29
Oct
09

“Both Families Have Wanted It”

006

ZackTaylor.ca can exclusively confirm that Demi Lovato and Joe Jonas are officially dating aka we finally have JEMI!!

Demi and Joe have been filming Camp Rock 2 in Toronto for the past couple months and that is when their friendship took a new turn…Β ZackTaylor.ca spoke with one of Demi’s friends earlier todayΒ who says,

“They are taking it slow. They grew-up together and don’t want to ruin anything.”

As well, a family member confirms to ZackTaylor.ca,

“I can confirm to you Zack that Joe DID NOT have a sleepover with Demi. That was obviously a lie to generate more drama / photo sales. However, they’re seeing each other. They’re meant to be and both families have wanted it / knewΒ it would happen one day.”

Demi quickly broke things off with Dirk Mai as soon as she got back to L.A. after getting closer to Joe in Toronto!!

UPDATE: An insider also confirms to ZackTaylor.ca that Demi will be recording some vocals on Nick Jonas’ upcoming solo project along with a couple other big named stars!!

Do you thing Zack Taylor is actually telling the truth this time?

147 Responses to ““Both Families Have Wanted It””


  1. 1 jessica
    October 29, 2009 at 2:03 am

    i want to believe it but its from Zachtaylor so idk…..I HOPE IT IS THOUGH

    • 2 Jess hooked on Jemi
      October 29, 2009 at 2:17 am

      I especially want to believe in the comment by the family member, about how they always wished and knew Jemi was going to end up together…

  2. 3 cillarockz
    October 29, 2009 at 2:05 am

    OMFG! is it true??? yeoo i like rushed over heree cause ppl on twitter were freaking out sayin jemi was finally dating! & im like what?!?!? omgggg idk what to believee

  3. 4 kATHY
    October 29, 2009 at 2:09 am

    i really really hope its true lol. i saw the news from KatyyJonas on twitter & got so excited.

  4. 5 Dea
    October 29, 2009 at 2:10 am

    OMFG FINALLYYYYYY!!!! i hope its trueeeeeeeee! πŸ˜€

  5. 6 Jess hooked on Jemi
    October 29, 2009 at 2:10 am

    Yeah…like zacktaylor isn’t really reliable, especially when he said Joe and Chloe were flirting… I just hope that this time it’s because he learnt from mistakes and decided to post something real…

  6. 7 francesca
    October 29, 2009 at 2:12 am

    i was looking the baseball game and i came to mi lap and see that everyone was freaking out and i want to believe on it but i dont know if i cant trust on zacktaylor, he lie before with the joe and chloe thing and demi and dirk. but if is true WOOOOOOOOOWOWOWOWOOWOWWWWWWWWOOOOOOOOOOOOW.

    JEMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII IS TRUE IN MY HEART AND IN THE REAL LIFE <3<3<3<3<3<3

  7. 8 Jess hooked on Jemi
    October 29, 2009 at 2:16 am

    BTW, saw this while doing my homework. Was sleepy before but this thing made me wide awake^-^

  8. October 29, 2009 at 2:17 am

    WOW!!!!!!!!!!I LOVE THIS!!!!!I<3 JEMI

  9. 10 Andrea
    October 29, 2009 at 2:27 am

    Hoping this is true
    Pleaseeeeeee πŸ™‚

  10. 11 OreoWuvJemi
    October 29, 2009 at 2:36 am

    They better be telling the truth…

    Or else >:(.

    LOL.

    Seriously…

    Anyways πŸ˜€

    Jemi<3

  11. 12 mari
    October 29, 2009 at 2:48 am

    i was asking that also… idk ..who this zac is but averyone say that he’s a lier with celebrety things…so idk…

    i want jemi to happened, for real…but is to good to be true in this news

  12. 13 Jess hooked on Jemi
    October 29, 2009 at 2:53 am

    …You know what? Because it’s making me so happy, I’m just gonna assume it’s real. Then at least I can have a good night’s sleep tonight~ ^_^

    • 14 mari
      October 29, 2009 at 3:11 am

      hahaha..yep..as long as your happy

  13. 15 haleynight
    October 29, 2009 at 2:55 am

    IF THE ISNT REAL I WILL GO TO THAT ZACKTAYLOR DUDES HOUSE AND ATTACK HIM!!!!!!!!!! >:l

    • 16 cillarockz
      October 29, 2009 at 2:58 am

      yeheaaaaaa. iM THERE!! hahah

      • 17 haleynight
        October 29, 2009 at 2:59 am

        HAHA YESS!

