09
Sep
09

New Jemi Pic

001Jemi!

157 Responses to “New Jemi Pic”


  1. September 9, 2009 at 1:41 am

    I saw this pic today !
    I loveeeed it .
    Pleasee put more things , Theres tons of ‘Jemi stuff out theree .
    & We find them before yu do …

    • September 9, 2009 at 1:44 am

      Yeah Thats True

      • September 9, 2009 at 1:49 am

        You have a Youtube? Do you post any videos? Setup a link and I will subscribe to you.

        JemiFTW

      • September 9, 2009 at 1:51 am

        Haha Yes Heres One Of My Videos:

      • September 9, 2009 at 2:09 am

        Okay so I checked out your youtube page, and this is just a suggestion, I think you need to write Jemi at least once in your description so people know what you are about. Just saying. LOL. God I laughed so hard at what you had written all over, my favorite had to be “when life gives you lemons throw them back and ask for Jemi” awesome site, I cant wait to check out your videos.

        JemiFTW

  2. September 9, 2009 at 1:46 am

    Thanks , 🙂
    I haven’t talked to yu in a long time in youtube :/
    Send me a message !
    Well , byee-Byee .

  3. 7 Tay
    September 9, 2009 at 1:54 am

    It’s real? or photoshot?
    Is from where?

    • 8 Mel
      September 9, 2009 at 1:59 am

      It’s real:)
      I found it on twitter

      • 9 Tay
        September 9, 2009 at 2:02 am

        OMJ…FINALLY…ONE PIC OF THEM TOGETHER
        thank you =)

  4. 10 Eli
    September 9, 2009 at 1:54 am

    Demi and Joe very beautiful ….. simply Jemi…

    • 11 cillarockz
      September 9, 2009 at 2:04 am

      very beautiful, indeed.

  5. 12 Mel
    September 9, 2009 at 1:57 am

    I wonder if the girl that update this site read all
    the comments
    I mean there was a post with 300 comments D:

  6. 13 beee.
    September 9, 2009 at 2:13 am

    here comes me, mrs. brighside ;D
    honestly guys, think about this: oceanup is a PURE. GOSSIP. SITE.
    that’s it. it’s just a gossip site.
    do you honestly think demi’s going to be like “well, you never know, maybe something could happen”
    about joe, when she KNOWS for a fact oceanup is going to post it? please. the jonas fans will rip her to shreds. no, not most of them, but some of them will.
    demi’s probably just protecting herself.
    there’s no way there’s nothing going on between her and joe.
    have you seen the way they’ve been acting lately? and now there’s sightings of them together?
    it’s all just too coincidental. so, i think they’re dating, and maybe just trying to keep it on the down low. getting the public involved could threaten their relationship,
    also, of COURSE she’s not going to openly admit she has feelings for joe to a gossip website.
    am i right?

    • September 9, 2009 at 2:20 am

      That Made Me Feel Much Better 😀

    • 15 Becky
      September 9, 2009 at 6:42 am

      Hey Beee, I posted something similar on another post. I mean, why would joe and demi openly admit to dating, especially to oceanup or any other site for that matter. They wouldn’t cause if they did they would be hounded by the paps and asked numerous questions after questions about their relationship and not about the movie. Not to mention some of the Jonas fans would rip her to pieces and start hating on her even more than they do now. Like you said, demi and joe are protecting themselves. Your right it’s all just coincidental. I mean, joe could hang out with anyone of the cast and i’m sure he does, but he chooses to hang out with Demi the most when not working. I also feel like they are dating, but taking this super super slow as to not let their realtionship be threaten when they do say they are dating. And another thing, why would this “supposed source” also mention they are dating to a gossip site and someone else they don’t know.

      • 16 blingblingbuddies
        September 9, 2009 at 12:11 pm

        yah!! i agree wt both of u!! why would they!! like thay say in interviews. they wanna keep there personal life well personal. and outof all of the intervjews and mags ect. why ocean up?!!!! and im supper happy there taking it supper slow b/c tbey probably learned in there past that if u move to fast ur gonna hit lots of bumps in the rode. but if ur taking it slow ppl might be honking at u to move faster but by movin slow it will take longer to reach at bump in the rode and get to know eachother more and might be able to avoide it!!! and since joe and demi preaty much know eachothe fact for fact…then they alredy have the head start and have a bigger chance of stayin together!!!!
        JEMI<3
        hehe did u see how i used driving as an example!! lol XD my family hit a pot hole on our way to school and our tier pooped so i had that idea b/c my dad was goin 5 miles over the speed limit =P lol JEMI<3

  7. September 9, 2009 at 2:13 am

    I THOUGHT OF SOMTHING WHEN I SAW THIS….

    Take off the people on the end and it’s a jemi family… Lol.

    (:

    • September 23, 2009 at 5:12 pm

      lmao!! exactly what i was thinking. Nick, weird girl, go away!

  8. 19 Britney
    September 9, 2009 at 2:16 am

    AHHHHH! CUTE, any1 notice how joe’s arm was behind his back,idk,but somewhere in my mind, I’m thinking that he’s holding demi’s hand,hahaa

    • 20 Laura
      September 10, 2009 at 10:27 pm

      No, i think his hand’s in his back pocket

      • 21 Jemii
        September 11, 2009 at 2:08 am

        Actually if you notice carefully, if he was putting his hand in his back pocket, then he elbow would probably be bent. you can try it yourself. it’s more of putting his hand behind his back then putting it in his back pocket. and demi’s hand is behind joe’s back as well. which means that MAYBE they’re holding hands (: Which i hope they are 😛

    • 22 kAthy
      September 11, 2009 at 2:27 am

      ah! wow Jemi! u made lots of sense.

