19
Oct
09

Japanese Girl Dedicated To Demi – Trace Cyrus

Trace Cyrus reveals the inspiration behind “Japanese Girl” in Dallas, Texas on October 18th during Miley Cyrus’ Spotlight Tour.

Lyrics Under!

I’ve never felt alone
in a city so busy
Baby when you give it to me
Girl you look so pretty

I hope you never leave me
and I promise to stay
but if you say it back
I will believe you anyway

You move so fast
In the sac it comes quick
By the end of the night
It’s you I’m gunna pick

Don’t say you love me
Cause you sound so fake
I see that you’re my mistake

My little Japanese girl
From Tokyo baby
My little Japanese girl
You drive me crazy

I can’t understand a single word you say
But until the morning its here we’ll lay

I know I sound crazy
but with you I feel safe
Deep in my heart
I know you’re so vain

You move so fast
In the sac it comes quick
By the end of the night
It’s you I’m gunna pick

It’s your body
To me you’ll give
So come on let’s live

My little Japanese girl
From Tokyo baby
My little Japanese girl
You drive me crazy

Baby baby
Bend on it with your lips now
and shake it out
show me with your hips now
(x2)

My little Japanese girl
From Tokyo baby
My little Japanese girl
You drive me crazy
(x2)

119 Responses to “Japanese Girl Dedicated To Demi – Trace Cyrus”


  1. 1 Aniyo
    October 19, 2009 at 11:18 pm

    ummmmmmmmmm……………………………the beat is okay but the lyrics kinda creep me out. is that so bad?………………….i just think…..tremi was so weird to me…like they didn’t fit….

    AH!
    AM I THE ONLY ONE WHO THINKS THE LYRICS……ARE WEIRD???????????

    • October 19, 2009 at 11:25 pm

      NOPE I LIKE TOTALLY AGREE

    • 3 haleynight
      October 19, 2009 at 11:25 pm

      HAHA I know the lyrics are pretty messed up.. I laughed so hard 😛

  2. October 19, 2009 at 11:20 pm

    cough-pervert-cough trace needs to get a life…!

  3. 5 morgause25
    October 19, 2009 at 11:30 pm

    Well!!! I am really not sure If this post fit on this blog.
    Talking about the lyrics I don’t think It match to DEmi. The lyrics are kinda erotic, as someone already sad and rude too. I really really don’t like it. To me there’s notihing about Demi there.
    Trace is trying to annoy DEmi maybe Joe ( If I’m not wrong I read Trace don’t like Joe or Joe’s and Demi “friendship”…Not sure about. Ok?!!!!
    Mostly he’s trying to get some attention. Too bad Miley has a brother like him. Can’t trust him!!!

  4. 6 kATHY
    October 19, 2009 at 11:51 pm

    gosh, he’s pathetic.

  5. 7 Seriously?!
    October 19, 2009 at 11:52 pm

    Why is this the only place where people see this “undying love” or “hidden love” for each other? I’m not trying to be mean here. I am honestly curious. I don’t see how every moment they are seen near each other, they are “secretly” in love with each other or “meant to be”. Do you guys honestly think they will grow up, get married, have babies and live happily ever after? Just because they were in a movie together, they MUST be “the ones”? I’m just asking. In my opinion, a LOT of you guys are seeing what you want to see and are wanting them to be together SO much that any time they look at each other, they MUST be in love with each other.

    What if they REALLY want to be ONLY friends and have just been ONLY friends this entire time? Is them being together or not really going to change your lives or make your lives complete? This isn’t some fairy tale movie, where in 10 years, they realize,” OMG WHAT A MISTAKE! I NEED HIM/HER!”. I mean really? If they never are together, and end up being happy and married with someone else in the future, will it really matter to you guys?

    I’m just asking because I find this really interesting. Sorry if I sound rude, I’m not trying to be, but I am very curious to know how this all makes any sense.