  14. 18 Leona
    October 29, 2009 at 2:56 am

    Unlike the other fake stories. The jemi one has proof. Think of all the recent happenings and how nick and kevin seem like jemi shippers. My point is here we actually have seen signs

  15. 19 anna
    October 29, 2009 at 3:33 am

    for what its worth…even tho it is zac taylor, he may be legit about this. hes known demi thru her sister, dallas, for many years. i dont know how/why they met but i think hes pretty friendly with them. i remember looking at demi stuff on his site from a long time ago, like early last summer. and theres an interview he did with her in a hotel lobby where they tlk about it. and theres also an interview with dallas from before that too.

    • 20 kATHY
      October 29, 2009 at 3:36 am

      ur icon reminds me of peanut butter.

  16. 21 dila
    October 29, 2009 at 3:36 am

    ddlovato: I’m officially a legit teenager. I now have my LICENSE!!!! πŸ˜€

    Jonasbrothers: @ddlovato congrats dem! You can drive now! Let’s race!!!

    JEMI is on the road! LOL

  17. 22 Aniyo
    October 29, 2009 at 3:40 am

    This bettah be REAL! lol…but we’re just gonna have to find out for ourselves and there body language which is SO POSITIVE!
    i have no doubbt that they aren’t falling for eachother…how can you not? best friends and then BOOMMM hello?
    Joe’s got the dynamite and i’m so pumped XD lol

  18. 23 Jess hooked on Jemi
    October 29, 2009 at 4:00 am

    Hey guys, just saw this comment below the news:
    yeah, this explains when i was an extra on camp rock 2, joe and brenda were all over each other and joe and demi barely spoke to each other. riiiiiiiiiiight …

    That’s weird, I’m suspecting if this person WAS an extra at all, I mean, according to things posted here, wasn’t Jemi flirting all the time? Where did Brenda come in and even if Joe WAS all over Brenda, how would that person know? I mean, Brenda didn’t turn up in person did she?

    The things that people can write when they want to prove something wrong…

    • 24 blarg
      October 29, 2009 at 7:33 pm

      wow that person is a loser.

      BRENDA ISNT ALLOWED ON SET..!!!!!

      dont worry, its fake. i was there and you know I had proof πŸ™‚
      how the hell would brenda get in there while they are filminga scene lol

  19. 25 xjemiislovex
    October 29, 2009 at 4:02 am

    OMG!!

    I hope this is true!!! XD

    I can’t stop smiling!!!! πŸ˜€

    XOXOXOXO

  20. 26 Jaqueline
    October 29, 2009 at 4:25 am

    Idk sounds fishy

  21. 27 cillarockz
    October 29, 2009 at 4:26 am

    I agree with “jess hooked on jemi” I saw that cmmnt & was like wth? Blarg told us maddd jemi mmnts & there was no mention of brenda soo….. ??
    Its weirdd. Idk lol

  22. 28 Dani
    October 29, 2009 at 4:28 am

    OMJ! I mean Zac finally seems legit and I have been known lately 2 predict many things and my predictions have come true almost exactly. The trick is to analyze the person real well, know they’re personality, and try to know the person as much as U can. Trust me, I feel like I’ve entered Joe’s (a.k.a. myman XD) brain! I predicted the heartbreaking breakup with thou who shall not be named and it happened around the almost exact same time as I said it would(don’t ask me how I knew this) then I predicted the JoeHawk again. I said he’d probably cut it like the JoeHawk again right after they finish filming Camp Rock 2. There U have it, soon enough BAM! I doubted myself a little, which I tend to do often, and sometimes I don’t. I then was predicting Jemi 4 like a while and I wad thinking a while and here we are with all these Jemi moments and proof! So, obviously guys, if everyone is seeing the SAME exact thing than we are definately NOT crazy! My friend even asked me if they were together when she saw a video and picture of them. I didn’t even tell ger anything and I was like, “I don’t know for sure, but I have a strong feeling they are!” I have my feelings XD sometimes I feel like Sean from the show “Psych” lol but guys I have a STRONG feeling about this, that most of this article or more than half of this article is true. It seems legit. -Jemi ❀ ∞

    • 29 Jess hooked on Jemi
      October 29, 2009 at 4:31 am

      Good on ya girl! Keep predicting!

