22
Jun
09

Jemi Moments backstage with Mcfly in London- KatyyJonas

jemistry

Thx KatyyJonas! I Can’t wait for pictures and videos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Here’s what happened to her when she went backstage with JB, Demi, and Mcfly at JB’s concert in London, or was it Paris? Anyways, here it is:

OMG GUYSSS
Right I just got back. Demi is so incredibly pretty it’s unfair. Joe is flipping hot as. && we keep talking about? what they’re like backstage. It’s like freaking flirt alert. They were sat talking to us in the sofa, Joe and Demi sat together. We were with for about 1/2 an hour because of management and stuff and they’re honestly made for eachother.
[Cont]…

Continue Under!!!!

[Cont] The joking is endless. As the music started for them to get on stage, Joe was the only JB standing with Demi as she went on. Then we sat and watched the? show backstage as it went on with McFly and JB, Joe no joke was just watching it constantly. && when Dougie and Danny from McFly were saying she was hot, He just smiles still watching the screen..

[Cont] She then comes off and we didn’t? see her until the end again, So it was just a few of us with McFly watching backstage, && this is me. It’s like he rapes her with his eyes. Like honest to god he stares at her the entire time, He smiled like an absolute idiot, && yeah. If my Jemi feeling of them together was 90% before, Now it’s like not even a question?
Camilla who?
&& I’ll be posting videos and pictures tomorrow,
Me and my friends were subtly shoving Joe and Demi together in them all,
So it’s so cute they’re to die forrrrrrr

On another note. 1/2 way through the concert JB went life to Jimmy Kraddick or something in America so McFly came on and performed Star Girl with JB, It’s a collab must see. Honestly? amazing.
Best performance of the night, Demi; Don’t Forget…… She cried

Lmfao. The first thing he said to me? was “nice shirt” it was the CR I was like so tempted to say “Demi looks so pretty” but I refraned. && I had this huge Jemi sign but I figured if I’m going backstage and I see them in the summer it would be kinda awkward so I got rid of that but honestly. For my album and stuff I was with JB just takjing them at the beginning and then Demi walked in and was ike “hey guys” and I just smiled so big and like pissed myself, So she knows I’m totally obsessed

Then Tom and Demi walk in and Joe immeditalely starts smiling. and i know this kinda sounds like what you guys might want to hear or whatever but i swear down its not my illusion

Sooooo Demi hugs them all sits down next to Joe with Tom and like 10 secs after the other guys from McFly come in. && Demi was like “hey guys” and smiled. she is the flipping cutest thing of my life. shes tiny, stunning and like seriously you know those people who you notice when you walk in the room shes totally that person.

hen you know an inside joke or somethig? there was a couple times where there was this group discussion like jokey kinda hting? and then joe would say something and dmei would like piss herself laughing and the rest of us didnt get it which means shes either insane orrrrrrrrrr Right so then she gets called off, Id say like 40 mins before it started and we didnt see her till the end. we watched her when she got on scream and she walked on and it was if the place exploded, danny just went “whoa”

then she did dont forget and its all kinda close up or whatever on the screen and dougie or danny not sure which one, were kinda joking around like “id tap into that market” and they were all joking around that she was hot and teasing the guys, and none of them said anything but joe was sat there like a twat smirking


18 Responses to “Jemi Moments backstage with Mcfly in London- KatyyJonas”


  1. June 22, 2009 at 4:45 am

    EPPPPP I’m So Glad I Read This, Do You Have A Youtube, Please Tell Me Cause If You Aren’t My Friend That Would be Like CRAZYπŸ˜€ We Would Like Get Along Soo Well LolπŸ˜€

  2. 2 JemiissoFATED :)
    June 22, 2009 at 5:23 am

    I love this article, like seriously!
    When are they gonna notice the sparks?

    HELLO! I MEAN JOMILLA? JELLA OR EVEN TREMI? (HURLS)
    PUH-LEASE! THEY CAN DO SOOOOO MUCH BETTER.

