06
Sep
09

Camp Rock 2 Set

001

Okay, Jonas Brothers fans, I have a rare update for you. As some of you can probably guess, I don’t usually follow the band’s activities, but I stumbled onto the set for their new TV movie, Camp Rock 2, so I thought I owed you some details.

On Friday I was at Rockwood Conservation Area near Guelph with Aisha and we noticed that a big event was in the works. They were putting up a tent near the parking lot, and I they had a lot of power cables running down to the beach. That’s when I realized we were walking onto a set-in-the-making.

Rockwood has a nice big open field leading down to the beach, but on Friday there were seven or eight rustic cabins that had been built along a path leading down to a fire pit area. It looked like most of the set had already been built and they were doing set dressing and random work to make it look right.

When we asked someone what they were filming they said it was a movie called “Coin Flip”. Looking around though, Aisha noticed that there were canoes that had been painted to say “Camp Rock”, so it didn’t take much to connect the dots.

The first connection is that the Ontario Media Development Corporation has a production named “Coin Flip” on record with director Paul Hoen and producer Kevin Lafferty. Looking up their details, Hoen is the director for an upcoming TV series called Jonas, starring the brothers, and Lafferty was the producer for 2008’s Camp Rock. That’s pretty much clear proof this was indeed the Camp Rock 2 set, or possibly something connected to the new TV series.

Either way, here are a few photos from the set. If I’ve got this wrong at all, please let me know. Otherwise I’ve sent an email off to the production company to see if I can get any more info or a confirmation. I’ll post an update below if I get any more information.

Thx www.TheGate.ca

More Pics at the site!


136 Responses to “Camp Rock 2 Set”


  1. September 6, 2009 at 8:38 pm

    that’s so cool. Check out this web! so cool:
    http://www.jemistry.webs.com

  2. September 6, 2009 at 8:39 pm

    that’s soo cool!!!!
    http://www.jemistry.webs.com
    such a cool website!

  3. 3 Do you need to know my name?
    September 6, 2009 at 8:55 pm

    This…

    Is the set…

    Where Jemi…

    Shall kiss!

    Maybe afterwards we could start a Jemi museum and put this set in it and say “dudes, this is where Jemi started!”

    • 4 Andrea
      September 6, 2009 at 10:12 pm

      good idea
      i´m so impatient for a Jemi kiss or jemi news
      ahhhhh

    • 5 jemi4evaxD
      September 7, 2009 at 4:35 am

      Thats a fantabulous idea!!! I will visit that museum every single day!!! Im sure that would be the most visited museum in history! Coz its about the cutest couple in history! :DD

  4. 6 Ati
    September 6, 2009 at 10:38 pm

    this place is really nice
    wait, is this the same place cr was filmed 2 yrs ago

    • 7 Becky
      September 7, 2009 at 2:24 am

      I was wondering the same thing. It doesn’t look like it’s the same place the shot the first movie.

  5. 8 Mel
    September 7, 2009 at 3:10 am

    aaaaahhhhh
    oceanup said joe and demi are gonna kiss in camp rock 2!!!!!!!!

    I think there should be a Jemi kiss in Camp Rock 2.
    4 minutes ago from web

    @chelseajeffers There Is.
    4 minutes ago from web in reply to chelseajeffers

    • 9 Mel
      September 7, 2009 at 3:29 am

      @oceanUP In Camp Rock 2?

      @chelseajeffers Yes. PS. You should follow me😀

      At least now we know for sure there will be a kiss

      PARTYYYYY!!!!!

  6. September 7, 2009 at 3:12 am

    oceanup just posted joe,demi and nick in toronto
    i think they’re going together…
    even though there’re no pic of them together
    but the same girl took pic with all of them (joe, nick, demi)
    i wonder where they’re going…

  7. 11 jiwonny
    September 7, 2009 at 3:34 am

    omg omg can’t wait!!!!

  8. 12 jiwonny
    September 7, 2009 at 3:36 am

    and, guys i made this animation
    Jemi in toronto
    check out my blog~haha
    i’m beginner..^^
    http://blog.naver.com/noonoo7878/30068453494

  9. 13 Mel
    September 7, 2009 at 3:56 am

    she deleted the tweets
    aahh
    I didnt get a screencap!😦

  10. 14 Becky
    September 7, 2009 at 4:05 am

    She just tweeted this; @ddlovato: I love….. skype.
    33 minutes ago from web

    • 15 Do you need to know my name?
      September 7, 2009 at 4:09 am

      What’s… a skype? o-o

      • September 7, 2009 at 4:19 am

        Skype is like a Yahoo messenger😀

    • 17 marggie
      September 7, 2009 at 5:11 am

      i bet she ment JOE lol!!

