20
May
09

Jonas Brothers Night At The Museum 2 Lovebug & My Heart Will Go On VIDEO

Thanks to Michelle for sending this in to JonasHQ!:

In my school we had a special day today, where we could go bowling or swimming or something ells. I choose to go to the cinema, where we should watch Night at the Museum 2 as some of the first. I was pretty exited, because of the song at the end; Fly with Me. But suddenly in the middle of the movie there were these angel things, which make people fall in love (I don’t know, what you call them in English). There were 3 of them and the second time they showed up, I began freaking out. They looked like the JB’s! And then they started singing some of the Titanic song, and then some of Lovebug! Yeah I’m 95% sure, that it was them as angel things. They were only shown 4 times, or something like that. But it wasn’t like the real JB’s, you know, just some computer thing that made it look like them. At the end I heard the song: Fly with Me, and I had to take a really long time to pack my things, because the teachers said, that we should get out. I heard some of it, and it was Nick, who sang. My friend, who aren’t a Jonas fan and loves music a lot, said that she liked the song. And it was really great!

9 Responses to “Jonas Brothers Night At The Museum 2 Lovebug & My Heart Will Go On VIDEO”


  1. 1 Becky
    May 21, 2009 at 7:18 am

    I thought that was soo cool and a very funny video. Shawn telling Joe to go to the creative corner was just funny. Going to watch the movie this weekend when it comes out here.

  2. 2 Hil
    May 23, 2009 at 4:05 pm

    It was definitely them. If you check out their youtube page, they have a video about it that they posted a couple of days ago.

  3. 3 or1g1nalgamer
    May 24, 2009 at 6:19 am

    I liked this part of the movie…until I found out it was the jonas brothers. Manufactured talent is so lame.

  4. 4 molly moo *~*~*~
    May 27, 2009 at 7:58 pm

    i loved this part of the film then i found out the jonas brothers played the cherubs i was like can i take 1 homw with me cos they were soooo cut. i wanted to take either nick or joe home with me they are fit

  5. 5 Becky
    May 28, 2009 at 8:20 pm

    I still have not seen this movie. Was going to go this past weekend, but didn’t make it.

  6. July 19, 2009 at 12:18 am

    Wel… Very cool… In the part that Joe cry? So funny!! Director bad!

  7. 7 JoBrosLuver
    August 19, 2009 at 4:06 pm

    Ha ha ha Shawn telling Joe to go to the creative corner.Poor Joe;]*

  8. January 15, 2013 at 8:08 pm

    Hi to every one, the contents existing at this website are really awesome for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,278,764 hits
May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