      • 30 Dani
        October 29, 2009 at 4:37 am

        Thanks XD my friend even insisted on making me a blogspot 4 Jonas Predictions and answers -Jemi ❀ ∞

  23. 31 Dani
    October 29, 2009 at 4:31 am

    I never get credit 4 my predictions 😦 people tend to steal my credit. I won’t mention any names. -Jemi ❀ ∞

  24. 32 Dani
    October 29, 2009 at 4:32 am

    sorry 4 some typos I typed this with a Wii mote XD

    • 33 haleynight
      October 29, 2009 at 4:38 am

      lol ;p

  25. 34 Avy Cress
    October 29, 2009 at 6:47 am

    I’M SMILING MY FACE OFF! GAHHH! This better be true! Cuz I’ve been wanting this to happen since the first camp rock! It’s about time they realize. The fans realized it before they did! OH YEAH! We rock!!! =))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

  26. 35 Tessa
    October 29, 2009 at 7:58 am

    If Zack Taylor is telling the truth, my Jemi dreams have just come true! :D:D:D

  27. 36 may
    October 29, 2009 at 8:25 am

    OK I reeeeeeeeeeally want to believe this since Im SUCH a jemi fan but…
    “They grew-up together and don’t want to ruin anything” is really make it hard to believe since theyve only known eachother two years!! and I cant call that “growing up 2gether” maybe if theres more about this in other websites ill believe it but for know jemi is only a dream to me =(

  28. 37 Laura
    October 29, 2009 at 8:54 am

    I don’t know if i should believe this, this better be true!! because we’ve been waiting for this FOREVER! I dont wanna get my hopes too high cause if it turns out that this is not true, i’m gonna be SO disappointed & sad.
    But look what ZackTaylor wrote on his twitter : “I SWEAR ON EVERYTHING I HAVE, that this is TRUE!!!!” Do you actually think he’d write that if he wasnt 100% positive about this? Now, like he said, all we gotta do is wait & see. πŸ™‚

    • 38 Jess hooked on Jemi
      October 29, 2009 at 6:33 pm

      Wow… Swearing on everything he has?? That reminds me of “Peter and the Wolf”, he’s put up too many false news that noone believes him. But if he’s swearing on everything, there might be the possibility that it IS true~

  29. 39 sara
    October 29, 2009 at 10:05 am

    i agree with everyone.. i hope its true and if its not i’m going to write a very harshly worded comment on his site.

  30. 40 maroussia
    October 29, 2009 at 11:03 am

    OMG!!!!!!! I so hope its true!!! πŸ˜€ I was sooooooooo happy reading this!!! JEMI!!!!!!!!!!

  31. 41 JemiFan
    October 29, 2009 at 11:40 am

    OMG i hope this is trueeeeeeeeeee !! AAAAAA
    you cant see me now but im putting a silly smil on my face πŸ˜€

  32. 42 lucky:3
    October 29, 2009 at 11:47 am

    i think that what he ment by “They grew-up together” is that they’ve been through alot 2gether these 2 years.
    ANYWAY!!!
    EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEPPPPPPPPPP πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ THEY’RE 2GETHER AT LAST:::JEMILOVE:::(well i hope so) ;p

    • 43 Brandi
      October 29, 2009 at 1:50 pm

      That’s also how I took it.

  33. 44 sayekuna10
    October 29, 2009 at 12:53 pm

    I heard this from a friend so I decided to go here and I saw this post and I was like: “Oh My. It’s true!!!”.
    If they confirm that they’re really a couple, I’ll believe it 100 percent. πŸ™‚

  34. 45 tia
    October 29, 2009 at 1:13 pm

    Oh I really hope this is true, and that they are finally together! Hopefully they can also withstand the media attention and stay together throughout any difficulties (and eventually have a wedding of their own). I think the signs are all positive so far since neither has denied the rumors… JEMI FTW!!!

    PS: When is Kevin’s wedding date… can you imagine Joe and Demi attending the wedding together? Ahhh so romantic *sigh*! πŸ˜€

    • October 30, 2009 at 6:56 pm

      after the tour i think…

  35. October 29, 2009 at 1:28 pm

    I Can totally imagine Joe&Demi Walking Down The Ile(Or Whatever It’s Spelled IDK lol)And Kevin Winking At Joe And Whisper To Him”Your Next Joeee” XD ANd Joe Looking At Demi With A Smile XD haha XD lol Sorry HAD To Say Thatt Hehe

    • 48 tia
      October 29, 2009 at 1:34 pm

      hehe *aisle*. I can totally imagine that too… and then Demi catching the bouquet and Joe & Demi sharing that special look they have between them Oh Jemi just has to be true πŸ˜€

      • October 29, 2009 at 1:36 pm

        Oh FORGOT THAT PART XD

  36. October 29, 2009 at 1:28 pm

    Things have turned out positive during the last few weeks. And I think, it’s not impossible for them to finally date. I think it’s true, but I’m not a hundred percent sure about an unreliable source, but I can’t see a reason why he would have to lie about something like that. I’m still keeping my hopes up though.

    …and I’ve never heard Joe or Demi having a comment about this, I mean, they’re not YET denying it, are they?

    -PEACE<3JEMISTRY.