    • October 20, 2009 at 12:06 am

      Well Some Of Us Live In Our Own Little Werid XD We Can Dream Can’t We

    • 9 morgause25
      October 20, 2009 at 12:14 am

      Seriously!!!

      Only a question to you….
      Did you really pay attention to their “friendship”? Did you really note how he talks about her? How he looks at her?
      Did you really pay attention how she laughs extremely and smiles nonsense when he is near her? Did you watch the This me Toronto,30th August, youtube video?
      Oh Yeah It is more than 3 questions?!! Sorry!!
      But If you said Yes for all my questions and still don’t see what we see …Then, I shut myself up.
      We don’t know If they were, are or will be togheter. If they will get marry or something. But we all Jemians see they have real feelings for each other. Friendship?!!! Relashionship?!!! Crush?!!! Doesn’t matter!!! They really “love” each other..And it really matter..As Friend, Brother/sister or more, only they know.
      Please !!! Don1t get mad with me or with all us here!!!
      Welcome!!!

    • October 20, 2009 at 12:22 am

      But Thats Just My 12 Year Old Goffy Self Talking lol But Personaly I Don’t See This “undying love”, I Don’t Even Think We Said That But Hey If We Did Then Sorry And Sorry We Think They Meant For Eachother Or Whatever We Just Do. Also I Don’t Think Jemi “Will grow up, get married, have babies and live happily ever after”But If They Then YEPIE(lol Goffy Ball Coming Back)And We Said Nothing About This Being A Fairy Tale Movie And Yeah My Life Will Not Be Complete If Joe&Demi Don’t Date(But I Will get Over It In Like…10 Years lol XD Told Yah My Goffy Self Was Coming Back XD)But Really WTF Is With The “where in 10 years, they realize,” OMG WHAT A MISTAKE! I NEED HIM/HER!””Thing Really Thats Just Way Past Expectations Then What We Would Go To

  6. 11 Dani
    October 20, 2009 at 12:00 am

    Seriously –

    No it will not make my life “complete” if they get together or not. I’ve been a Jemi fan for a while and it goes on and off with my obsession of them. I honestly don’t think they are dating right now but I do think they would make an amazing couple and they’re really cute together. On stage, I see the chemistry but I don’t think they’re meant to be because of it. If they do get together eventually, I will be extremely happy for the both of them because I think they could really make each other happy, but if they don’t, oh well. I hope they find someone else that loves them and makes them happy.

    As for Trace, WOW. He really needs to accept the fact his and Demi’s relationship is OVER. That’s all I have to say. Oh, and he needs to change those pervy song lyrics because only desperate girls will want a horndog like that.

  7. 12 JemiisPerfection
    October 20, 2009 at 12:11 am

    Go follow twitter.com/CampRockBlog

  8. 13 j
    October 20, 2009 at 12:12 am

    well we don’t know demi as much as he does so maybe they do fit her… I’m just saying even if he is doing this for attention or he’s lying or whatever he will always know her better than us… we can only hope..
    dang, horse boy… Get a life….. move on…

  9. 14 cillarockz
    October 20, 2009 at 12:13 am

    uhhhhhhhhh the lyrics are weirdd, i mean its like he likes her & everything but then he says shes fakee

    “I hope you never leave me and I promise to stay
    But if you say it back I won’t believe you anyway”
    &
    “By the end of the night its you I’m gonna pick
    Don’t say you love me cause you sound so fake”

    mmmmmmmmmmmmmzzzz wth?

    im hoping demis tweet earlier about being happier, is to say that she doesnt care for trace that wat anymoree. pshh what am i saying? DUHHHHHh cause shes got joee with herr hahah xD

  10. October 20, 2009 at 12:17 am

    I miss this site when people who don’t like Jemi never knew about this site. It was just US! Im really sick of people coming on here trying to destroy us.I mean really? If you don’t like what we are talking about then DON’T COME HERE!

    Trace Is Weird.I like his music but the lyrics freak me out

    • 16 morgause25
      October 20, 2009 at 12:34 am

      We can figure some kind of password, can’t we?!!1 This way only real Jemians could get in here.