      • 23 Laura
        September 11, 2009 at 7:53 am

        i agree about the elbow thing, but dont you think that if they were holdin hands, his elbow would be a lot more bent? i mean, imagine dei’arm in joe’s back, it cant be THAT long to hold joe’s hand near his butt lol

  9. 24 Andrea
    September 9, 2009 at 2:16 am

    They are so cute together ahhhhhhh
    i´m kinda sad about the “jemi news”
    :(, but i haven´t lost my faith

  10. September 9, 2009 at 2:22 am

    By this time next year everybody will be like…”Did you hear that Joe jonas and Demi Lovato are going out?” And Jemi fans will be like “Wow..>There’s a ~shocker~ I never saw that coming<"

    ps: when I put a word between ~ it means that I am being sarcastic.

    JemiFTW

  11. 26 jemilovable
    September 9, 2009 at 2:29 am

    i think they are dating but keeping it on the down low to which is a good thing,and when their ready to let us know we will be waiting and saying duh we knew that already lol its about time you guys realized your suppose to be together dang it lol

    • 27 Becky
      September 9, 2009 at 6:35 pm

      I agree. They wouldn’t just come out and say “yes we are dating” especially if they just started to date. Even though they’ve been friends for 2 years, and no practically everything about each other, taking that next step into something more than friends is scary. They probably want to make sure that what they have will last. I think they’ve learned from their previous relationships, so they are taking it slow. I mean, look at kevin and danielle. We didn’t even know they were dating until what a year later. That’s good. Both Joe and Demi have said that their private lives are just that theirs and no one elses. Demi has even said in interviews that when she does meet someone, she’ll let us know. That doesn’t mean she’s going to tell us right away, same thing with joe. They are going to want to wait, than tell everyone. And I’m sure that they both don’t want to start getting bombarded with hate from both of their fans. Also, in the pic, demi is leaning into joe, and joe’s leaning into demi. Could they be any closer. 😀

  12. September 9, 2009 at 2:32 am

    We should take a collection up and hire some guy from canada to fly over the camp rock 2 set and sky write “Jemi” in huge smoke letters. Then we could ask Mdot to take a picture for us. LOL

    JemiFTW

    • 29 cillarockz
      September 9, 2009 at 2:34 am

      that would be totally awesome hahaa

  13. 30 cillarockz
    September 9, 2009 at 2:33 am

    Does anybody follow.. IAmNicksBBerry?
    Supposely his tweets are weird(according to jonasUP)& “legit” haha
    well i checked him out & its weird, its like someone “posting nicks txts”.
    idk i saw this
    “You read the script hahah you’ll get your chance… haha becareful though shes got a new bf.. he seems badass. Have you met em?”
    12:54 PM Aug 31st from web
    like he was talking to joe. But then i mean its like wtf, it has to be fake, right?

    • 31 blarg
      September 9, 2009 at 7:42 pm

      like nick would be daring enough to write “badass” hahahah! nooo this is way not true. my friend is following the jbs REAL personal twitters. and yess theyve said they dont have them but in their twitter they said they say that so that they wont get too many followers. It is the real them because the JB’s friends Bree, Danielle and some other people have confirmed so. Thats just another nick poser.

  14. 32 kATHY
    September 9, 2009 at 2:38 am

    jemi can be complicated. if they are dating like EVERYONE is saying that it could be a possibilty and ARE keeping it on the DLOW, then yea that’s a good thing. IT BETTER BE. Sneaky Itches. 🙂

  15. 33 jaja jonas !
    September 9, 2009 at 3:04 am

    hey guys,,
    im being a silent reader lately but now i just cant help it !
    jemi is soo adorable,,
    maybe they not dating but we cant say it will ‘never’ happen coz its like a matter of feeling and we could not predict that !
    demi look hot in this pict and joe look incredibly cute !
    BTW , did u guys see joe jonas in a hoddie for starbucks pic??
    he looks hot !
    AHHH i just cant help it .
    they were too adorable together .
    love jemi 🙂

    • 34 jiwonny
      September 9, 2009 at 3:11 am

      yeah~~i see hoddie joe haha
      he’s hot ^^

  16. 35 jiwonny
    September 9, 2009 at 3:08 am

    isn’t demi dyeing to brown???

    • 36 jaja jonas !
      September 9, 2009 at 3:13 am

      idk, but i think her black hair make her look better .

  17. 37 kATHY
    September 9, 2009 at 3:14 am

    Has Anyone seen demi tweet this:

    City Love – John Mayer

    if you listen to song its about getting lost in love for someone you just cant remember how it was before meeting that special person you FELT for or falling for. And then demi tweeted “… Duh” along with that tweet. Maybe she’s expressing her feelings who may have for a certain *cough* Joe *cough* Someone with this song. ???

    • 38 cillarockz
      September 9, 2009 at 4:20 am

      I was about 2 cmmnt about that haha. But yeahhh I read that john mayors said that its about “falling in love with the absolute wrong person, but having and absolutely amazing time with it” something like that.
      Demis said its “never gonna happen”, mmmmmz but who knws 🙂

      • 39 kATHY
        September 9, 2009 at 4:29 am

        yea ^_^ . my bad. i hated when demi said that a few mounths ago, but when it comes to the gossip sites saying that they talked to her and that she was responding with the same thing i don’t believe it all. But if demi dose ever say that again, i find it sad to believe. Just give love a *ucking chance. I wonder if Joe and demi did the kissing scene today. *thinking* ???