  11. 18 Mel
    September 7, 2009 at 4:20 am

    screencaps

  12. 19 cillarockz
    September 7, 2009 at 6:09 am

    My god I’m so excited for this kiss. We should totally send someone undercover to the set. Or at least find someone there to like get some juicy behind the scene JEMI-ness. For realllzzzzzz.❤

  13. 20 kATHY
    September 7, 2009 at 6:25 am

    of course theres gonna be a kiss in camprock 2 its jemi😀 so excited😉 CAN’T WAIT

  14. 21 another mrs jonas :))
    September 7, 2009 at 10:56 am

    ok i know this is not related to jemi butt,,
    i want to know why do some people labeled selena and demi ‘ex BFF’
    i love them togather !
    http://www.disneydreaming.com/2009/08/09/selena-gomez-going-through-her-box-of-memories/

  15. September 7, 2009 at 2:17 pm

    MUST READDDDDD !

    We should totally send someone undercover to the set. PLEASEE GUYS , HELP US W/ THAT KISS !

  16. 23 Do you need to know my name?
    September 7, 2009 at 5:36 pm

    Wow, this is old, but I found it in my Favorites list on youtube.

    He totally wanted to kiss her. Too bad he didn’t…

    • 24 kATHY
      September 7, 2009 at 7:25 pm

      that is sooo old. i love how he looks into both of her eyes and then almost leans in to want to kiss her. LOVE LOVE LOVE that part.

  17. 25 kATHY
    September 7, 2009 at 7:27 pm

    Jemi so far seem to be spending everyday with each other!❤

    • September 7, 2009 at 8:16 pm

      I know!!!!!!!😀 Maybe Jemi is under-cover dating(:

      • 27 kATHY
        September 7, 2009 at 8:36 pm

        lol i’m sure everyone would love that. omg! just the thought of it, it’s exciting to think about.

  18. 28 beeee.
    September 7, 2009 at 8:24 pm

    the other day i read a story that someone said,
    they met joe and demi at their local dairy queen. they said it was just the two of them, and they were being really “friendly”, and then i read the same story again on oceanup.
    i’m so convinced they’re together.

    • 29 kATHY
      September 7, 2009 at 8:37 pm

      i’m hoping!! Yo! Demi needs to post pictures of her and Joe together!

    • 30 Becky
      September 8, 2009 at 6:41 am

      Do you have the link to were you read it on oceanup?

  19. 31 yari
    September 7, 2009 at 9:03 pm

    The Jonas Brothers and Demi Lovato went to yet ANOTHER baseball game earlier today in Toronto while taking a break from filming Camp Rock 2.

    ZackTaylor.ca reader, Jessica sent us in these photos of herself and friends with the Disney stars, and a server in the V.I.P. suites at The Rogers Centre told us exactly what the group ordered:

    • 32 Becky
      September 8, 2009 at 6:46 am

      Hey Yari, do you have the links to the articles/comments? I’m on oceanup right now, and I’ve been looking through the comments on the post that nick and joe are back in toronto, but I don’t remember seeing any comment of them and demi at another game.

  20. September 7, 2009 at 10:40 pm

    Where Was That Story Of Them At Dairy Queen?

  21. 34 beeee.
    September 7, 2009 at 10:54 pm

    it was on oceanup.com

    & about that baseball game,
    i believe it.

  22. 35 Bard
    September 7, 2009 at 10:58 pm

    Okay so the Jonas brothers have been in Canada for a week and there have already been so many sightings of them and more importantly Joe and Demi. Its crazy. They went go-carting and mini-golfing, they went bowling, they went to a yankees game, and Joe and Demi were taking a walk when they ran into some fans near their hotel. God I hope this means something, cause if they get our hopes up again and then end up dating other people I will scream. I’m a guy, and as cheesy as it may sound, Jemi made me believe in love again. Particularly the idea that their is someone especially out there just for you, cause if Joe and Demi weren’t made for each other, than I cant think of anybody else that is.