      • October 20, 2009 at 12:40 am

        Yea We Need to Create A Website Where we need a password.But how would we tell people without them giving it to haters?

      • 18 morgause25
        October 20, 2009 at 1:22 am

        Maybe there is a away WE could e-mail us for that….

  11. 19 Aniyo
    October 20, 2009 at 12:22 am

    like i wanna know what Demi’s thoughts would be, cos Trace was like ‘ i was thinking baout my friend demi lovato when i wrote this’ at least i think thats why he said. and like……i mean…
    its just so weird to me. i read this as me and was like ‘ehhhhhhhhh kinda strange….’ :/ i wonder what she would think.
    bet refering to her tweet, she seemed happi:)

    WOOHOOOO GO GOD!!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀
    i love happi Demi, she is adorable

  12. 20 morgause25
    October 20, 2009 at 12:24 am

    Guys!!!! I think this blog is like a fanfic!!! Its free for us said what we want and just believe what we hope is true…
    He hope they are together but we could still “taking some fun” analysing their closeness ans tryiung to understand them.
    I don’t believe anyone here is trying to live troughouth their lives We are just cheering for them stay together and be really Happy !!1 And If someday they were reported as a real couple…We just could shout: ” Yeah!!! I knew it!!!! And It will so sad and a pitty for thoseones who can’t believe in them and keep criticizing us…

    • 21 morgause25
      October 20, 2009 at 12:32 am

      Sorry!!! Its not he hope..Its we hope….

  13. October 20, 2009 at 12:24 am

    Trace already ruined his chance. What is he doing?

    • 23 morgause25
      October 20, 2009 at 12:31 am

      Probably !!! Try to revenge !!!!! Why?!!1
      Only he could know!!!!

  14. 24 Seriously!
    October 20, 2009 at 1:08 am

    Ok. I’m not a hater. I just found this whole thing interesting. Thank you for not yelling at me and bashing me for my opinions and questions. I just don’t see the same thing you guys do. Everyone can have their opinion, thank you for letting me share mine.

    • 25 morgause25
      October 20, 2009 at 1:24 am

      Anytime!!!!

    • October 20, 2009 at 1:35 am

      I want to apologize for a comment I made on an earlier post in which I responded to you. I was upset because the Yankees lost and then I log into Jemistry and find someone making comments who is not a supporter. I shouldn’t have taken out my anger on you, so please disregard the comment about the hands, as to the rest of my post it still stands.

  15. 27 cillarockz
    October 20, 2009 at 1:43 am

    blehhh enough about trace.. found this old vid of jemi singing “on the line” i wish they would of performed this more than just once. *sigh*

    ^^ its old. Demi keeps turning her head towards joe, you have to look close 2 see it. & joe watches her as she sings at times haha. I LOVE that jemi was even into each other back then. 🙂

    • 28 morgause25
      October 20, 2009 at 2:18 am

      I think they could “kind” replace This is me for this duet song….
      BTW..Does anyone know of what On the line is about?

      • 29 mari
        October 20, 2009 at 3:57 am

        about saying ” i love you” but u really didnt mean it..and then try to break up with the person…but your just a chiken to do it…so the person just posponed more and more…

        thats how i understand the song and the lyrics..

      • 30 cillarockz
        October 20, 2009 at 4:14 am

        Worddddd lol
        Uhh I think its sort of like a break up song. It’s like they’re talking over the phone about what went wrong.
        Ex; “Baby I just can’t hear what you’re saying. The line is breaking up. Or is that just us…or is that just us?”
        — “Try to call your mailbox like a letter left unread. Apologies are often open-ended but this was better left unsaid.”
        But it also seems that they were hoping neither picked up so they could leave it “on the line.”
        Idk lol in the “in tune with demi..” She said something about talking on the phone & “..there being so much left unsaid.”