    • 40 Search the Web on Snap.com
      September 10, 2009 at 12:05 am

      I did read that. Here are the lyrics to the song.

      I never liked this apple much
      It always seemed too big to touch
      I can’t remember how I found
      My way before she came around

      I tell everyone
      I smile just because
      I’ve got a city love
      I found it in Lydia
      And I can’t remember life before her name

      She keeps a toothbrush at my place
      As if I had the extra space
      She steals my clothes to wear to work
      I know – her hairs are on my shirts

      I tell everyone
      I smile just because
      I’ve got a city love
      I found it in Lydia
      And I can’t remember life before
      The day
      She called up and came to me
      Covered in rain
      And dinnertime shadowing
      And as her clothes spun, we spooned
      And I knew I was through
      When I said “I love you”

      Friday evening, we’ve been drinking
      2 AM, I swear that I might propose
      but we close the tab
      split a cab
      and call each other up when we get home
      falling asleep to the sound
      of sirens

      I got a city love
      I found it in Lydia

      From the battery
      To the gallery
      It’s the kind of thing you only see
      In scented, glossy magazines

      And I can’t remember life before her name

  18. 41 kATHY
    September 9, 2009 at 4:35 am

    ha-ha ing @ this pic. http://www.demipictures.com/displayimage.php?album=lastup&cat=0&pos=14

    • 42 cillarockz
      September 9, 2009 at 4:48 am

      Haha she looks so emo lmao(I shouldn’t be talkin, I have the same hairstyle xcept longer haha) but idk I always liked her brown hair/bangs.

      Butt omgg hopefully, one of them messed it up or the directors or whatever were being *funny* & made them do it over, & over, & OVER againnn. Hahaha xD

      • 43 kATHY
        September 9, 2009 at 5:02 am

        lol yea, she looks disgusted @ the dog.

        That would be great! “kiss um… no that wasn’t right kiss! umm … nope again start all over! kiissing scene not good!” “AGAIN” (lol)

  19. 44 haleynight
    September 9, 2009 at 5:07 am

    hey! I am a huge fan of jemi! I just found this site and i am so happy to see that there are a lot of huge jemi fans like myself. 🙂

    I hope i can join your jemi “family” lol. ;D

    • 45 Becky
      September 9, 2009 at 6:46 am

      Haley, welcome to the family!!! The more jemi fans/shippers the more the merrier. We have everyone of different ages on here, so no worries. If you have a twitter, some of us are on there as well. Mines, twitter.com/blak4ever

      • 46 haleynight
        September 9, 2009 at 11:06 pm

        Thanks! 🙂

    • 47 Becky
      September 9, 2009 at 11:59 pm

      You are welcome Haley. You will have tons of fun here with us. We are all one big JEMI family. So again, welcome to the family!!! 😀

  20. 48 Becky
    September 9, 2009 at 6:44 am

    Guys, don’t lose faith and hope just by what OceanUP and JonasUP said in their chat. I pretty sure they both don’t talk to demi and joe every single day. I mean, would demi and joe really say tell someone; “yes we are dating” knowing quite well that if they did, they would be mobbed by paps and asked tons and tons of questions. No, they wouldn’t. Especially if they just started dating. The only people that would know would be bothe their families and the CR2 cast and crew probably. And another thing, why would this “suppposed source” give out information, let alone to people who run gossip sites. knowing quite well that in a matter of minutes it would be plastered on the internet. While I know for a fact that OceanUp is a jemi fan, I don’t know about JonasUP’s position. I mean, all celebrities wait to announce who they are dating. Look at zanessa, Brad and Angelina, Tom and Katie, Mariah and Nick, etc. all these people at first either denied dating each other, waited and then came out as a couple or we didn’t even know they were dating until after they were married. And are still together. So we mustn’t loose faith. I’ve said it before and I’ll keep saying it till the day I die, I feel like jemi will happen soon if not already. And if they do not and remain the closest of friends, than I will still be a jemi fan.

    Okay, i’m done rambling now.

    • September 9, 2009 at 8:42 am

      i tottaly agree with Becky here…
      im asian…there’re so many asian actor/actress/singer/entertainer who doesnt want to admit their relationship since by admitting it they will loose their privacy…as for jemi, don’t you guys think they’re so close now and trying to open the bound of their relation (brother and sister thing), so i think they need their own time to grow up their relation and to open their heart,

      it’s not a mistake to “white-lie” if it’s good for our live right
      so i think jemi decide to take the risk by saying they’re not dating since they’re still not sure bout their relationship…and they are so carefull with that so nobody get hurts as well as their friendship…i think they make a wise decission to make it private…

  21. 50 Becky
    September 9, 2009 at 6:48 am

    Looking at the picutre again, to me it looks like demi trimmed her hair a little bit. Also it’s still dark. I love her dress!! Gorgeous!

  22. 51 kAthy
    September 9, 2009 at 7:39 am

    … ugh.. i know this has nothing to do with this topic ppl-but ….

    Just finished watching “Because I Told You So” with mandy moore. It’s such a cute movie and really funny. i would advise demi to watch it. It’s about trying to find the one & trying to stick with just that someone & stop juggling ur decisions.

