30
Oct
09

Jemi Off Screen Chemistry

003

From Oceanup:

From an anonymous Camp Rock 2 extra: The production company filming the movie was ‘Coin Flip Productions’. There was A LOT of off screen chemistry between Demi Lovato and Joe Jonas. In between takes, they would constantly be holding hands, and go off on their own. All of the important cast had people hired to hold their winter jackets (Since it was very cold in Canada, and we shot very early in the morning, everyone was cold. Joe and Kevin both had UGGS :P)

Joe would always hold Demi’s jacket for her, and he would even give her his own jacket. One night on set, Joe was caressing Demi’s face, and in turn, Demi rubbed his back. These were not the only relationships going on off screen. One night, when all of the un-paid extra’s were not there, Kevin’s fiancee Danielle came on set, to watch with Mr. & Mrs. Jonas, Frankie, Maya and Mrs. Kibbel.

They were definitely talking about the wedding because I over heard them talking about dresses. Courtney Galiano and Nick Jonas had some chemistry. They were very friendly towards each other on set, and whenever we had cast dinners and such, they would always sit together. On our last night of outdoor overnight filming, all the cast ate in a huge white tent, because this would be our last meal together as many people were leaving the next day.

When he realized that the fan girls were waiting outside the tent, Courtney quickly snuck away and into the SUV without any of them seeing her, because Nick went to go greet them.

I stayed at the Four Seasons Hotel, in Toronto, and the Jonas Brothers did in fact at time share rooms with their respected ‘girls’. Joe and Demi roomed together a few times, Nick and Courtney only once in Toronto, and every time Danielle came, she would share with Kevin. I would rather not give out too much information about the actual movie, because everyone should wait until it comes out..


166 Responses to “Jemi Off Screen Chemistry”


  1. 1 Lisa
    October 30, 2009 at 10:24 pm

    Right now there’s Jemi all over the place! I really hope everything is true though🙂 They belong together!

  2. 2 Betty1012
    October 30, 2009 at 10:27 pm

    AHHHHH!!!! check out this jemistry website: http://www.jemistry.webs.com

  3. October 30, 2009 at 10:32 pm

    This has been like the most Epic Jemi week Ever! I love camp rock 2, look at all the good things it has brought us and the movie hasn’t even come out yet. I find it hilarious that so many people out there are still denying that Joe and Demi are crazy about each other. I mean I can understand not believing that they are dating until it comes from one of them, but to believe that they don’t even having feelings for each other with all the evidence that has collected over the last two years would just be ridiculous.

    • October 30, 2009 at 10:43 pm

      hahaha I know! They must think Demi’s a threat and they are always like Demi said “NEVER GOING TO HAPPEN!” ad it’s like hahaha okay, then wehn you see a paparazzi picture of them kissing then you’ll know that EVERYONE. LIES. idiots.

      • October 30, 2009 at 10:43 pm

        ugh too many typos! when* and*

  4. 6 lovebirds
    October 30, 2009 at 10:43 pm

    Right now that was the last prove I needed. Now I KNOW that they are dating. I KNOW it for Sure now.
    And I wish I could scream right now but it’s almost midnight in germany and I guess my mom wouldn’t be too happy about it. We got our Jemi
    BTW did you read that part with Joe and Nick sharing a room sometimes???? OMG

  5. 7 lovebirds
    October 30, 2009 at 10:45 pm

    Here’s what I meant:

    “I stayed at the Four Seasons Hotel, in Toronto, and the Jonas Brothers did in fact at time share rooms with their respected ‘girls’. Joe and Demi roomed together a few times, Nick and Courtney only once in Toronto, and every time Danielle came, she would share with Kevin.”

    • October 30, 2009 at 10:46 pm

      I don’t really believe that part just becsuse how would extras know they were rooming together? that’s odd to me, unless you were in the hotel, you’d know for sure.

  6. 9 Dani
    October 30, 2009 at 10:45 pm

    Oh, IKR!!! This made me happy he’s such a sweetheart!!! I wad Joe today 4 school and everyone wanted 2 take a pictyre with me, but I felt bad bcuz I didn’t get 2 take a pic with a girl that wanted one and my friends were tourists 4 Halloween so they took a pic with me like they saw me in America😄 I even got tackled by a girl and was chased by a few fan girls😄 I felt like a real famous person today😄 I even had 2 hold the door 4 everyone bcuz since I’m Joe I had 2 play the part and b a gentleman😄

  7. 10 lovebirds
    October 30, 2009 at 10:49 pm

    Look what I just found, a supposed “Camp Rock 2 extra” posted this (don’t know if it’s true)

    “I was also here during all of this, and it is true, but it seemed kinda more like friendly actions nothing really relationship worthy. Also Nick and Courtney, deffinatly not dating!