    • September 7, 2009 at 11:10 pm

      Dude Your Awesome Lol

    • 37 Becky
      September 8, 2009 at 6:48 am

      Dude, you are awesome!! So nice to see guys are getting on the jemi train. It’s soo nice to hear that from a guys perspective and how they can see that joe and demi are made for each other. I mean, their chemistry you cannot fake. That’s real chemistry right there.

  23. 38 jemilovable
    September 7, 2009 at 11:06 pm

    hey guys im a new to this site and im a huge jemi fan i loved them since camprock they are so adorable i would really like it if i could join you guys here it would be great

  24. 39 jemilovable
    September 7, 2009 at 11:08 pm

    oh im 19 years old and not ashamed to admit im obessed with jemi lol
    jemi is pure love and i really think their meant to be how about you guys

    • 40 Becky
      September 8, 2009 at 6:44 am

      Welcome to the family!! Hey no worries, I’m 29 and a Huge JEMI fan/shipper!!

  25. September 7, 2009 at 11:10 pm

    Don’t be ashamed , were all a family heree .
    WELCOME !🙂
    IM thaliaa .

  26. 42 beeee.
    September 7, 2009 at 11:39 pm

    dude, you are awesome. seriously, hero status.
    that was adorable.

  27. September 7, 2009 at 11:49 pm

    Im Glad Jemians Are Expanding to Guys Too.Hes Inspiring😀

  28. 44 Sara
    September 8, 2009 at 12:05 am

    i heard Demi and Joe were taking a walk and got lost in the woods.

    • 45 ABIGAIL CLARISSE
      September 8, 2009 at 12:06 am

      really ? whered you hear that?\

  29. 46 ABIGAIL CLARISSE
    September 8, 2009 at 12:06 am

    OMG!!!!! they went to a baseball game together🙂 I thought the jonas brothers were in niagra falls?

    • 47 Becky
      September 8, 2009 at 6:50 am

      They did, when?

  30. September 8, 2009 at 12:10 am

    I WANT TO SEE PICTURES OF THEM TAKING A WALK OR AT THE BASEBALL GAME.EPESCIALLY AT MINI-GOLFING.We Need Pictures.Like Now.Jemi Is Happening People.Our Dreams have come true

    • 49 ABIGAIL CLARISSE
      September 8, 2009 at 12:17 am

      WE SERIOUSLY NEED PICTURES OR PROOOF! I DONT WANNA GET MY HOPES UP FOR NOTHING😦

  31. September 8, 2009 at 12:23 am

    PICTURESS PLEASEEEEEEEE !

  32. 51 Pillowisthesoup
    September 8, 2009 at 12:27 am

    Cooooooool!
    I wanna see Camp Rock 2 already!

  33. September 8, 2009 at 12:34 am

    We Should Have Like A Team and send people to toronto to stalk jemi and take a bunch of pictures.Then We Will Get To See It.I Also Hope they do like a video of all of the cast members hanging out and stuff like they did in the first one.The Camp Memories Bonus feature.And It Should Be Mostly Jemi.They Are The Stars Right

    • 53 Lilo
      September 8, 2009 at 12:37 am

      I live near Toronto. It’s only like a 30 minute drive from my house. I’ll be part of that team, lol.

      • 54 ABIGAIL CLARISSE
        September 8, 2009 at 12:41 am

        haha your gonna go down there ?

  34. 55 marle
    September 8, 2009 at 12:39 am

    The Jonas Brothers and Demi Lovato went to yet ANOTHER baseball game earlier today in Toronto while taking a break from filming Camp Rock 2.

    ZackTaylor.ca reader, Jessica sent us in these photos of herself and friends with the Disney stars, and a server in the V.I.P. suites at The Rogers Centre told us exactly what the group ordered:

    -2 chips and dip

    -3 veggie platters

    -1 pizza

    -1 veggie pizza

    -1 hot dog

    -4 cokes

    • 56 Bard
      September 8, 2009 at 3:12 am

      You forgot to list the beer that was ordered.
      I wonder who that was for? Big Rob is my guess, unless Joe be drinking on the side, or maybe Nick neede a pick me up cause the Yanks got creamed. LOL
      Anne Maria Perez from Camp Rock was at the game also, I wonder if she sat with Demi and the guys. I hope Joe doesn’t get antzy and try to hit on her cause she’s legal or whatnot. Demi is prettier anyway, I mean Anne is cute but Demi is gorgeous inside and out.