  23. 52 maroussia
    September 9, 2009 at 11:18 am

    I think maybe they are dating !! I mean there is been to much coincidence of them togheter! And they are always sooooo close to each other. Anyways it would be soooo normal for them to keep it on the down low i mean Yeah of course demi said she would never lie to her fans about dating and stuff. But if they told everyone they would stop getting questions about there relationship and the paparazzi would be after them…

    Really i think they are dating:) i mean it would be soooooo cool 😀 they look so cute!! and love the Jemi pic they really seem more happy when they are togheter 😀

  24. September 9, 2009 at 1:03 pm

    lol. i thought it was a family picture 😉
    lol. i think joe is holding demi’d hand at the back?
    because he didn’t put his arm around nick, instead put
    it on his back, and i think demi is holding joe at the back 😀
    what a good picture of them…. jemi the next bradgelina or whatever
    is there couple name is… jemi is much better :D:D

    — xoxo bei

  25. September 9, 2009 at 1:43 pm

    Zack Taylor tweeted something about Canada’s favorite couple and I swear to God when I clicked the link I expected to see a picture of Joe and Demi, but alas it was not them…It was just Hayden Christianson and Rachel Bilson. Maybe next time Zack Taylor can get it right.

    JemiFTW

    • 55 Becky
      September 9, 2009 at 7:04 pm

      I agree. Next time Zack Taylor should find out where joe and demi are going to be at and capture them. Hopefully when the dvd comes out, we’ll get lots of behind the scenes footage. And ya know joe’s probably gonna be taking lots of pics as usual.

  26. 56 jemilovable
    September 9, 2009 at 3:19 pm

    lol i was thinking that too

  27. 57 poision ivy
    September 9, 2009 at 8:38 pm

    I AM GOING TO DIE IF YOU DONT GIVE ME THE ORIGINAL PICTURE.
    AH.

  28. 58 poision ivy
    September 9, 2009 at 8:43 pm

    i haveta admit…. November 23, 2008 was my favorite jemi day ever.
    just sayin’.
    (daughters cover, house of blues, etc)

  29. September 9, 2009 at 8:55 pm

    Did Zanessa Admit to thier relationship before HSM2????

    • 60 Becky
      September 9, 2009 at 9:06 pm

      Pictures of them in Hawaii showed up I believe after they were done shooting HSM2. That’s when they went public with there relationship. I think. I could be wrong.

  30. September 9, 2009 at 9:06 pm

    I don’t think soo :/

  31. September 9, 2009 at 9:21 pm

    See They Didn’t.Jemi Is JUST Like Zanessa in EVERY way possible.We Just Have to wait til they come out and admit it.If He can admit to camilla he surely can for demi.

  32. September 9, 2009 at 9:42 pm

    Kay Guys I Want You To PLEASEE Vote For Jemi On This Link Right Here If You have A Flickr:
    http://www.flickr.com/groups/1172216@N21/discuss/72157622292350906/
    It’s Pissing Me Off Cause Stemi’s Winning And I Dislike Them VERY Much

    • September 9, 2009 at 9:43 pm

      BTW its Not Mine But Still

  33. September 9, 2009 at 9:46 pm

    Hey if anybody lives near where Camp Rock is Filming and is 18 or older you have to check out this link. It could be our chance to have an insider on set.

    http://www.zacktaylor.ca/blog/2009/09/wanna-be-in-camp-rock-2.html

    JemiFTW

  34. September 9, 2009 at 10:06 pm

    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER , I WILL KEEP YU UPDATED’ ON ANY JEMI NEWS !
    http://WWW.TWITTER.COM/FANNDEMILOVATO

  35. September 9, 2009 at 10:32 pm

    This is so romantic! Check out brand new things on this web i found: http://www.jemistry.webs.com

  36. September 9, 2009 at 10:33 pm

    that’s cute! Check out this web with jemi news: http://www.jemistry.webs.com

  37. 69 blarg
    September 10, 2009 at 12:17 am

    this is off topic but, selena gomez is having like so many live chats. we should bombard her with jemi questions, lol, that would be interesting. I wonder what she thinks of them now.

    • 70 Search the Web on Snap.com
      September 10, 2009 at 12:26 am

      I totally forgot about her live chat. Thanks for the reminder. Hopefully it’s still going on.

  38. 71 jaja jonas !
    September 10, 2009 at 12:52 am

    guys ask selena bout jemi ,, 😀

  39. 72 Becky
    September 10, 2009 at 12:58 am

    Unrelated to Jemi, but I just saw on wiki the next eppie of SWAC. I know, can’t really trust what is on wiki, and this could change but when I read it, I was picturing joe in this episode.

    Episode 19; “I Think She’s Back”
    Mandy, the old cast member comes back to visit. When she sees that Sonny has replaced her and that everyone talks only about her she starts to act like her and soon gets their attention. Sonny is confused and sad of what has just happened and while thinking she runs into Chad. Chad takes her to her dressing room when he sees that she’s sad and asks her what is wrong she tells him everything and he comforts her. Tawni goes to ask Sonny if she wants to go out with dinner with the cast and see’s Chad and Sonny kissing.