    • 51 tia
      October 29, 2009 at 1:38 pm

      I think that’s why I am so hopeful that the story might actually be true… because Joe and Demi have both not denied the new rumors. Particularly since they definitely must be aware of them and Demi refuted the Perez Miley story recently but not this one. I think Jemi might just finally be happening! πŸ˜€

      • October 29, 2009 at 2:15 pm

        Exactly xD

  37. 53 Cynthia
    October 29, 2009 at 2:11 pm

    Ahhh! I’m soooo happy!
    My day just got 10000000000 times better! πŸ™‚

  38. 54 truelove
    October 29, 2009 at 2:22 pm

    I never really believe zacktaylor but for some reason i believe this ,he knows demi and her sister and he is going out of his way saying this even though he knows he can be called a liar and demi or joe can deny it and dallas can get pissed about it because their still friends and the signs have been there for a while and demi and joe have been friends for 3 years actually since she was 15 and this year is almost up she met him when she was pretty young so i think thats what they meant by grew up together and they havent denied it yet ,i honestly think its the real deal

  39. 55 lovebirds
    October 29, 2009 at 2:45 pm

    I wish I could actually be happy about this… ;( But even Jemi can’t make this day less bad..

    • 56 Lisa
      October 29, 2009 at 3:11 pm

      aw, what’s the matter?

      • 57 lovebirds
        October 29, 2009 at 3:27 pm

        They just told me that my grandad was brought to hospital because of an heart attack….that’s all they could tell me, my mom drove to the hospital immediatly but I wasn’t allowed to come with her…so I just sit here not knowing what’s gonna happen….

      • 58 Lisa
        October 29, 2009 at 3:41 pm

        i’m so sorry! the same thing happened to my gran a couple months ago and she’s absolutely fine now and she is even 88 years old. anyway, i hope the best for you and your family! πŸ™‚

      • 59 lovebirds
        October 29, 2009 at 5:08 pm

        Thank you…I hope he’ll get better..

  40. 60 mixiko
    October 29, 2009 at 3:09 pm

    our work is almost done.. JEMI!!!

  41. 61 francesca
    October 29, 2009 at 4:00 pm

    im going to believe this because it been like a week or some sence the “sleepover” thing and any of them have denied any of the rumors, so until they admit that they are together or crash the rumors i go for jemi lovvvveeeeeee.but in a way they are given us clues and proof that they are dateing or at least going out so GO JEMIIII HOPES, i can imagine when joe come back with a lots of gifts for demi and then she show up them like saying YES WE ARE TOGETHER.

    JEMIIIIIIII ALL THE WAY TO THE TOP

  42. 62 tia
    October 29, 2009 at 4:12 pm

    When does Joe return from this part of the tour? Hopefully soon!

  43. 63 francesca
    October 29, 2009 at 4:28 pm

    they come back in december i think, but demi is free before that so maybe she will go with them to england or france (i want she to be in the paris concert, in that way they can be together in the most romantic city of the WORLD <3<3<3<3<3)

    JEMIIIII AROUND THE WORLD

    • 64 tia
      October 29, 2009 at 4:43 pm

      Oh that would be perfect… Jemi in Paris! I was there last November and I can see how it would be all that more special if you were with the one you loved *sigh*. Joe and Demi just have to be together before December, fingers crossed!

  44. October 29, 2009 at 6:34 pm

    Why is Joe not wearing his purity ring? http://www.flickr.com/photos/lilmamii714/4054887019/ this is weird.

    • 66 Jess hooked on Jemi
      October 29, 2009 at 6:37 pm

      He probably forgot or something.

    • 67 B
      October 29, 2009 at 6:47 pm

      I noticed that too but if you look at the concert he is wearing it. I bet he just forgot.

  45. 68 asdgadfgafgaf
    October 29, 2009 at 6:46 pm

    joe never forgets to put it on.

  46. October 29, 2009 at 6:48 pm

    Yeah no matter what in EVERY picture wether it was walking down the street or In a photoshoot he has it on.This is the first time I’ve seen him without it.But I Also think Joe Jonas is More responsible than to break that promise.Hes been sticking up for it since the day he made the promise.Everyone makes fun of Their purity but they ALWAYS stick by it….Thats Just crazy

  47. October 29, 2009 at 7:05 pm

    Umm Helloooo:
    http://s3.amazonaws.com/data.tumblr.com/tumblr_ksagf5KthR1qzll73o1_1280.jpg?AWSAccessKeyId=0RYTHV9YYQ4W5Q3HQMG2&Expires=1256928554&Signature=q%2F0LNK1uTGwv%2FMb9PgN2xzdwNuM%3D

  48. October 29, 2009 at 7:22 pm

    Oh okay i didn’t see that.That was the only recent picture i saw of Joe so mah bad

    • October 29, 2009 at 7:26 pm

      I Just Found That On Like On A Comment On Flickr XD Felt Like Posting It Here XD

  49. October 29, 2009 at 7:49 pm

    *Screams* Sorry mom! lol! i really hope this is true!