  35. September 8, 2009 at 12:58 am

    I HAVE THE PICTURE OF THE GAMEEE !
    I CAN’T TELL IF DEMI IS THEREE .

    http://www.fanforum.com/f304/clumsy-cuddlers-joe-demi-185-because-their-love-unstoppable-62913877/index4.html

  36. September 8, 2009 at 1:02 am

    I found the pictureee !
    twitter.com/fanndemilovato

  37. September 8, 2009 at 1:05 am

    THE PICTUREEE !
    WE DON’T KNOW WERE DEMI WAS .
    http://twitter.com/link_click_count?url=http%3A%2F%2Fbit.ly%2FbmtL4&linkType=web&tweetId=3830168126&userId=58662392&authenticity_token=616bb3e6172656e9644ee9c964327fa63a165321

  38. 60 ABIGAIL CLARISSE
    September 8, 2009 at 1:05 am

    OMG LOOOK http://www.fanforum.com/f304/clumsy-cuddlers-joe-demi-185-because-their-love-unstoppable-62913877/index5.html

  39. September 8, 2009 at 1:08 am

    WE FOUND THE PICTURESS ,
    WOO-HOO !😛

  40. 62 jemilovable
    September 8, 2009 at 1:09 am

    im seriously thinking about asking my brother to drive to toronto this weekend coming up my aunt lives there i might stalk them or something lol i seriously need pictures already we all my explode with happiness,i think they are totally dating now guys i just have that feeling

    • 63 ABIGAIL CLARISSE
      September 8, 2009 at 1:10 am

      seriously im already jumping to conclusions!

      • 64 jemi4evaxD
        September 8, 2009 at 12:29 pm

        your not the only one.. i mean joe and demi have been going out occasionally.. how is that not dating??? they seriously cant think we’re that stupid… eeeepppp!!! i cant wait!!
        p.s: i know this is random but, is joe gonna straighten his hair for camp rock 2 or is he gonna shoot camp rock 2 with curly hair?

  41. 65 jemilovable
    September 8, 2009 at 1:13 am

    ugh just asked my brother he has to work this weekend gosh i have to wait until the 18 of september its his day off for two days im gonna try my best to get some kind of jemi pics if its the last thing i do lol im gonna go in spy mode i hope they are out at places together that day

  42. September 8, 2009 at 1:13 am

    Everyone says , Demi is next to mama jonas ‘ Yu can see the her bangs …

  43. 67 Do you need to know my name?
    September 8, 2009 at 1:21 am

    Yay! You guys wanna make a listttttttttt?

    Reasons why we think they’re dating:
    1. they’re everywhere with eachother
    a. mini-golfing, go-carting
    b. walk in the forest
    c. baseball game
    d. bowling
    2. …

    • 68 kTHY
      September 8, 2009 at 1:34 am

      wow, spying is one idea, cool but don’t be too stalkish. WE really do need some freaking pictures already just something that shows they’re together and alone.

    • 69 Bard
      September 8, 2009 at 2:31 am

      Reasons #2
      a) many of Demi’s songs on her new album have lyrics that could easliy be connected to Joe.
      ex) Catch ME- “Laughing while I sing”, Well the whole song seems Joe related at least
      to us Jemians
      Falling Over Me- “Except for the distance between me and you”, “If you are I will
      wait I will follow, I am here to stay”
      Quiet- Once again the whole song screams Joe, literally LOL. Especially
      “I know what you’re thinking I wish you’d make your move.”
      Aww who am i kidding all the songs about missing someone or wanting them to come back sound like they are about Joe. I aint gay or anything but I just love this couple. I never even listened to Jonas brothers before I saw camp rock. But i have a lot of respect for those guys which is why I love the idea of Joe and Demi together. Joe and Demi are hilarious together and apart. Nick, well he isnt my favorite jonas because of all the miley drama over and over also I have so much love for Selena and I feel he played her wrong. Kevin is my favorite Jonas by far. That guy is a freaking genius. Just watch their interviews, he is the best quarterback I have ever seen. By that I mean he handles all the tough questions and also jumps in to rescue his brothers from making stupid or to revealing comments that could mess up their work. He is also the best actor our of the three, just sayin. It takes a real genius to play a believable idiot. I am so happy that he found love with out all the drama that joe and nick have gone through.