    • 73 cillarockz
      September 10, 2009 at 2:53 am

      OMFGGG! No wayyy! Finally!!!!
      Hahah now;;
      JEMIANS DON’T GET ME WRONG. I LOOVVEEEEEEEE JEMI . JEMI for the fcukin win! BUT finally!
      Finally some channy love, hahah chad & sonny are sooo cute together on SWAC. But ONLY on swac, I don’t even think they like each other like that off set. Only frends but still yay. Haha okay I’m donee now

      We need more JEMI news<333

      • 74 Becky
        September 10, 2009 at 4:15 am

        We do. And I went back to the SWAC on wiki, and they deleted the eppie 😦

  40. September 10, 2009 at 1:28 am

    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER , I WILL KEEP YU UPDATED’ ON ANY JEMI NEWS !
    http://www.twitter.com/Trueejemian

  41. 76 marle
    September 10, 2009 at 1:32 am

    Maria_CB OK, so there were all these Bees on set today at Camp Rock 2. Should one stay still for them to go away or flail around to scare them off?

  42. 77 marle
    September 10, 2009 at 1:35 am

    Http:www.twitter.com/Maria_CB

  43. 78 Becky
    September 10, 2009 at 2:54 am

    Look what our girl just tweeted;

    Demi: Still on set! Canada is so beautiful…. I love where I’m shooting tonight.
    12 minutes ago from web

    I’m going with kissing scene w/joe or a very romantic scene with joe. either one, hey both work also. LOL. 😀

    • 79 jessica
      September 10, 2009 at 3:05 am

      i was totally gonna say that…what else could it be:)

  44. 80 Lele
    September 10, 2009 at 4:38 am

    ddlovato I miss Halloween. I wish it was Halloween for a whole week straight… Or all-year round! :D. Remember that year when jemi dressed up as troy and gabriella :D. Also oceanup on twitter said someone from the cast told them that chloe and nate thing is a side plot sooo more jemi!! And demis previous tweet: finally wrapped… Still not excited to be done for the day. I love my job. Love working with joe maybe? Hehe

    • 81 Kate
      September 10, 2009 at 5:10 am

      i knopw i read her halloween post as well but didn’t think about the one where the cast dressed up but know you say it, they might again LOL yea i sure hope that jemi is the main storyline can’t wait for pictures we are dying here… and i’m sure her and joe LOVE working together Jemi Forever

  45. 82 kAthy
    September 10, 2009 at 6:05 am

    jemi won’t be seeing each other on Halloween. JB will be back on tour again trying to finish up.

  46. 83 tinaaboo
    September 10, 2009 at 6:42 am

    OH NO BAD NEWS GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    18-year-old Chloe Bridges is the newcomer in the Disney Camp Rock 2 cast, playing Nick Jonas’ love interest, Danna – However, according to a ZackTaylor.ca spy on-set yesterday, Chloe was spotted flirting A LOT with Joe Jonas!!

    “She kept touching his arm and being all flirty how girls are. Joe didn’t seem to mind the attention. Everyone is getting along great, but you can see a cute spark between Joe and her right away, even though she should be paying attention to Nick.”

    • 84 kAthy
      September 10, 2009 at 7:14 am

      ew i really hope that’s not true! i’ll feel like broken glass. i hope it’s just a friendly flirting thing if its all true.

      • 85 Becky
        September 10, 2009 at 8:51 am

        I don’t think we have anything to worry about Kathy. It could’ve been a scene in the movie that they were shooting that the source was watching and just didn’t know it. And also notice how it says “she was flirting ALOT with joe jonas” doesn’t say anything about him flirting back with her like he flirts with demi. If he was flirting back with her, i would think it would say “She and joe were flirting with each other ALOT” and it doesn’t say that. Maybe i’m overthinking/overanalyzing again, but thats my take on the article.

      • 86 kAthy
        September 10, 2009 at 9:19 am

        could be. Gossip sites can be all shenanigans, it gets annoying at times.

      • 87 Becky
        September 10, 2009 at 10:11 am

        It does yes. the only sites that I will believe are people.com and the news sites. and the “jemi insiders” of course. 😀 hopefully we get some jemi news and CR2 news soon, or i’m gonna start going through withdrawal again. 😀

    • 88 chaw-lee
      September 10, 2009 at 7:16 am

      eh.
      she justs wants him.
      HE’S not flirting with her, but she is.
      so, yeaah. 🙂

      • 89 kAthy
        September 10, 2009 at 8:36 am

        but then again as long as that he not paying too much mind to her. Try to give her the message “ur just a friend with big ass lips”.

    • 90 Becky
      September 10, 2009 at 8:41 am

      notice how it says she was flirting ALOT with him. Doesn’t say anything about him flirting with her. Or it could’ve been part of the movie that they were shooting.

  47. 91 Becky
    September 10, 2009 at 8:38 am

    Guys our girl is taking a twitterbreak 😦

  48. 92 Becky
    September 10, 2009 at 8:42 am

    She tweeted this about 2 hours ago.

    @ddlovato: Twitterbreak for a little… Love you all.
    about 2 hours ago from web

  49. 93 Becky
    September 10, 2009 at 8:45 am

    I hope this twitterbreak just means they are moving to a differen location to shoot and there’s no cell phone, internet service. I remember demi and the boys saying that the last movie where they were shooting there was hardly any cell phone or internet service. Lets hope its just that and nothing like the last twitterbreak she took. I seriously don’t know what I would do without demi’s tweets. she always has the best ones.

    • 94 kAthy
      September 10, 2009 at 9:16 am

      Agreed

      • September 10, 2009 at 9:49 am

        well at least this time she added the word “for a little” so it might as what becky’s thought here…
        let’s hope so…

        as for chloe, i dun think joe will attract to her..in some of pic in canada we’ve seen jemi pic together and they spotted together in different places…and it doesn’t happen with chloe

        so i think they’re just new friend who getting along well each other…joe may be rude if he clearly ignore her

  50. 96 Becky
    September 10, 2009 at 10:08 am

    I also think that joe just see’s chloe as a friend. looking back on the pics of the game, joe sits in front of nick, where as chloe sits next to anna marie and talks to roshan and them. so I don’t think we have anything to worry about with joe and chloe. And like mayblue85 said, in all the pics we’ve seen it’s been joe and demi standing next to each other, not joe and chloe. To me that just shows that joe is much more comfortable around demi than he is with chloe.