  16. 31 ashley
    October 20, 2009 at 2:00 am

    ok its official.

    trace cyrus is the biggest creeper EVER.

  17. 32 j
    October 20, 2009 at 2:03 am

    hey does anyone know when the last shooting day is?

  18. 33 Andrea
    October 20, 2009 at 2:04 am

    Demi should stop following oceanup on twitter
    i think that it´s not good for her to be close
    with a gossip site, she got in trouble once because of the “Brenda thing”,
    and that shows that the owner of that site is using Demi and
    doesn´t care about to make her look bad, we should spam her account saying that unfollow oceanup

    • 34 anna
      October 20, 2009 at 2:24 am

      sorry… i’m new to this site but could you explain to me about the brenda thing?

      also i know they are not the most reliable site but oceanup is reporting that joe was seen alone tonight at the nashville international airport??

      • 35 Andrea
        October 20, 2009 at 2:41 am

        Oceanup was saying that Demi told them that Brenda Song & Joe Jonas were dating

  19. 36 merit
    October 20, 2009 at 2:22 am

    @jonasblvd bhttp://twitpic.com/m63u1 – Awwww, this was the same day I met Demi!

  20. 37 merit
    October 20, 2009 at 2:24 am

    she, put this picture, when Nick, Joe and Kevin went to look at corthny, remember, look, Joe’s jacket

  21. 38 morgause25
    October 20, 2009 at 2:29 am

    Guys!!! I was just searching for the old posts..And when I see that Guys asking Joe about that Baby Jemi I almost fell over cause I can’t stop laughing..And You coul say that Joe’ got really annoyed about the joking…Want proof? Look straightly to his face….rsrrsrsrsrsrsrrs

    • 39 morgause25
      October 20, 2009 at 2:30 am

      Ok not When I see..It’s saw…kkkk

    • 40 poision ivy
      October 20, 2009 at 4:41 am

      what baby!?!?!!!!

    • 41 B
      October 20, 2009 at 6:18 am

      I’m confused. What post are you talking about?

      • 42 morgause25
        October 21, 2009 at 3:32 am

        It is an old post…JB interview at Radio Disney!!! I only mencioned it here cause It was hilarious and Joe’s face was like….What?!!!! Grrrrrr!!!!

      • 43 morgause25
        October 21, 2009 at 4:00 am

        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KRTNwGzjaYo. Try this link.

  22. 44 Kim
    October 20, 2009 at 3:17 am

    Ok so a perverted song about your “ex-girlfriend” might not be the right way to get her back, like he had a chance. Obviously he and Demi aren’t right for each other or they would still be together, right?

  23. 45 mari
    October 20, 2009 at 3:54 am

    really..i dont know if i can be more mad or disgusted with some1 like im with THIS guy..i mean ok they have a thing but it didnt last that much..hes just using her.. stupid jerk..sorry for the one who like HIM…I LIKE THE MUSIC OG THE BAND but not HIM—

  24. 46 poision ivy
    October 20, 2009 at 4:36 am

    “It’s your body
    To me you’ll give
    So come on let’s live”

    Trace. She is not going to fucking have sex with you.
    GET THAT THROUGH YOUR THICK ASS SKULL!!!!!

    fuck.

  25. 47 xjemiislovex
    October 20, 2009 at 4:59 am

    urghh…
    why can’t trace just get over demi and leave her alone!!
    he is so f*ucking annoying!
    what did demi every see in him?!?!
    he is such a f*ucking perv.
    seriously…
    “It’s your body
    To me you’ll give
    So come on let’s live”

    “Baby baby
    Bend on it with your lips now
    and shake it out
    show me with your hips now”

    wtf?!?!!?

    URGHHHH…. he pisses me off!