  50. 74 francesca
    October 29, 2009 at 8:55 pm

    and if you see he is not wearing his bracelet neither,and demi has it

    jemiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

  51. 75 francesca
    October 29, 2009 at 9:10 pm

    this is from the panama concert: I was pretty disappointed with the Jonas Brothwea Panama concert. We waited for more than 6 hours outside their hotel. wWen they finally arrived they didn’t come and greet us and we were only about 20 girls. Their band actually treated us better.

    The concert had bad sound, it only lasted one hour and Joe gave the impression of not wanting to be there. Everything he said sounded as is someone made him say it. I was surprised to see Nick, who is usually shy, be more enthusiastic with the public. Can’t complain about Kevin as he was as nice as always.

    it look like someone is missing his girl,

    jemiiiiiiiii all the way

  52. October 29, 2009 at 9:15 pm

    OKay I wish it was true like anyone else thats a Jemi Fan! But (I hate that word) half my heart wishes its true and half doesn’t. I mean if it is true then hallalola! But if it doesn’t work out and they break up then it might be the end of there friendship! Well I dont think i am gonna beleave it till i see them kissing so on twitter (ddlovato or JonasBrothers)! Also see the tweet @JonasBrothers (probalby Joe) wrote: @ddlovato congrats DEM! You can drive now! Let’s Race!!!: I Mean there are a lot of shippers! I mean DEM! He never call Demi that before. Maybe its a pet name!

    • October 29, 2009 at 9:18 pm

      Well I Think He Did Call her Dem Before

      • 78 isabelle
        October 30, 2009 at 7:54 pm

        no he didnt call her dem yet

  53. 79 Kim
    October 29, 2009 at 9:17 pm

    This is a dream come true, this news has made my ok week to an wonderful week. I hope and pray that it is true. That would be so cool if Demi catches the bouquet and Joe catches the garter, I would laugh and cheer so hard and loud.

  54. 80 asdgadfgafgaf
    October 29, 2009 at 9:26 pm

    wait, she’s wearing his bracelet?! pictures?!

  55. 81 blarg
    October 29, 2009 at 9:26 pm

    guys this must be totally fake. like, i am TOTALLY believing that they re dating. with all the evidence, it must be. like what more proof do we need.

    but i think this article is fake, jemi is dating, but the details in this article must be fake.
    what self-respecting family member of Joe or Demi’s would reveal that to the public?
    a FAMILY member! like aren’t they trying to keep it a SECRET?

    • 82 Becky
      October 30, 2009 at 4:36 am

      What article are you talking about that the family memeber confirmed jemi is dating?

  56. 83 francesca
    October 29, 2009 at 9:34 pm

    here is a pic of demi wearing his bacelet

    http://justjaredjr.buzznet.com/photo-gallery/329051/demi-lovato-burbank-beauty-03/

  57. 84 francesca
    October 29, 2009 at 9:35 pm

    and in this one you that joe dont have like always

    http://twitpic.com/nf772

  58. 85 asdgadfgafgaf
    October 29, 2009 at 9:35 pm

    do you have one of joe wearing it?

  59. 87 francesca
    October 29, 2009 at 9:36 pm

    and in this one you that joe dont have like always

    http://twitpic.com/nf772

    sence they left LA he hasnt weared the bracelet

  60. 88 Denise
    October 29, 2009 at 10:19 pm

    i have NO idea who zac taylor is but hopefully hes telling the truth!

    jemi is no here people!!!! yayyyyyyyyy!!
    πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  61. 89 Adie
    October 29, 2009 at 10:32 pm

    as i much as i want to believe it, its still fake rumor except “both families have wanted it/knew it would happen one day” that part i really really believe the rest no.

  62. 90 francesca
    October 29, 2009 at 10:42 pm

    watch this vid of demi about BOUNCE
    http://www.bopandtigerbeat.com/demi-lovato/demi-on-the-video-bounce-it-was-so-much-fun/

  63. 91 francesca
    October 29, 2009 at 10:56 pm

    here is the article

    http://www.mtv.com/news/articles/1625108/20091029/lovato__demi.jhtml

  64. October 29, 2009 at 11:11 pm

    I am not to sure how much we can trust Zack Taylor, he has known demi and her family since she was 13 and has interviewed her and Dallas a couple of times, but he is really weird. In one interview he was like completely hitting on Demi and she was only 15. This is not related to Zack but I saw a video in which Demi said she wants to name her first son Jude. Jude Jonas anyone? LOL

    • 93 cillarockz
      October 30, 2009 at 12:14 am

      jude jonas??? wtfff. lmao

    • 94 tia
      October 30, 2009 at 12:26 am

      Oh I remember watching that interview and feeling really uncomfortable… Zack came across as quite creepy to me. So not sure either if the story is actually true in terms of his stated ‘facts’, but I am still hopeful that Jemi is happening :D.