    • September 10, 2009 at 11:36 am

      I agree with you about the whole Chloe think. The only think that has me kinda worried is the fact that Chloe was flirting with Joe. Think about it? If Demi and Joe are secretly dating and the cast might know about it, would she be flirting with him? I am starting to believe that Joe and Demi are getting closer but still might not be dating. From everything I have read and heard about Chloe she doesnt seem like the kind of person who would flirt with another girls man. Since JB and Demi just meet recently she probably wouldnt be one of the few people to know the truth though. God, Joe and Demi give me a headache with all the games, but I guess its a good kind of headache cause I cant help smiling when I think about them being together.

      P.S. I am glad Kevin is back in Canada. I heard that his wedding is going to be on New Years in the Bahamas. That sounds like a really cool way to get married.

      • September 10, 2009 at 11:37 am

        “Since JB and Demi just meet her recently”

        correction for a sentence above.

      • 99 Becky
        September 11, 2009 at 12:16 am

        Hey Bard, ya I see where you could be worried. I mean, they did just meet her. And your right, Chloe doesn’t seem like the type to flirt with another girls man. That or they could just have started dating and don’t want anyone from the cast know. Yes, it is a good kind of headache. Every time I read or hear something about them, I just have the biggest smile on my face for like the rest of the day. I am glad that Kevin is back. I think someone posted on here that once he got to toronto they all went to dinner and demi was with them also. I hope that’s true. It just goes to show how close the whole jonas family and lovato family are.

  51. September 10, 2009 at 11:42 am

    Guys don’t worry ,
    Chloe is NOT joes type .
    I personally think she is ugly . Totally not for him!

    • 101 jemi4evaxD
      September 10, 2009 at 1:11 pm

      Thank god!! someone who agrees with me.. she is ugly.. i think she has a big mouth, and not the sexy kind, like angelina jolie’s but the kind that just makes her look weird.. no offense though to those who think shes pretty… but everyones gotta agree wif me.. demi is still the most gorgeous of all.. 😀

  52. 102 jemilovable
    September 10, 2009 at 11:59 am

    guys i wouldnt worry about seriously joe and chloe now after hearing sooo many things about jemi thats seems off besides the source could be making it out to something alot more than it really is ,and about demi twitter break their done filming in october soo they need to get these long scenes done especially since sshe is the lead mitchie is the main character so she has alot more scenes i wouldnt think too much of that situation demi seems pretty happy right now it i think its because of her and joe so lets just see what happens if more stuff about him and that chloe chick start resurfacing than we need to be alert but i dont think thats gonna happen

    • 103 Becky
      September 11, 2009 at 12:22 am

      I agree. This “source” could be making it out to be something more than it really is. And they just met the new cast. And from all the things we’ve been seeing and getting from “insiders” it’s been Jemi all the way. Theres even a video of Joe, Nick, and Demi outside their hotel from the other night, and the whole time Demi and Joe are next to each other.

      • 104 kAthy
        September 11, 2009 at 1:23 am

        where’s this video?

  53. September 10, 2009 at 2:05 pm

    Sorry, but Chloe is not pretty …… His mouth is too big ……….
    Demi is prettier ……… Jemi forever …

  54. 106 Bard
    September 10, 2009 at 4:39 pm

    Hey guys I wouldn’t be stressing on the whole Chloe thing. I don’t think that there is anything going on, and OceanUP agrees with me. She talked about that article but said that she smelled bull…. Since her and Demi text and stuff, if something was going on with Chloe and Joe she might not have been so dismissive about Zack Taylors article. Man, I can’t wait for more pics of the cast or better yet some video so we can check out the body language like KatyyJonas does on YouTube.

    • 107 Becky
      September 11, 2009 at 12:28 am

      I know me to Bard. I’m missing KattyJonas’s body language videos. I did read the tweet that oceanup posted this morning, and I saw that and was like wow, even they think it’s bull too. And this is someone who talks to demi. Like you said, if there was something slightly going on with joe and chloe, she probably wouldn’t of said that the article smelled like bull. There is a video of Nick, Joe, and Demi outside their hotel from the other night, and the whole time joe and demi are by each other’s sides.

  55. 108 cillarockz
    September 10, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    Joe tweeted.

    @TickleMeJoey – recently i discovered a few bug bites on the back of my leg. thanks, night time filming.