  26. 48 cindy
    October 20, 2009 at 5:05 am

    eww weird song lyrics
    on the bright side angels won XD

  27. 49 Avy Cress
    October 20, 2009 at 6:52 am

    Dang! Trace go away! I don’t even wanna look at u right now… This song has the most perverted way of putting things. I might not know Demi personally, but I’m pretty sure she did not ‘give’ her body to this creep! What does he think he’s doing. In Dallas, Texas of all places, Demi’s home. You’re going to say to everyone that u were thinking of Demi while writing this crap!? I’m sorry for y’all who like him, don’t get me wrong I like the band Metro Station but I don’t like this guy. He’s frickin’ straight up creepy. Demi deserves better than this and well…let me just get my Jemian self out…SHE DESERVES SOMEONE LIKE JOE!!! ❤ haha. yeah….people need to stop being so retarded about their break-ups. Like the whole Taylor Swift and Joe Jonas thing still hasn't lightened up. Now this….okay. wow. I'm sorry.

    FYI, this song doesn't make sense AT ALL! First it say's I'll choose you or something and then saying something about her being fake…uh…what kinda poet are you? You're music won't last long. Sorry that this is kinda harsh and long, but I'm glad I can express my opinions on this site with other fellow Jemi Fans. At least we have some of the same views and opinions about certain things.

    Oh, and Trace. Just go somewhere where no one will ever see you're monkey face again…=P

    • October 20, 2009 at 7:25 am

      agree.
      trace just please damn go AWAY.
      if possible? leave this earth!
      lols.

  28. 51 ada
    October 20, 2009 at 9:27 am

    hey guys horseface seems to be angry
    twitter trace cyrus:

    It sucks they aren’t even the lyrics. Haha But they sure made them more naughty than I could of. Good job.
    about 2 hours ago from Tweetie

    Seriously the shit I read on the Internet will always shock me. Haha like the lyrics for Japanese girl I just read on the web a bit ago
    about 2 hours ago from Tweetie

  29. 52 ada
    October 20, 2009 at 9:30 am

    he’s really working hard to have some publicity
    please just move on!!!!!

  30. 53 milkyway005
    October 20, 2009 at 10:13 am

    Maybe Trace aims a BAD PUBLICITY for Demi… that’s what I think … by making the audience think why he’d dedicate such ( shall we say… erotic… is it a song?!) to Demi… and the people would think ” Ah Demi’s like that… she already give herself to someone… not a good role model.. and so on.. And I Hate It.. he’s using her ,,, urggghhh

  31. October 20, 2009 at 11:36 am

    Go follow http://www.twitter.com/jemixfann
    I WILL GIVE YOU THE UPDATES ABOUT JEMI !

  32. 55 irishnagano
    October 20, 2009 at 11:57 am

    hey jemians visit my blog jemistory.wordpress.com and read my jemistory tnks

  33. 56 April
    October 20, 2009 at 12:04 pm

    Guys i`m new here and I think that Seriosly (the one who wanted to know why do we think that they love eachother…) is Trace!!! About his tweet:

    Seriously the shit I read on the Internet will always shock me. Haha like the lyrics for Japanese girl I just read on the web a bit ago
    about 2 hours ago from Tweetie

    I`m not sure but the first word on the tweet is Seriosly!!! I know maybe this sounds kind of stupid but when i read that tweet i was like :O…

    What do you guys think????

    • October 20, 2009 at 1:03 pm

      Omg…That Fits..ALOT lol

    • 58 morgause25
      October 21, 2009 at 3:08 am

      Well!!! Where is Seriously today….vanished from the world or better Jemi’s world..Maybe, just a little bit your idea about Seriously real ID can fit…

  34. 59 JT
    October 20, 2009 at 1:01 pm

    Hey guys. I’m new here, but I’ve always been reading Jemistry. I love Jemi. I’m a 14 year old girl from Philadelphia, PA.

    And I don’t really like Trace Cyrus, but I will say that some of these lyrics r wrong. That’s y some parts don’t make any sense.. I think I have a pretty good ear when it comes to music so I just thought I could share that.

  35. 60 JT
    October 20, 2009 at 1:07 pm

    And I actually like the song (and Metro Station) but not the lyrics. And from what I’ve heard, Trace wrote this after the ”Tremi” thing was over. So he basically wanted something from Demi that she couldn’t give him.