      Hehe for Jude Jonas… Maybe it could be Joseph Jude Jonas or Jude Joseph Jonas (but that sure is a lot of J’s for one name)! πŸ™‚

  65. 95 francesca
    October 29, 2009 at 11:18 pm

    sounds alot like JOE JONAS mmmmmmmmm

    jemi always

  66. October 29, 2009 at 11:52 pm

    i wonder if this is true?!?
    if it is im happy for them ! (:

  67. 97 Laura
    October 30, 2009 at 1:24 am

    Guuys I was thinking about something.. since JB will be back in the US on sunday, Joe & Demi will probably spend time together on Sunday & Monday (since they’ll probably leave for Europe on Monday night cause of jetlag), so by Tuesday morning we’ll probably have some new JEMI pictures!! (if they’re actually dating of course) πŸ˜€

    • 98 Lilo
      October 30, 2009 at 1:39 am

      I hope Demi’s in L.A. this weekend. I hope she’s not in another state doing a concert.

      • 99 Laura
        October 30, 2009 at 1:44 am

        Oh you’re right, i totally forgot about that! but isnt her tour supposed to be over? or is there a sort of 2nd leg tour?

  68. 100 B
    October 30, 2009 at 2:00 am

    She is just doing the 3 shows that had to be rescheduled..the last of which is on November 1 in New Jersey.

    • 101 Lilo
      October 30, 2009 at 3:01 am

      What a coincidence. Her last show’s in New Jersey- JB’s hometown.

  69. 102 jemii(:
    October 30, 2009 at 2:07 am

    okk;guyss, i believe this 90%…butt the other 10% i’m nott so sureee. i mean why would her parents tell zack taylore that they’re official. shouldn’t theyy keepp thatt secrett!?
    justt my opinion, don’t gangg on me pleasseeeee πŸ˜›
    peace,love,jemi.

  70. 103 francesca
    October 30, 2009 at 2:22 am

    guys it look like joe is in demis concert tonight,what do you think real or a big lie

    • 104 jemii(:
      October 30, 2009 at 2:33 am

      linkkk;(:

    • 105 cillarockz
      October 30, 2009 at 3:07 am

      FAKEE. some girls on twitter sent alot of tweets to oceanup that he was there haha just to fcuk with them but it’s not true. They took out the note already xD

  71. 106 BEEE.
    October 30, 2009 at 2:58 am

    guuys! jb will be back in the usa sunday and monday…
    demi’s got a concert in atlantic city nj on sunday afternoon…
    maybe joe will show up?
    i’ll be there! so i’ll keep you guys updated!

  72. 107 j
    October 30, 2009 at 4:36 am

    guys zack taylor is a lier! He’s probably lying about knowing all this BUT i do believe jemi might be together… all the proof is there….look joe cannot hide from paparazzi! but obviously he’ll want to take demi out somewhere nice so that won’t stop him (it hasn’t before) so we’ll see real soon! just don’t believe zack taylor… believe what you can see with your own eyes…

  73. October 30, 2009 at 4:55 am

    THIS FUCKING BE TRUE!!!!!!! IF IT ISNT (WHICH I DONT BELIEVE), WERE JUST GUNNA PUSH DEMI AND JOE TOGETHER UNTIL THEY REALIZE THAT THEYRE MEANT 4 EACH OTHER!!!!!!!!

    DONT YOU AGREE JEMI FANS???

    • 109 j
      October 30, 2009 at 4:58 am

      Believe it’s true just don’t believe zack taylor was the one who “exclusively confirmed” it.

      • October 30, 2009 at 5:31 am

        oh ikno not to trust that zacktaylor dude, he just wants to confirm it first

  74. 111 kATHY
    October 30, 2009 at 6:28 am

    Demi’s RECENTLY on the radio!! πŸ˜€ She’s so cute.

  75. 112 sh0osho0
    October 30, 2009 at 10:07 am

    hii guys..

    http://twitpic.com/n01m2/full

    i think that ring different of demi ring..what do u think..???

    or maybe i’m wrong..!!!!!