    16 minutes ago from mobile web

    Ticklemejoey is his OFFICIAL twitter, believe it or not butt yeahhh sooo anywayss
    ‘Night time filming’ he was totalllllyyy with demii xD hahah
    Probably those very sweet cheesy mmnts haha ❤

  56. 109 Andrea
    September 10, 2009 at 5:02 pm

    i´m starting to not like that Chloe girl (well i really didn´t care about her since now)
    she needs to stay away from Joe
    because he only has eyes for DEMI 🙂
    i´m so curious about the scene that they were shooting yesterday

  57. 110 Andrea
    September 10, 2009 at 5:04 pm

    PS. i´m going to miss a lot demi´s twitts, she´s the best

  58. 111 jemilovable
    September 10, 2009 at 6:50 pm

    ita with bard the oceanup girl knows demi pretty well and they talk alot even she dismissed it i wouldnt worry about chloe lol jemi is where its at

  59. September 10, 2009 at 7:32 pm

    Man Im So Pissed Right Now.I Really thought Ticklemejoey was really joe but they just said that all of their accounts are run by posers http://twitter.com/TickleMeJoey

    • 113 blarg
      September 10, 2009 at 7:57 pm

      well actually, my friend follows ticklemejoey too, and he takes you to his personal myspace as well as this thing where you play games to win money for charity, and he is one of the users on it, she has talked to him before although she only got a few questions considering there are tons of other girls on that trying to talk to him too. Also, the JB’s friends like Bree, Jessica (you may not know these but they ARE their friends), and some others talk and follow him. The JB say t hat those accounts are run by posers and that they dont have personal twitters so that they dont get too many followers, tickmejoey said that once. It may still not be a poser, but im very close to being 100 percent sure.
      and anyways, how would the poser know what joe is filming? keep following ticklemejoey, its him 😀

      • 114 cillarockz
        September 10, 2009 at 9:21 pm

        Worddd. I’ve been following for awhile now, & then they post all this stuff about it being fake so I’m like WTF? Butt that’s true, they’ve said that they won’t confirm it unless asked about it IN PERSON. Soo wtffff I’m soo lost. & its true they knew a lot of stuff. Idont get why they’re saying this now. O_o but I’ll still follow them. Just in casee.

    • September 23, 2009 at 5:38 pm

      Kevin Jonas is the only one who has a twitter account that doesn’t involve his brothers! i know because i follow his fiance and she always writes to him! this is kevin jonas’ twitter account:

      PKJ209

  60. September 10, 2009 at 9:23 pm

    Hii everybody i just find this in youtube
    it’s demi with joe and nick outside their hotel!!!!!

    YouTube – Jonas Brothers with demi lovato outside there hotel

  61. 117 Laura
    September 10, 2009 at 10:46 pm

    HOLY CRAP Demi is BEAUTIFUL in this pic, & i’ve gotta say, they look AMAZING together, i can totally picture them as a couple, lets be honest, that’d be such a BEAUTIFUL couple, GOSH there’s no word lol, am i right? haha

  62. 118 Alisaa
    September 10, 2009 at 10:47 pm

    its not him. look at the page. it says- Joseph Adam- not. and it says that it used to be a fake joe jonas account in the Bio section. 🙂

    • 119 blarg
      September 10, 2009 at 11:09 pm

      omg ya ur right sorry i totally forgot- the account got hacked, and same with the nick’s and i think momma j’s too! i totally forgot i think they are getting new ones or something?i might be wrong

      • 120 Laura
        September 10, 2009 at 11:15 pm

        im sorry you’re weird, they’re so NOT Joe’s & Nick’s real accounts, Jordin’s asked the JB themselves & she tweeted these were FAKE! don’t be naive please, or maybe are you the one who created those fake accounts …. just saying.

  63. 121 ItsmeCaroDiaz
    September 10, 2009 at 11:15 pm

    I love Joe’s new style…I mean his hair and Demi she looks pretty!!!!Duh like always both of them they make a cute couple!!!…Joe looks happier!!!

  64. 122 Alisaa
    September 10, 2009 at 11:30 pm

    i dont think its real…actually i KNOW it isnt. they dont have personals, i actually used to follow ticklemejoey and he always gave excuses like ill get pictures to prove it but he never did. its not real. they only have @jonasbrothers

  65. September 10, 2009 at 11:35 pm

    http://www.zacktaylor.ca/blog/2009/09/chloe-bridges-and-joe-jonas-flirting-onset.html
    Chloe FLIRTING WITH JOE !!!! I KNEW SHE WAS BAD NEWS !!!!
    MUST SEEEEEEEEE !

  66. 124 Kelly
    September 10, 2009 at 11:53 pm

    JEMI IS THE WORST COUPLE EVER! EVER! EVER! EVER! EVER!
    I love them BOTH, but NOT together, FORGET IT! It’s not
    going to happen!

    • September 11, 2009 at 12:06 am

      PLEASE If They Are The Worst Couple Ever Then Why Does Like Almost EVERYONE like Or Love Them Together HUH

    • 126 Do you need to know my name?
      September 11, 2009 at 1:03 am

      And yet you took the fucking time to google Jemistry and get on this site.

  67. September 10, 2009 at 11:59 pm

    SHUT UP YESS IT WILL .
    WE DON’T NEED YOU HEREE !
    GET THE FUCK OUT OF THIS SITEEE !

  68. September 11, 2009 at 12:38 am

    I do not care if Joe goes with chloe, also do not think so! only are coworkers.
    I put all my hopes in Jemi and will continue so! I do not believe in those stupid gossip …
    Jemi if you exist, I’m sure …
    sooner or later we will see them together!