    Although during a night shoot when all of the unpaid extras were there too, Joe and Demi almost kissed after they hugged. It was an accident and Demi and Joe both made the funniest faces after. Demi crossed her eyes and Joe looked like he was in shock”

    • 11 Jess hooked on Jemi
      October 30, 2009 at 10:52 pm

      I read this. It was funny, but too bad the accident didn’t really happen. At least the post confirmed Jemi moments, even if they were only friend things in her(his) eyes

    • 12 JemiFan23
      October 30, 2009 at 11:02 pm

      hahhahah wow that would actually be so cool if they kissed hehehehe

    • 13 kATHY
      October 30, 2009 at 11:51 pm

      lol how cute!! i can soo imagine their reactions doing that, right now lol

  8. 14 JemiFan23
    October 30, 2009 at 11:01 pm

    YAYYYY HAHAHA im soo happy looooooooooooooooooooooooooooool😀

  9. October 30, 2009 at 11:10 pm

    LOL at those “other CR2 extras”. I just want confirmation and notice how OceanUP has stopped denying jemi? haha who knows? I need people magazine to confirm!!

  10. 16 haleynight
    October 30, 2009 at 11:10 pm

    EEEEEEEPPPPPPPPP😀 YES! GO JEMI!
    JEMI IS #1!!

    Seriously when Jemi comes out and says they are dating i am going to laugh at everyone who said that they would never date!🙂

    • October 30, 2009 at 11:20 pm

      damn you stole the words i was going to say xD
      (laugh at everyone who thinks its not real)
      but god its going to be sweet when i can go on
      ocean up and watch the disbelievers say uhhh
      they’re lying when they’re as again wrong.

    • October 31, 2009 at 4:38 am

      Hey Haley you might want to get over to my fanfic and find out how much of a fangirl you turned out to be. LOL

      P.S. Your character isn’t done yet, look for more Haley action next week.

      • 19 haleynight
        October 31, 2009 at 5:55 am

        😀 HAHA OK!

  11. 20 bee.
    October 30, 2009 at 11:12 pm

    so funny story.
    i just went to get food with my dad
    and i turned on the radio
    and the first thing i hear is
    “which jonas brother is shacking up with his camp rock costar?”
    and it was about joe and demi.
    it made me laugh, so i thought i’d share.
    jemiii<3333

  12. 21 Dani
    October 30, 2009 at 11:30 pm

    😄 lol wow! I love Jemi. My friend is gonna b Demi 4 Halloween and I’m gonna b Joe😄 but we were like Jemi!!!😄 it was funny Jemi❤ ∞

  13. 22 Laura
    October 30, 2009 at 11:34 pm

    Hey guys, i got an idea, we should make “Jemi is real” a trending topic on Twitter!!😀 that would be so cool! & maybe Demi will see it since she’s addicted to Twitter!

    • 23 Jess hooked on Jemi
      October 30, 2009 at 11:39 pm

      Uhhh… I don’t think this is a good idea. They haven’t really gone public and doing this will increase their pressure. Let’s just be patient~ ^_^

      • 24 Laura
        October 31, 2009 at 12:37 am

        Oh you’re right

  14. 25 francesca
    October 30, 2009 at 11:37 pm

    maybe they act like crazy because the extras, like joe: demi qw cant do this here with all thes fans, demi: upsss sorry i forgot sometimes that we are not alone🙂.
    that would be awesome, jemi is happening and everyone is watching how it happens.

    btw: bee. in what radio thit you here that?

  15. 26 Patricia
    October 30, 2009 at 11:43 pm

    Good idea “Laura”.
    Jemi is real. I am so happy…

    I’m portuguese….

  16. 27 bee.
    October 30, 2009 at 11:44 pm

    it was on xm radio 20 on 20. (:

  17. 28 Jaqueline
    October 30, 2009 at 11:46 pm

    Huh this sounds fishy. Again!? I dunno. I hope there’s hope for jemi, The guys wouldn’t sleep with the girls in the same bed there parents would killem! Plus. There guy that have respect idk maybe I’m wrong

  18. 29 maroussia
    October 30, 2009 at 11:48 pm

    Wow!! Jemi really is everwhere!!! I soooooo hope they are dating for real!!!😀 it would be the gratest thing ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  19. 30 kATHY
    October 30, 2009 at 11:57 pm

    hope Jemi is really real though. but hlaf of this “new” article sounds way too exaggeration.

