28
Jun
09

Joe Jonas Is Bad Boy: Demi’s Type

Joe Bad Boy

My Comment: He’s Demi’s Type! ^-^<3

18 Responses to “Joe Jonas Is Bad Boy: Demi’s Type”


  1. 1 blingblingbuddies
    June 28, 2009 at 3:57 am

    ahhhhhhhhh hewl yah lolz there ment for eachother ohhhhhhhhh yah

    • June 28, 2009 at 4:10 am

      YEP lol

  2. 3 chaw-lee.
    June 28, 2009 at 4:13 am

    oh cool,
    leather jackets, sunglasses, and converse.
    they both wear those. (:

  3. 4 kATHY
    June 28, 2009 at 5:17 am

    i’ve never really took the time if demi ever wears converse. BUt this is cute, i i don’t care what anybody says they’re meant for each other.

  4. 5 Becky
    June 28, 2009 at 8:13 am

    That’s a cute article. Thanks for posting.

  5. 6 Marijke.
    June 28, 2009 at 10:22 am

    I was so happy to read this. But after cheking Jemistry I was cheking twitter.
    Did someone read what Camilla tweets 😦 …

    • 7 Becky
      June 28, 2009 at 6:42 pm

      If it’s the one I’m thinking of, it’s a fake account. Just like the @TickleMeJoey one is a fake twitter account. Did you guys hear that Camille is going to play Mary, the mother of Jesus Christ in the upcoming movie: Mary Mother of Jesus Christ. Any thoughts on that one? I ask cause when I read the comments on OceanUp, most of the ppl on there don’t think Camille as the part of Mary is a great idea. Me, personally I just can’t really see her playing the part of Mary. I could see like Angelina Jolie, or maybe Jessica Biel playing the part more than Camilla Belle.

      • 8 o7rjche
        June 28, 2009 at 6:57 pm

        I soo agree. I’m not saying this because she’s dating Joe or anything. but it’s just an honest opinion. I don’t think she can pull it off nor if she fits the role.

      • 9 kATHY
        June 29, 2009 at 6:00 am

        of course, shes a whore

  6. 10 chaw-lee.
    June 28, 2009 at 10:32 am

    what’s her twitter?
    BelleCamilla?
    because thats fake.
    i know that bc ticklemjoey IS fake,
    because if demi sended a direct message to him,
    she would be following him.

  7. 11 Marijke.
    June 28, 2009 at 10:46 am

    Chaw-lee I really hope you’re right!

    • 12 o7rjche
      June 28, 2009 at 1:16 pm

      i think she’s right. because you CAN’T send a direct message to someone who you’re following but NOT following you back. I have a twitter so I know. 🙂 I STILL HAVE MY HOPES UP THAT JEMI WILL HAPPEN LATER THIS YEAR. 😀

      • June 28, 2009 at 5:34 pm

        Well I Have The Same Hopes Too But What If We Are All Dead By Then O_o lol Jk i’m having a really strang moment here lol

  8. 14 Becky
    June 28, 2009 at 7:04 pm

    o7rjche-I know. It’s not because she’s dating Joe, like you said. Me,and I think quite a few other people don’t think she can pull it off.

  9. 15 Becky
    June 28, 2009 at 7:07 pm

    o7rjche-We’ll just have to wait and see what happens. I just have this feeling that the movie isn’t going to do that well in theater’s. I mean, passion of the Christ was awesome and did amazingly well at the box office. I mean, just leave it at that one. How many movies have there been made about Jesus and his family. A lot. How else can the story be told.

    • 16 o7rjche
      June 28, 2009 at 7:11 pm

      I know right? Why do they keep reenacting everything in the Bible? It’s the same thing. I’m not against the Bible because I’m a Christian, I’m against to people who are doing a film about the Bible to make money. It’s kinda awful.

      • 17 Becky
        June 28, 2009 at 8:02 pm

        IK right. I’m Buddhist and how many films have there been made about that religion. A few and they leave it at that. There’s only so many ways to tell a story until it starts getting repetative.

  10. 18 anonymous
    August 17, 2009 at 6:19 pm

    jemi will happen someday… i hope. They are kinda like robert pattinson (23) and kristen stewart (19). they were co-stars in the beginning, and now they are a couple! i wish joe and demi would start dating right now! they would make the CUTEST couple! ❤ ❤ Jemi ❤ ❤


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,291,288 hits
June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