  69. 129 Brandi
    September 11, 2009 at 1:16 am

    No need to use profanity, guys. Just ignore Kelly; she’s obviously just trying to upset everyone so let’s not give her the satisfaction. We know they’re the BEST couple ever. EVER! EVER! EVER! EVER! EVER! EVER! EVER! EVER! EVER! EVER! EVER! EVER! EVER! EVER! EVER! 🙂

  70. 130 kAthy
    September 11, 2009 at 1:16 am

    Shane ans Mitchie may get together on CR2

    • 131 cillarockz
      September 11, 2009 at 2:11 am

      dudee i was totally waiting for this to load on youtube when coming here hahahah

      • 132 kAthy
        September 11, 2009 at 2:24 am

        found it from oceanup on twitter

  71. September 11, 2009 at 1:24 am

    Awww , Haha .
    The girl asked her about “Sonny & stirling” But she mentions “Mitchie & shane” Mhmm .. Perhaps she has someone in her mind …. *Cough* Joe *Cough* !!!!! 😀

  72. September 11, 2009 at 2:40 am

    hey people! yes I’m back. lol any new news? I’m too lazy to read all the comments i missed lol 😀
    oh, and follow my new twitter account http://twitter.com/o7rjche_DOS and I’ll follow you back if you want. 🙂 I had to delete the old one because it’s being a pain. 😀 tweet me! I’ll tweet back. promise. 😀

    • 135 Search the Web on Snap.com
      September 11, 2009 at 6:43 am

      Hey riche, we missed ya!!

  73. 136 Andrea
    September 11, 2009 at 2:43 am

    Demi is so hilarious,, i love her
    she´s so cool, gorgeous and sweet 🙂

  74. 137 anonymous
    September 11, 2009 at 3:32 am

    i dont like chloe. she has a big mouth. and she isnt that pretty.
    i ❤ jemi!

  75. 138 marle
    September 11, 2009 at 3:45 am

    To my hiking buddies @joymslv @lisamorrisshow @ddlovato @EttejNahgaem kathy,Denise ,Frankie and Daryl,it was a blast!

  76. 139 marle
    September 11, 2009 at 3:51 am

    http://twitter.com/gmammi To my hiking buddies @joymslv @lisamorrisshow @ddlovato @EttejNahgaem kathy,Denise ,Frankie and Daryl,it was a blast!
    3:31 PM Sep 3rd from UberTwitter

  77. 140 marle
    September 11, 2009 at 3:53 am

    dary/jomas sr.kevin jonas

  78. 141 Becky
    September 11, 2009 at 6:50 am

    Nolan, demi’s gay bff, just tweeted that he was listening to JoBros Much Better and loveeeddd iittttt….

  79. 142 kAthy
    September 11, 2009 at 7:08 am

    waa! i miss demi’s tweets

  80. 143 jaja jonas !
    September 11, 2009 at 10:49 am

    i miss jemi moments ,,

  81. September 11, 2009 at 11:20 am

    http://www.fanforum.com/f304/clumsy-cuddlers-joe-demi-185-because-their-love-unstoppable-62913877/index14.html
    NEW JEMI PICTUREEEE , SCROLL DOWN TO SEE IT !!!
    IT WAS FROM THE SAME DAY , THEY TOOK THE PICTURE OF THE LITTLE GIRL .

  82. September 11, 2009 at 12:55 pm

    I found nothing on youtube, please tell where the video comes out Demi and the Jonas at Hotel ……..

  83. 146 kAthy
    September 11, 2009 at 7:51 pm

    HERE U GO Eli!!

    Jonas Brothers with demi lovato outside there hotel

    • 147 Jemi:)
      September 12, 2009 at 2:48 am

      couldn’t hear a thinggg.

  84. 148 Eli
    September 12, 2009 at 2:13 am

    thanks Kathy …. ……..
    Demi and Joe very nice ….. more things ……. Jemi

    • 149 kATHY
      September 12, 2009 at 2:49 am

      ur welcome! n_n

  85. 150 francesca
    September 12, 2009 at 11:36 am

    if you listen realy carefully in the part that joe and nick go to take pic, u can hear that joe ask “where is demi”, and the girl respond “right over there”
    ohhhhhhhhhh he just want to be with demi
    JEMIIIIIIIII is totaly happen

    • 151 Becky
      September 12, 2009 at 6:17 pm

      are you talking about towards the end of the video?

    • 152 jessica
      September 12, 2009 at 8:31 pm

      yea i noticed…awwww:)

    • 153 Becky
      September 12, 2009 at 9:40 pm

      I don’t hear him say that.

  86. 154 Pillowisthesoup
    September 13, 2009 at 9:50 pm

    haha i bet in that picture, they’re holding hands (;
    hahaha

  87. 155 Torrie
    September 18, 2009 at 9:17 pm

    OMJ, okay, IKR! I love the way he looks at her whenever she’s around and they always smile around each other! XD I love Jemi! Also I was listening to a recent radio interview on YouTube with Joe and the radio DJ asked Joe like, so how has he been doing?(like U know) and Joe said that he’s been good and just enjoying life and stuff and being really happy and enjoying the fans and much more, and he said he’s probably happier than he’s ever been in a long time. I think I know who contributes to that happiness XD

  88. 156 Torrie
    September 18, 2009 at 9:24 pm

    OMJ IK I heard him sorta say “Oh here, where’s Demi?” *looks back* at about )0:47 I think XD I love Jemi XD

  89. 157 Torrie
    September 18, 2009 at 9:28 pm

    OMJ, okay, IKR! I love the way he looks at her whenever she’s around and they always smile around each other! XD I love Jemi! Also I was listening to a recent radio interview on YouTube with Joe and the radio DJ asked Joe like, so how has he been doing?(like U know) and Joe said that he’s been good and just enjoying life and stuff and being really happy and enjoying the fans and much more, and he said he’s probably happier than he’s ever been in a long time. I think I know who contributes to that happiness XD U notice in pictures a lot of the times they stand next to each other


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,291,383 hits
September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