    TRACE AKA MR TATTOO BOY LOOKS LIKE HE’S ON DRUGS.
    NO OFFENSE! I LOVE METRO STATION BUT I LIKE TRACE LEAST OF THEM ALL.

    I’m now happy that Camilla and Joe are no longer talked about, right then, Camilla will realize that her popularity plan won’t work with Joe and she will leave her.

    I KNOW JEMI WILL HAPPEN! I HAVE FAITH! (FINGERS CROSSED).
    CAN’T WAIT FOR THAT KISS IN CR2!

    • June 22, 2009 at 5:32 am

      MMEE TOO, Do You Have A Youtube Account

      • 4 JemiissoFATED :)
        June 22, 2009 at 6:51 am

        I used to have one.
        I got suspended. LOLπŸ˜€
        I was bored to make another oneπŸ™‚

  3. 5 chaw-lee
    June 22, 2009 at 5:37 am

    katy said she’d update it earlier.
    its been like a week.
    but i guess she’s too busy.

  4. 6 Dream of Inspiration
    June 22, 2009 at 9:20 am

    There will be a kis????OMG!!

  5. 7 maricel
    June 22, 2009 at 9:38 am

    are u serious all that happened??? OMG i love MCFLY.. and why u where there with them..how u get with them?? wow..i want to know please..and last joe looked jelouse or something everytime danny and dougie say something to demi?? WOW

  6. 8 chaw-lee
    June 22, 2009 at 9:55 pm

  7. 9 jamie
    June 23, 2009 at 12:41 am

    OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DO U HAVE A FLIPPIN YOUTUBE.DO YOU HAVE VIDEOS?!?!?!?!
    OH MY FREAKING GOSH WE WOULD BE BEST OF FRENDS.IM A HUGE JEMI FAN ITS NOT EVEN FUNNY.
    IM LIKE OBSEESSED.(I SPELLED IT WRONG BUT IDC IM TOO EXCITED AFTER READING THIS ARTICLE)
    REPLY PLEASE AND IF U HAVE ANY OTHER JEMI UPDATES POST THEM!!!! I DONT EVEN SEE WHY HES WITH CAMILLA, I MEAN UGH THEY LOOK LIKE SIBLINGS AND DEY ARENT A CUTE COUPLE.
    ANYWAYS.REPLY!!!!!!
    PEACE lOVE JEMISTRY!

  8. 10 KAthy
    June 23, 2009 at 3:45 am

    omg! HOw CUTE lol n/m tremi. if tremi would ever be, i don’t think it’ll be as good as JEMI. SO, after reading this whole article on JEMI, my hopes went UP again! JEMI F<3REVER

    • 11 KAthy
      June 23, 2009 at 3:49 am

      i WONDER what JOE had in mind @ the end of the article, lmao

      • 12 DaphneV
        June 23, 2009 at 5:21 pm

        i know right!
        Joes so perverted xD
        lmfao.

  9. 13 KAthy
    June 23, 2009 at 3:47 am

    & yea kathyyjonas on YT STILL has not updated her videos & PIC.S of JEMI, i’m getting impatient & getting tired of waiting, so long :l

  10. 14 noetz
    June 23, 2009 at 10:37 pm

    wowwww….that’s very cool.

  11. 15 Becky
    June 25, 2009 at 6:12 am

    Wow!! thanks for the recap. Can’t wait to see video and pics!! Whats ur youtube account?

  12. 16 Tessa
    July 8, 2009 at 9:50 am

    She hasn’t uploaded the pics/vids yet, has she?😐

  13. 17 jessica
    August 2, 2009 at 2:39 am

    who is this person?
    love the article

  14. 18 Katy
    October 2, 2009 at 3:55 pm

    Hey Katy we have the some name,And don’t you have youtube,I watch your videos all the time,
    Anyway I am so happy that Camilla him are not together anymore,JEMI FOREVER!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,278,764 hits
June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