    To be honest, I seriously doubt this was written ABOUT Demi. I just thing Trace was inspired (if that word works) by Demi (not directly)so he wrote how he felt about the situation or what he wanted but it didn’t happen.

  36. 61 JT
    October 20, 2009 at 1:11 pm

    OceanUp is just so annoying. And they posted the wrong lyrics, too.

  37. 62 Demi Jonas is the real deal :)
    October 20, 2009 at 1:12 pm

    I know this is random but.. What does ‘FTW’ mean? I always see this in comments everywhere. I’m so slow when it comes to these. Sorry 😛

    • 63 cillarockz
      October 20, 2009 at 1:40 pm

      Hahah I didn’t knw what it meant either but it’s like a good thing. Like “epic win” for jemi haha & “epic fail”(bad thing) for oceanup. Haha

      • 64 JT
        October 20, 2009 at 1:46 pm

        Or ‘for the win’..

    • 65 JT
      October 20, 2009 at 1:42 pm

      I think it mean ‘fight the win’ or something like that..

      • October 21, 2009 at 7:15 am

        its fucking the way.

  38. 67 Demi Jonas is the real deal :)
    October 20, 2009 at 1:43 pm

    cillarockz and JT:
    Thanks! haha. Now I don’t feel stupid anymore :)))

    • 68 JT
      October 20, 2009 at 1:47 pm

      Hey no problem! 🙂 I’m bored anyways.

  39. 69 JT
    October 20, 2009 at 2:00 pm

    This is unrelated to Jemi but did u guys see this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Sz7sSWmYvU

  40. 70 yo
    October 20, 2009 at 6:01 pm

    OH MY GOD….i´m not sure …but you have to listen and watch the video carefully…he doesnt even say these words…just look his moves and what he is speaking…its not the same…i think now i know why he is angry…but i could be wrong…?!!!!!!!!!

  41. 71 April
    October 20, 2009 at 6:33 pm

    Why is he angry then??? Can you please tell me what are you talking about?????? :S

    • 72 morgause25
      October 20, 2009 at 6:48 pm

      aparentely some mixed the lyrics and put it on the web…..Maybe he is angry cause of it.

  42. October 20, 2009 at 6:46 pm

    Okay So Idk Why they put this with Demis Pictures But Some girl Saw Joe At The Nashville International Airport.It Was with Demis Pictures So I Was thinking that Demi was there too

    http://oceanup.com/2009/10/19/demi-lovato-snake-charmer

    I really Don’t know though

    • October 20, 2009 at 8:14 pm

      She wasnt there. That pic of Demi is from 2008. She has brown hair…hence the word VINTAGE. And they just post random news underneath any post

  43. 75 francesca
    October 20, 2009 at 8:17 pm

    demi tweet “And I know someday that it’ll all turn out, and you’ll make me work, so we can work to work it out.” Ohhh Mr. Buble…

    working things out with joeeeeeeee 😉

  44. 76 francesca
    October 20, 2009 at 8:26 pm

    i watch this like a 1000 time but every time is see it i look more that in 3:38 joe is IN FACT HOLDING DEMIS HAND, so that os proof of jemiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

    • October 20, 2009 at 10:03 pm

      http://twitpic.com/mab1j Here?

    • 78 morgause25
      October 20, 2009 at 11:27 pm

      It appears he is holding her hands but it is in 3:00.

  45. October 20, 2009 at 9:50 pm

    HEYY THIS IS TOTALLY UN JEMI RELATED BUT PLZ IM BEGGING FOR HELP!!!!
    Check out my website and tell me somethings:
    1. Is it honest to god good??
    2.What music should i put on the other pages?
    3.Anything I should add?

    Thanks this is really easy!!
    http://www.dpatel23.webs.com/

    IT WOULD HELP ME FOR MY PROJECT PLZ PLZ PLZ GUYS IL LOVE YOU FOREVER IF YOU DO!!