  76. 113 Najma
    October 30, 2009 at 11:12 am

    Couple Alert! Joe Jonas and Demi Lovato
    By EyeBiteTV

    • 114 Najma
      October 30, 2009 at 11:16 am

      I know it’s a little old but nonetheless it’s cute.
      I like when the media talk about Jemi. πŸ™‚

  77. 115 truelove
    October 30, 2009 at 3:33 pm

    omg i never saw that it’s so cute ,i think the media would defitnitly like jemi as a couple ,people are a sucker for bestfriends turn lovers its your basic fairtale romance lol

  78. 116 jemilover
    October 30, 2009 at 3:41 pm

    hey guys….i reallllly want it to be true…we always see the chemystry between them…so i think jemi will become true really soon …oh and guys listen this is soooo beautiful http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GAZaHU5KFrU&feature=PlayList&p=8A538DDBF04E9D46&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=7

  79. 117 francesca
    October 30, 2009 at 3:52 pm

    i cant get tired of this pic of demi and joe
    http://twitpic.com/bo3zr

  80. 118 jemiforever
    October 30, 2009 at 5:35 pm

    thats joe’s hands?

  81. 119 francesca
    October 30, 2009 at 6:18 pm

    yessssssss that is joe hand from the spray night with demi

  82. 120 jemiforever
    October 30, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    eeeeeeepppppppppppppppppppppp

  83. 121 lovebirds
    October 30, 2009 at 7:10 pm

    This was probably our lucky day, guys, do you still remember that tweet?

    ddlovato: Attraction is the spark that ignites when you first kiss, Love is the look in your eyes when you finally pull away.
    5:46 AM Oct 9th from web

    I’m 100% sure they had to do the kissing scene that day, I’m sure she spoke about Joe. I don’t know why, but I’m just sure.

    • October 30, 2009 at 7:24 pm

      :O WHoa! If they did kiss that day that’d be AWESOME! XD

  84. 123 Adiona
    October 30, 2009 at 7:28 pm

    I am totally with lovebirds. u know this all is beginning to make sense. I am also positive that that tweet was about joe

  85. 124 B
    October 30, 2009 at 7:30 pm

    She is wearing his bracelet again!

    • October 31, 2009 at 12:21 am

      this song is totally about joe now that i think about it…

  86. 126 lovebirds
    October 30, 2009 at 7:38 pm

    Yeah, I agree with Adiona, since THAT DAY the Jemi-signs started to be more obvious and stronger than ever, after that tweet, they went to that double date, since that day she seemed to get happier and happier.
    It has to be about Joe, which other guy could she’ve meant? Especially now that we are almost sure they’re dating, especially with that double date after the tweet.
    But the time she tweeted that, we didn’t have as much prove as we have now, so I guess we wanted to believe it was about Joe back then, but we didn’t want to get our hopes up too high. But now, everything just fits.
    It’s not a dream. The thing we’ve been waiting for, for such a long time is finally happening. Jemi is happening, and this relationship is different from the ones demi and joe had before. Demi always rushed into her relationships, Joe kinda too, there were never signs that they were really in love. And now they are taking it slow, they’ve been flirting for almost 2 years now, they fell for each other when they filmed CR1 and now, 2 years later they decided to give it a try. They seem to put so much effort in this relationship, it just has to be more serious than ever.
    That’s what I think

  87. 127 April
    October 30, 2009 at 7:59 pm

    I agree with you lovebirds!!!! πŸ˜€ Everything makes sence right now..

    JEMI FTW!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ❀ ❀ ❀

  88. October 30, 2009 at 8:57 pm

    WATCH, So Cute XD:

    • 129 morgause25
      November 2, 2009 at 7:34 pm

      OMG!!! So amazing Jemi tribute!!!

  89. 130 B
    October 30, 2009 at 8:59 pm

    You guys see this?? I never saw it before.
    http://www.oceanup.com/2009/10/30/camp-rock-2-filming-behind-the-scenes

    • 131 B
      October 30, 2009 at 9:03 pm

      my bad..they just like now posted it haha

  90. 132 Meggy^^
    October 30, 2009 at 9:08 pm

    B i was about to write this too…lol:P but seriously i’m confused… because i don’t believe in things that oceanup says but isn’t it wierd that we have so many articles ans stuff about JEMI?? really i don’t know if i can believe these all rumors or should i calm down and not give my hopes too high…;/

  91. October 30, 2009 at 9:21 pm

    I say we should all believe that it is happening.Sure there is Not Proof Confirming it Just yet BUT there is no proof Denying it either

  92. 134 francesca
    October 30, 2009 at 9:37 pm

    if it’s true what oceanup post this will be my fav part “Joe would always hold Demi’s jacket for her, and he would even give her his own jacket. One night on set, Joe was caressing Demi’s face, and in turn, Demi rubbed his back. These were not the only relationships going on off screen. One night, when all of the un-paid extra’s were not there, Kevin’s fiancee Danielle came on set, to watch with Mr. & Mrs. Jonas, Frankie, Maya and Mrs. Kibbel.”

