Archive for July 7th, 2009


Demi Lovato – Here We Go Again – Album Preview

Demi Lovato is set to release her second album, Here We Go Again, on July 21, 2009
This is the tracklist:
1. Here We Go Again
2 . Solo
3. U got nothin’ on me
4. Falling over me
5. Quiet
6. Catch me
7. Everytime you lie
8. Got Dynamite
9. Stop the world
10. World of chances
11. Remember December
12. Everything You’re Not
Bonus Track:
13. Gift of a Friend
14. So Far So Great

**About the song”For the love of a daughter” Demi says she wants her fans to grow with her and says that that song is too mature for her younger audience and that she wouldn’t want parents sitting around with their children discussing the meaning of the song. Maybe is gonna be on the next record**
“Shut up and love me” is not on iTunes.

(C) 2009 Hollywood Records, Inc.
From iTunes

(Thx TrainwreckV)

Her music is like Paramore and John Mayer! Don’y Forget to buy it!