  20. October 30, 2009 at 11:59 pm

    Idk If Can Believe This Cause This Is Was The Same Person Who Said JRENDA Was DATING And What Not But I Do Believe Joe And Demi Are Dating😄

  21. October 31, 2009 at 12:02 am

    WTF? I HIGHLY doubt that nick and courtney bunked in the same room.

    otherwise…HOLY FRICKIN SHIZZNETS! IT’S JEMI!

  22. 33 Dani
    October 31, 2009 at 12:18 am

    They didn’t bunk in the same room probably. Same hotel, but never the same room.U know how rumors are. Like Joe said, one time he was jogging with his aunt and the next day it says Joe Jogging With Personal trainer. They said they were cracking up and his aunt was flattered. I do believe Jemi is real though, but they wouldn’t bunk in the same room. Just saying. :)They are very respectful guys and gentlemen and sweethearts. -Jemi❤ ∞

  23. October 31, 2009 at 12:45 am

    Hey everybody My fanfic is up. I have moved on to act 2. It’s called A December 2 Remember. I hope you like it. On a side note. I hate Youtube, it takes forever to load my videos and I have had to compress them so much just so that they load, but now the video quality is horrible. SOrrry I just had to rant a little.

  24. 35 eah
    October 31, 2009 at 1:22 am

    is this the red dress demi wore that blarg was talking about???http://oceanup.com/photogallery?nid=7745&fid=26669
    right…????
    if is true then…AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =D

    • 36 kATHY
      October 31, 2009 at 1:42 am

      yea, blarg has said it before, when someone else had posts that pic. with demi

  25. 37 morgause25
    October 31, 2009 at 1:28 am

    http://oceanup.com/photogallery?nid=7745&fid=26669

  26. 38 vi
    October 31, 2009 at 2:02 am

    idk if this story is true

  27. 39 Tessa
    October 31, 2009 at 2:50 am

    Awwwww!!
    “Joe would always hold Demi’s jacket for her”… how cute!
    And all that holding hands and stuff… I wish we could witness it!

    I hope this is all true🙂
    I would be crushed if Jemi didn’t exist after all these “confirmations”

  28. 40 kATHY
    October 31, 2009 at 2:57 am

    lol the two in the back look drunk and Shorty looked like she was going to blurt something out about Jemi, so funny.

  29. 41 Lyssa
    October 31, 2009 at 3:03 am

    hahaha so funny.

  30. 42 B
    October 31, 2009 at 3:18 am

    Ha you know she wanted to tell some Jemi secrets!

  31. 43 bee.
    October 31, 2009 at 3:24 am

    GUYS. TODAY ONSTAGE DEMI
    SAID “TOO BAD MY GOOD FRIEND JOE ISNT HERE TO SING WITH ME”
    and she kept mentioning jb all night!
    my friend erica was there, and she was texting me.
    omg, i’m so excited guys.
    JEMI.

    • 44 kATHY
      October 31, 2009 at 3:31 am

      aww! are u serious!?! gosh we need to find some videos!

    • 45 morgause25
      October 31, 2009 at 5:05 am

      It’s serious Guys!!! She said that right after she has performed “Catch me”. Now I assume the song is really about and for the person all of Jemians tought It is.
      Needing a clue? lolll

      Here is the proof

      • 46 kATHY
        October 31, 2009 at 5:12 am

        aww she looked nervous or w/e when she said his name. She was all fiddling with her shirt. lol Jemi!

      • 47 morgause25
        October 31, 2009 at 5:31 am

        can´t notice her nervous. yutube is not running well here!

      • 48 kATHY
        October 31, 2009 at 5:38 am

        keep trying, if the video is acting up especially from YT it could be too many views are on all at once.

      • 49 morgause25
        October 31, 2009 at 5:48 am

        Yeah!! probably it is cause mine was the first view!

