!! Miss reading her twitters. Damn those hateful people that spread those rumours about Demi! Can I beat them up please :). LOL. Hopefully she comes back soon. I read that also. I think I mentioned this on oceanup also. I think they are just friends. I mean when demi was talking before going into Don’t Forget, she was saying that she wrote a song about a heartbreak she went through and how it’s funny a year later you can totally fall in love again. I would think that if she was the one that fell in love she would’ve said I instead of you. Blame it on my English class. LOL. Also I think when the video came out, some people started to make such a big deal about it because it was someone else and not joe. I mean, the stage was full of people watching her perform. Also, on twitter Brian posted that he was enjoying life and had no complaints except missing a certain someone, then someone else that knows him said she knew who it was and that she was hanging out with her right than. To me, it couldn’t of been Demi because she wasn’t in L.A. yesterday. Just my two cents on the matter. Until Demi says something public about any romantic relationship she has, than I’m just going to say the “their just friends.” over and over again.

  2. 2 ati
    May 9, 2009 at 3:51 pm

    wow becky sure loves writing lol
    and dmei has an amazing body…shes fit
    who ever calls ehr fat(are soo blind)

    • 3 Becky
      May 9, 2009 at 7:03 pm

      Sorry about that. I tend to get carried away. I’ll try to write less. Demi is gorgeous! Anyone who thinks she’s to skinny or to fat, seriously needs to get their head examined.

  3. 4 justin
    May 13, 2009 at 3:13 am

    my lil sis is always on here! she must love jami or jemi what ever it is! (haha) but i must say: DAMNN DEMI IS SO FUCKING SEXY!!!!!!!!! joe seriously if yeu dont want her i’ll take her 😉
    (ohh god im losing it)

  4. 5 GabbyOhhh
    November 12, 2009 at 8:29 pm

    hahah brian maddox is amazingly hot but sadly hes been taken for awhile now…hes been dating mandy jiroux for like 7 months ahaha

  5. 6 katie
    December 28, 2009 at 3:31 pm

    what did people say about demi i don’t understand


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,291,291 hits
May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