      And that is your Jemi news from a guys perspective…

      • 70 kAthy
        September 8, 2009 at 2:37 am

        ur awesome! do u have twitter? or are u too coo for that?

      • September 8, 2009 at 2:39 am

        dude this means your the awesomest guy ever lol you rock lol

      • 72 Bard
        September 8, 2009 at 2:46 am

        I do have a twitter but I dont post anything I just use it to keep up with all the news for stuff I like. I really dont want to give to much information about myself I already get made fun of by my younger sister because I listen to Demi and JB. All I will say is that my name is Oscar aka The Bard and I am a college student. I am probably one of the older people on this site, but I don’t care I love reading all the fun stuff you people write about Jemi and seeing the fact that I am not the only one who cares about them.

      • 73 kAthy
        September 8, 2009 at 3:01 am

        alright that’s fine don’t sweat it. plus i’m 19 and theres others who are my age or couple older & theres a jemi fan whos 31 or 32 that’s really nice as well. so don’t feel like an outcast.😉

      • 74 chaw-lee.
        September 8, 2009 at 4:27 am

        you. are. awesome.

      • 75 Becky
        September 8, 2009 at 6:55 am

        Bard, don’t sweat it. Yah!! another college person who loves jemi!! I’m also a college student and older. I’m a proud jemi shipper/fan.

  44. September 8, 2009 at 1:33 am

    They Were Found In A Dairy Queen ALONE together😀

    @ Jemilovable You Would Be Like A Jemi Queen If You Got Those Pictures. The World Would Explode !!!

  45. September 8, 2009 at 1:43 am

    WE NEED THE DAIRY QUEEN PICTURES , GUYS PLEASEE !

  46. 78 cillarockz
    September 8, 2009 at 1:50 am

    WE NEED JEMI SPIES !!!!!!!!
    so many sightings of them but NO PICTURES.
    Where are trhe goddam paparazzis! >.< ughh lol

    • 79 kTHY
      September 8, 2009 at 1:57 am

      seriously! i agree with u! when its joe with another new girl they’ll take pictures when it comes to jemi we never see any from the paparazzi when jemi are out or with a group of friends, instead we get’em from stupid fans, (NO AFFENSE) just kinda frustrated that that happens and its picture with jemi not together.

      • 80 blingblingbuddies
        September 8, 2009 at 6:04 am

        i reD in this interview or article or something that for a date joe finds the poperatzy(sp? sorry im horrible at spellin) and then dosent go to the poperotsy. mabe thats why we never see jemi out together!!! lol!! bard u r da man dude!! =D

      • September 8, 2009 at 11:11 pm

        You have to consider the fact that a lot of the public dates that Joe and his brothers go on where the paparrazi’s show up are set up for publicity. When guys are serious about a girl they dont want so many eyes on them making the situation uncomfortable. Look at Kevin and Dani, how many pap pics where there of them while on dates before they became engaged. If Joe and Demi are getting serious with each other than pap pictures are the last thing they would want and would make an effort to avoid any more rumors. If they are really dating it wont be officially announced till next spring at the earliest. Maybe before CR2 comes out cause then they can use the publicity. LOL.

        Thank you to every one that has commented back on my earlier post. I feel much better about being on Jemistry. My twitter is @SpanishBard if you guys are serious about wanting to keep in touch, I cant promise that what I have to say will help or be insperational or anything but I am willing to talk to people about any subject they want, Jemi or non Jemi related.

        JemiFTW

  47. 82 kTHY
    September 8, 2009 at 1:53 am

    hey AnnaMariaPdT twittered :

    goin’ to @yaboyro’s partyy🙂
    about 4 hours ago from web

    so maybe jemi went to the party too

  48. September 8, 2009 at 1:57 am

    Yeaa , maybe ‘ thats why neither of emm have twitted :]

    • 84 kAthy
      September 8, 2009 at 1:59 am

      yea probably! good thinking

  49. September 8, 2009 at 1:58 am

    http://twibbon.com/join/Jemi-Love-2 << if you have twitter, please support this Jemi twibbon!🙂

  50. 86 kAthy
    September 8, 2009 at 3:39 am

    lmao Oceanup just did a random tweet poll here it is:

    http://twtpoll.com/jwuzuv

    & Demi actually went to check it out and commented it on! she thought the idea was FUNNY!?!