    jemiiiiiii all the way and 4ever

  93. October 30, 2009 at 9:52 pm

    Zack Taylor just said he will shut down his site if Jemi arent dating. He said that they are and we have to wait and see. Go to his twitter right now. I think he is FINALLY telling the truth….I mean why else would go as far to say he will SHUT DOWN HIS SITE? Jemi seems officialllll πŸ˜‰

    • 136 Jess hooked on Jemi
      October 30, 2009 at 9:57 pm

      I heard the other day that Zac said he swears on everything he has that Jemi was for real. And now he swears on shutting down his site?? Sounds good enough for me~~

      • 137 Laura
        October 31, 2009 at 12:41 am

        same here, i know he’s probably not a super reliable source sometimes, but 2 things : He wrote “I swear on everything I have that this is true!!”, & also that he’d shut down his site if it wasnt, so… i think i believe him.

  94. 138 iLoveJemi
    October 30, 2009 at 9:53 pm

    I JUST NOTICED THIS!
    πŸ™‚

    <33 jemi..

  95. 139 Jess hooked on Jemi
    October 30, 2009 at 9:54 pm

    I don’t believe in the OU thing. All the things sounded true to me until I read the part where it said Joe and Demi shared a room. It sounded so fake, if they DID share a room, how would an extra know about it? and Nick and Courtney dating?? I don’t believe it.

    • 140 amziie07
      October 30, 2009 at 10:06 pm

      share a room? where did it say that?

      i personally believe their dating.. even though oceanup may be fake

      all the signs and stuff are there, and there is alot more jemi news recently..even more than when they were first speculated that they were more than friends in camp rock!

  96. 141 francesca
    October 30, 2009 at 10:01 pm

    maybe i mean that they stay in a room watching movie or listening music why we have to think other think, you dirty minds πŸ˜‰

    jemi is happening <3<3<3<3<3

    • 142 Jess hooked on Jemi
      October 30, 2009 at 10:05 pm

      I’m not thinking dirty things… I was just wondering how would an extra know about this, they’re on VIP floor and you need a special key for the lift to take you up there. That’s why it sounds kinda fake.

  97. 143 francesca
    October 30, 2009 at 10:20 pm

    i was just kidding, i dont believe everything that OU post, but this you can believe because we have proof that they where together watching HEY!arnold remember, and the thigns that blarg say, it’s all there and is up to us to believe it or not

    jemiiiiiiiiii <3<3<3<3

  98. 144 Anonymous
    November 3, 2009 at 7:15 am

    Are you serious? GET A FKN GRIP! They are not going out!!. Geez that was from an ANONYMOUS source meaning it came from ANYONE…it could even be an obsessed fan girl. So get the fk over it, They ain’t gonna go out ever!. You can keep on dreaming though lmao. Yeah sure i agree that they would make a cute couple, but seriously? Not gonna happen no matter what you tweenies say. DEMI HAS SAID COUNTLESS TIMES that joe is like a brother to her..SO LEAVE THEM ALONE. Why the hell would you believe what these bloody gossip sites are saying ay? Are you that gullible? They have absolutely NO PROOF .NO PROOF! And even i could of made that whole bullshyz story up. Aren’t friends allowed to be that close or something? Is it really a crime to be that close? Geez man.

  99. 145 Anonymous
    November 3, 2009 at 7:20 am

    And those photos are very innocent, it doesn’t mean they are going out. bloody hell i feel like punching a wall now. Cuz you just assume that just because there are ”photos” of them going out.. THOSE PHOTOS ARE LIKE PURELY OUT OF BEING FRIENDS THAT ARE GOING OUT, NOT GOING OUT AS IN ON A DATE OR SOMETHING! SERIOUSLY..What the hell are in your delusional heads? I could make up a fake story with photos like that, You guys have no idea what they even get up to on their days off or whatever, gosh..

    • 146 kATHY
      November 3, 2009 at 7:29 am

      eh hey! hello!!! yea u! Anonymous Go BACK YO UR OCEANUP where u belong, i didn’t hear anyone inviting you here so stop inviting yourself here!

    • 147 tia
      November 3, 2009 at 8:42 am

      Why bother posting on a website that is entirely devoted to joe jonas and demi lovato together then ‘anonymous’? We will continue to believe and post our own opinions and interpretation of their relationship, which of course you can also do (but it would just seem to be kind of a waste of your own and our time). Try your luck at OceanUp, you’d fit in well there.


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,291,298 hits
October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