  46. 80 Alana
    October 20, 2009 at 11:31 pm

    Hey guys I just saw that the People’s Choice Award Nominees are out. Demi is nominated for Favorite Breakout Artist, we all need to go and vote for her. Also the Jonas Brohters are not nominated at all so we can write in nominees and I think that we should at least try to get them nominated for Favorite Pop Artist. So just go to this link and write them in under the other option on that category.

    http://www.peopleschoice.com/pca/nominations/vote.jsp?pollId=300032

    Guys if we get them both nominated they would be at the show together and maybe we might get some awesome Jemi pictures from it.

  47. 81 jessica
    October 21, 2009 at 12:09 am

    http://twitter.com/HHMASTERMINDS

    the only ppl the jonas brothers are following on twitter

    do u think they share the twitter w/ demi since she is in the band?

    • 82 morgause25
      October 21, 2009 at 1:37 am

      No !!! I think Its Nick!!!! Or Joes joking!!!! But, maybe Demi too. Not sure.

  48. 83 francesca
    October 21, 2009 at 2:22 am

    she most be on the HHMASTERMINDS after all she came with the idea for BONCE along with the boys, besite that have joe’s name written all over maybe demi was with him when he made it

    come on ppl lets have jemi thoughts

    JEMI ❤

    • 84 morgause25
      October 21, 2009 at 2:53 am

      Where’s Joe’s name is written?

      • 85 kATHY
        October 21, 2009 at 3:06 am

        i think she meant like that whole new twitter page they have as only a friend, that maybe Joe/ his brothers/& Demi probably were the ones who came up with the idea to create a twitter page for their New “Bounce” song/group.

      • 86 kATHY
        October 21, 2009 at 3:10 am

        hope that made sense! “morgause25”

      • 87 morgause25
        October 21, 2009 at 3:26 am

        Ok!!! I have already think about that. I also hope it. And It makes all sense.
        Only try to understan the name thing….
        I think we really need good and great Jemi’s news!!!!!

      • 88 kATHY
        October 21, 2009 at 4:04 am

        o alright, good. yes we do!

        idk if this was when madison had gone to visit demi toronto or recent

        Demi & Joe/Nick hanging with demi and madison
        http://www.oceanup.com/2009/10/20/jonas-brothers-demi-madison-meeting

  49. October 21, 2009 at 4:46 am

    Katy those are separate pics from different times. Demi wore that on tour and it’s WAY TOO cold in Canada for them to be dressing like that. CR2 FILMING IS OVERRRRRR :(( Demi is having a bday party in November BTW. Keith Nolan and Marissa are coming to it. JB will be on tour and so will Miley soooo 😦

    • 90 kATHY
      October 21, 2009 at 5:40 am

      oo okay thankx for informing me that. How’d you know Demi is going to have a birthday party in November?

      • October 21, 2009 at 11:01 am

        Keith Marissa and Nolan tweeted about it

    • 92 kATHY
      October 21, 2009 at 5:46 am

      O! & demi and (i think) JB are still in Toronto, doing promos or w/e u call that.

    • 93 jemi4evaxD
      October 21, 2009 at 2:04 pm

      Wait.. isnt jb’s christmas tour or whatever is cancelled??? they said that their next tour will be sometime next year…. i just hope there will be videos or pics at demi’s bday party.. coz if joe is there, he’ll probably gonna ask demi to marry him.. lol, i wish!!! btw, im rosza… 🙂 your from malaysia too right????

      • 94 kATHY
        October 22, 2009 at 12:06 am

        yea, it got cancelled, i was soo looking forward to that christmas tour. i live in the U.S. but i think Malaysia rules! Asia Period! it would be sweet if Joe dose end up finding the time to fly over to Dallas, Texas from his tour in Europe. I think that would be sweet/romantic too (maybe) +_+

  50. 95 Andrea
    October 21, 2009 at 7:53 pm

    We need a new post,, i´m tired seeing Horseface
    in Jemistry

  51. 96 cillarockz
    October 21, 2009 at 8:45 pm

    Worddddd. We need a new post.. Blehhh

  52. 97 Eli
    October 21, 2009 at 9:22 pm

    if it is true we do not want to see a horse face ……..