    Demi’s Comment was:

    ddlovato: BAhahah!
    Comment submitted about 1 minutes ago

    http://twtpoll.com/jwuzuv/1

    • 87 kAthy
      September 8, 2009 at 3:56 am

      N/M it all fake screen names, along with selena’s, miley’s, & JonasBrother commenting

  51. 88 jiwonny
    September 8, 2009 at 3:44 am

    i made jemi animation but i can’t upload this
    ㅠㅠ
    when i upload this animation, disappear..ㅠㅠ

  52. 89 kAthy
    September 8, 2009 at 3:45 am

    i’m guessing demi got to keep hair the normal color cause some fan met her today

    http://twitpic.com/gxli3

    from oceanup’s twitter:

    @CanadaLovesDemi met Demi @ddlovato today!
    Check it out at http://twitpic.com/gxli3

    21 minutes ago from web

  53. 90 chaw-lee.
    September 8, 2009 at 5:35 am

    cheehee, they’ve both been wearing pink alot. xD

  54. 91 jiwonny
    September 8, 2009 at 7:30 am

    hey guys , i upload at jemi fan pop haha
    check out!! ^^
    http://www.fanpop.com/spots/jemi/links/8044808

  55. 92 jemilovable
    September 8, 2009 at 11:55 am

    you guys are awesome love this place

  56. 93 cillarockz
    September 8, 2009 at 7:18 pm

    Looking back at the pics of the baseball game on oceanup, demi is behind nick with mama jonas.

    http://www.oceanup.com/photogallery?nid=6802&fid=19481

    Demis is like right next to nick, like on the right side. Dudee you see that big ass smile of her hahaha. Its blurrishh butt yeahh xD

    • September 8, 2009 at 7:37 pm

      That Looks Like Nicole Anderson Also

    • 95 jjnjp;k k
      September 8, 2009 at 8:23 pm

      i think thats one of the dancers that demi is following on her twitter

  57. September 8, 2009 at 9:29 pm

    NO JEMI NEWS YET ….
    JEMIANS , STAY STRONG :]

  58. 97 Sara
    September 8, 2009 at 9:55 pm

    Can somebody please post pictures?? I really want to see pictures!🙂

  59. 98 Mel
    September 8, 2009 at 10:03 pm

    aaahh
    I found this!
    at least is something
    We just need to cut the others😛

    • September 8, 2009 at 10:05 pm

      OMG YES A Real Jemi Picture😀 lol

    • 100 Becky
      September 8, 2009 at 11:53 pm

      I love that pic. But notice that Joe’s left hand isn’t on nicks shoulder like it usually is in photos. His right hand is on the little girls shoulder, but his left hand you don’t see. Hmmm…could he be holding a certain gorgeous girls hand that’s next to him.🙂

  60. September 8, 2009 at 10:13 pm

    I have a doubt with the photos that came out in sheets oceanup ….. the woman sitting next to Nick demi or not ?………
    Joe is a picture which looks back ……. I think he is looking ………

    please diganme already …………

    • 102 Mel
      September 8, 2009 at 10:33 pm

      Its not Demi
      It’s ome of the dancers

    • 103 Mel
      September 8, 2009 at 10:35 pm

      do you speak spanish ?

  61. September 8, 2009 at 10:37 pm

    Can someone pleasee post pictures ?

  62. September 8, 2009 at 10:45 pm

    http://tinypic.com/view.php?pic=dbjvcp&s=3

    Heres A New Jemi Pic😀

  63. September 8, 2009 at 10:47 pm

    Oh Wow Someone already posted it.Sorry I Didn’t check the comments before.It Wasn’t mine

  64. September 8, 2009 at 10:50 pm

    http://twitpic.com/h0mkm

    Heres A Cropped Version.Again NOT MINE

  65. September 8, 2009 at 11:00 pm

    Haha , yeaa .
    Thanks !!!