    Jemi only ……

  53. 98 Adie
    October 21, 2009 at 10:17 pm

    so Trace you want demi for sex? (thats what the lyrics basically saying) get a move on you faggot. just let it go.

    please new post please? i don’t want to see fugly trace.

  54. October 21, 2009 at 11:05 pm

    yeah..
    the lyrics was kinda weird.
    or should i say.. really weird!
    especially this part :

    You move so fast
    In the sac it comes quick
    By the end of the night
    It’s you I’m gunna pick

    It’s your body
    To me you’ll give
    So come on let’s live

    haha.
    anyways.
    he has no chance with demi.

  55. 100 francesca
    October 21, 2009 at 11:21 pm

    why dont we stop posting in this thing and go to other post?

    btw tonight is the last night in toronto for jemi 😦 , i hope they have a date for say goodbye from the T.O FANS 🙂

  56. 101 iLoveJemi
    October 22, 2009 at 12:09 am

    NEW JEMI PIC!!!! 🙂 YEIII!!

    http://twitpic.com/mev60

    • 102 jessica
      October 22, 2009 at 12:12 am

      this should be a new post…just so we don’t have to see trace

      • 103 kATHY
        October 22, 2009 at 12:14 am

        they flipping!! should!!

  57. 104 francesca
    October 22, 2009 at 12:11 am

    look this is the new PROMO pic of CR2

    http://twitpic.com/mev60

  58. 105 iLoveJemi
    October 22, 2009 at 12:11 am

    they look so cutee!
    can’t wait for CR2!!

  59. 106 iLoveJemi
    October 22, 2009 at 12:12 am

    OMG ANOTHER ONE!!
    http://twitpic.com/mevpz

    • 107 kATHY
      October 22, 2009 at 12:16 am

      i like how she has her body towards his. meaning shes comfortable with him. OMG!! 😀

  60. 108 kATHY
    October 22, 2009 at 12:13 am

    ahh!! look new promo pic.! for Camprock2 Jemi moment!!

    http://twitpic.com/mev60/full

  61. 109 JemiisPerfection
    October 22, 2009 at 12:14 am

    AWWWW ! That Picture is soooo cute!!!! :)))

  62. 110 francesca
    October 22, 2009 at 12:14 am

    YOU CANT PUT THEM in a heart they look so cute together

  63. 111 jessica
    October 22, 2009 at 12:16 am

    http://twitpic.com/mevpz

    look at their hands

    • 112 kATHY
      October 22, 2009 at 12:18 am

      what are u talking about their hand lol, i don’t seem them. (kinda hyper @ the moment!)

      • 113 jessica
        October 22, 2009 at 12:24 am

        i ment their arms….but it looks like their hands would be touching

  64. 114 francesca
    October 22, 2009 at 12:21 am

    you cant see their hands put you can imagine that they are holding hands, right 😉

    • 115 kATHY
      October 22, 2009 at 12:22 am

      lol oo okay GOt’cha! 😉

  65. 116 kATHY
    October 22, 2009 at 12:28 am

    Gosh, WE NEED MORE CR2 Promo PIC.s :DD

  66. October 22, 2009 at 5:01 am

    ”i cant understand a single word you say” now thats just plain mean and rude, cause everyone has a different language that we cant usually get, im a japanese/pinoy and i can speak both ways, i dont usually think its not understandable

  67. October 23, 2009 at 6:03 pm

    I’d love to see Joe Jonas kick this guys ass 😀

    Jemi; FTW<3

  68. November 4, 2009 at 5:46 pm

    cool stuff here…this definitely going to end up on my bookmark pages


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,287,350 hits
October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