  66. 109 JemiisPerfection
    September 9, 2009 at 12:20 am

    ”Joe likes to give hugs to certain people. He likes to pick them up and twirl them around and play with their hair.” – Alyson Stoner

    ”They are both amazing people and I love them. They look good together!” -Anna Maria Perez de Tagle

    ”It was a dream to work with him…any 15-year-old girl would say so” -Demi Lovato

    ”I can definitely call Joe a best friend.On one of the first nights of filming Camp Rock,we sat there and spilled everything,,and I talked about how I was bullied in school when I was younger.It was emotional,but it brought us close.I’m able to go all of them with my problems” -Demi Lovato

    ”Demi is my guardian angel” -Joe Jonas

    ”They make each other laugh!” – Selena Gomez

    ”Demi’s a great and Joe’s a great guy. I think it makes sense!” – Jasmine Richards

    ”Demi’s voice is amazing”. – Joe Jonas

    ”They love being around each other. You can tell when they’re together, there’s chemistry there!” – Selena Gomez

    Joe, could you kiss Demi Lovato in Camp Rock 2? ”I dont know where the movie will go – but if thats where it goes, SURE” -Joe Jonas

    ”Something might happen between them in the future!” – Selena Gomez

    Everyone thinks they should be together, even Selena, Demi’s BEST FRIEND!!! That has to mean something!!!

  67. 110 Eli
    September 9, 2009 at 12:23 am

    si hablo español

  68. 111 Eli
    September 9, 2009 at 12:24 am

    if I speak Spanish

  69. 112 Eli
    September 9, 2009 at 12:26 am

    grasias for answering my question ……….

  70. September 9, 2009 at 12:33 am

    I have some kinda disturbing news… I can’t say if the source behind this information is being truthful to help hide certain facts, or if she has been given false information, or if the information she is giving is based on her own opinions but I was watching some of JonasUp’s live chat that OceanUP tweeted about and She and OceanUp confirmed that Joe and Demi are not Dating. JonasUp then went on to say that they havent dated, arent dating, and will never date. The first part of her answer came from a text message from OceanUp, so either They are dating and OceanUp is helping them keep it secret or they really arent dating. The second part of her answer she just said without looking at her phone so most likely she said that because she was getting mad at all the teenies on her chat asking about Jemi or she actually believes that information to be true. I honestly have trouble believing that Joe and Demi dont have feelings for each other, I mean if I looked at a girl the way he does and she treated me the way Demi treats Joe, I would probably be buying a ring. LoL. The only way I can imagine them not getting together is if one of them is secretly gay, which is not impossible, but would be downright defeating to a jemian. I am not telling you this information to kill anybodies dreams, just relaying some info about Jemi to the community.

    I personally think that Joe and Demi are actually dating but it is so on the downlow that nobody outside the immediate family (except some key members of CR2 cast) knows anything about it.

    JemiFTW

  71. September 9, 2009 at 12:35 am

    Guys I Was Just Watching JonasUPs Live Chat.She Works With OceanUP who talks to demi and apparently Demi Has told OceanUp many Times That She Will NEVER date Joe…EVER.That Jemi Would Never Happen In A Million Years

    Thanks For Crushing Our Dreams OCEANUP!

    That Girl Was Talking To OceanUP over Aim and he said that a gazillion times😦

  72. 115 jessica
    September 9, 2009 at 12:41 am

    ,oh yeah because OceanUp and JonasUp always talk to demi and joe, they are best friends and tell eachother everything…..NOT!!!

    how do we know these ppl even know what’s really going on with jemi???

    would u believe me if i said demi and the jonas brothers tell me everything?

    • 116 Becky
      September 9, 2009 at 5:39 am

      Well said jessica!! I agree. I’m sure these people don’t talk to them every single day. Who knows what’s happening between jemi but jemi, their families, friends, and cast and crew.

  73. 117 abigail clarisse
    September 9, 2009 at 12:44 am

    Wow…😦 Everyones been saying that demi told oceanup that she will never date joe. That just crushed all the hope & faith I have in them…😦 Wow. I can’t get over the fact that she said they will never happen. This.really.sucks.😥 She will still be my idol.

  74. September 9, 2009 at 12:47 am

    GUYS , DON’T YU REMEMBER WHAT HAPPEND IN THE TORONTO CONCERT ?
    NEVER LOSE FAITH , BECAUSE I WON’T …. & IF YU DO , WELL THAT’S JUST “STUPID.”
    WE HAVE COME A LONG WAYY JUST TO GIVE UP .

  75. 119 Eli
    September 9, 2009 at 12:51 am

    keep the faith always jemi …………

  76. September 9, 2009 at 12:53 am

    Thats What They Said I Don’t Believe It.I DIDN’T LOOSE FAITH.
    I WILL BELIEVE IN JEMI TIL THE DAY I DIE.EVEN IF IM 198 which probably won’t happen But DON’T GIVE UP!!!!! No One Can See The Future.Not Jemi.how does demi know she won’t get feeling for him or vise versa in a couple Years/Months??

    BELIEVE

  77. September 9, 2009 at 12:54 am

    PLEASEE BELIVE , WE DON’R EVEN KNOW IF ITS TRUEE …
    I DOUGHT IT IS ‘ DIDN’T YU SEE THE CONCERT IN TORONTO ?

    • 122 cillarockz
      September 9, 2009 at 1:27 am

      i believee. i mean demi really needs to learn not to say “never”.
      seriously NEVER SAY NEVER. Feelings change, people change, you never know what can happen.
      & for the whole oceanup/jonasup, who knows, i mean demi denied the whole trace (cough*douchebag*cough) cyrus dating. & AFTER we found out it was true. soo
      JEMIANSSSSS DONT LOSE FAITH. YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT COULD HAPPEN.
      AFTER CAMP ROCK 2, WHO KNWS WHAT COULD HAPPEN🙂

  78. 123 Eli
    September 9, 2009 at 1:17 am

    I believe and I Jemi forever ………..

  79. 124 Becky
    September 9, 2009 at 1:25 am

    What our girl just tweeted a few minutes ago
    Demi: What a long day at work! But what’s funny, was I didn’t wanna be done when I wrapped for he day.. Haha

    • 125 cillarockz
      September 9, 2009 at 1:29 am

      ooohh hahah probably the kissing scene xp
      hahah jk jk

      • September 9, 2009 at 1:33 am

        Or Maybe Some Romance Between Smitchie*Cough*Jemi*Cough* lol

  80. 127 Mel
    September 9, 2009 at 1:49 am

    oh
    those were the bad news I had last week
    but I didn’t want to tell you guys😦
    the oceanup girl knows demi so
    I don’t know😦

  81. 128 ABIGAIL CLARISSE
    September 9, 2009 at 2:08 am

    OMG! HAHAHHA JEMI HAPPY FAMILY LOL, NOT MINE! http://twitpic.com/h1diq

    • 129 kATHY
      September 9, 2009 at 2:31 am

      wow, that is funny, they do look like they’ll be a family ha ha🙂

  82. 130 Becky
    September 9, 2009 at 5:37 am

    Guys, don’t lose faith and hope just by what OceanUP and JonasUP said in their chat. I pretty sure they both don’t talk to demi and joe every single day. I mean, would demi and joe really say tell someone; “yes we are dating” knowing quite well that if they did, they would be mobbed by paps and asked tons and tons of questions. No, they wouldn’t. Especially if they just started dating. The only people that would know would be bothe their families and the CR2 cast and crew probably. And another thing, why would this “suppposed source” give out information, let alone to people who run gossip sites. knowing quite well that in a matter of minutes it would be plastered on the internet. While I know for a fact that OceanUp is a jemi fan, I don’t know about JonasUP’s position. I mean, all celebrities wait to announce who they are dating. Look at zanessa, Brad and Angelina, Tom and Katie, Mariah and Nick, etc. all these people at first either denied dating each other, waited and then came out as a couple or we didn’t even know they were dating until after they were married. And are still together. So we mustn’t loose faith. I’ve said it before and I’ll keep saying it till the day I die, I feel like jemi will happen soon if not already. And if they do not and remain the closest of friends, than I will still be a jemi fan.

    Okay, i’m done rambling now.🙂

  83. September 9, 2009 at 10:28 am

    this is good and nice info… thanks

  84. 132 ItsmeCaroDiaz
    September 10, 2009 at 2:18 am

    Hey guys this is my first time and well the pictures of the set are real in youtube the real Demi Lovato posted a video about the set so this is part of the set!!!

    • 133 Becky
      September 14, 2009 at 7:10 am

      Welcome to the JEMI family!!!! Your gonna love it here!!

  85. 134 pippa
    September 14, 2009 at 6:44 am

    hey im really curious about all these quotes going around. when did selena gomez say that joe and demi have alot of chemistry and that something might happen in the future? please answer as i’ve been looking everywer!

    jemi forever!!! xxxx

    • 135 kAthy
      September 14, 2009 at 6:47 am

      i’ve seen one of them in an interview from a red carpet of a theme she was invited to. It’s all i can think of.

  86. 136 wushucutie is me
    January 1, 2010 at 7:13 pm

    i can’t wait to see it because i’m in it!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,278,719 hits
September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