  32. 50 tia
    October 31, 2009 at 3:51 am

    If anyone finds those videos from Demi’s concert please please post them…

    And Bgirl Shorty was soooooo talking about Jemi (but at least she’s a good enough friend to not say anything)! So many signs are pointing to Jemi happening as we speak🙂 Yay. JEMI FTW

  33. 51 francesca
    October 31, 2009 at 4:16 am

    oooooooooooooooooh she is thinking about him, she miss joe at the same way he miss her. and shorty is a jemi shipper did you listen to the part where she said “we should put them on ustraem let see it in there and witnesses”.

    she knows that jemi is happening, you have to love her

    JEMIIIIIIIIIIIII FTW <3<3<3<3

  34. October 31, 2009 at 4:40 am

    Hey everybody part 2 of A December to Remember has hit the Youtube screens and I was even able to get a better quality video up.

  35. 53 kATHY
    October 31, 2009 at 4:41 am

    This is Demi in yesterday Oct. 30 ‘s show IN Providence, R.I. but not saying Joe’s name or anything but i just had to post it cause is was soo cute when she was singing “This Is Me” with the little boy, (had me laughing) ^_^

    • October 31, 2009 at 5:02 am

      Demi and Joe are gonna be some cool ass parents

      • 55 kATHY
        October 31, 2009 at 5:36 am

        they really are to be, they’ll probably trun out to be one of the coolest out there.

  36. 56 morgause25
    October 31, 2009 at 5:09 am

    Demi talking about Joe’s miss! The video you demanded guys!

  37. 57 tinaaboo
    October 31, 2009 at 5:35 am

    UH OH D: WHY WHY WHYYYYY?

    demi kinda admitted she’s single :[

    ddlovato
    I love halloween. It’s the one holiday a year where hallmark doesn’t make you feel bad for being single!

    • October 31, 2009 at 5:39 am

      Hahaha I kinda knew she would do something like this. I still think they are dating. Miley did the same when they were saying she was with Nick back in June and she was like “Life is sooo good! I love being single!” trying to throw people off hahaha

      • 59 sara
        October 31, 2009 at 5:53 am

        but i think miley was really single, because for all we know their reunion didn’t go so well because either their both single or with other people now. i hope this doesn’t apply to jemi.

    • 60 Becky
      October 31, 2009 at 5:40 am

      I wouldn’t worry about that. She can still say that she is single even though she is dating joe. I always used to say that when i was dating my exboyfriend. Technically she is single until she gets married. If that made any sense at all. It made more sense in my head, hahaha😀 Besides, ZacTaylor did say that he would shut down his site if this jemi dating stuff wasn’t true. Lets check tomorrow to see if he did shut down his site because of what demi just tweeted.

    • 61 kATHY
      October 31, 2009 at 5:42 am

      yea, it could be to just throw ppl off to leave her alone on that subject. But i, still think something is going on.😉. Maybe when CR2 comes out on DVD (which i’m gonna try to get right away) will have jemi-ness behind the scenes.😉

  38. 62 Eli
    October 31, 2009 at 5:39 am

    I can not see please put the video as the previous ..

  39. 63 sara
    October 31, 2009 at 5:50 am

    nooooo, i was happy that before this because she hadn’t confirmed or denied the rumors. i guess with this she’s telling us that she did break up with dirk, but hasn’t yet hooked up with joe😦 maybe they really are taking it slow, or maybe they’re afraid to ruin a good friendship.
    i’m a very detail-oriented type of person and i noticed that demi wore joe’s braclet in her Manchester sound check. I checked other sound checks and she never wore it before so its recent. plus joe hasn’t had his on since his new hair cut. Some of you guys had mentioned that, but i had to see it for my self to believe it. also, the picture from demi’s twitter where she’s sleeping with her dog, someone mentioned this before, but i just checked for myself and the shirt she’s wearing looks exactly like the one joe had on during their mini performance in toronto on top of their van. demi twitter has made me sad, but their are these other signs. i don’t know what to think. i wish she wouldn’t have denied it.

    • October 31, 2009 at 5:54 am

      Well I mean they were going to ask her about it eventually. Every star lies! They kept making jokes about him sleeping over and then rumors of them were everywhere, I think she just wanted to shut everyone else up for a little bit. I still think her and oe are together, no doubt😀

    • 65 kATHY
      October 31, 2009 at 5:55 am

      try not to think like that right away it COULD be to cover herself up. TO me i’m still having a gut feeling that something is going on with jemi. (if that helped) Still!, keep ur head UP!, girl.

    • 66 morgause25
      October 31, 2009 at 6:04 am

      In my opinion she just try to escape form the pressure and I think the post is general cause you don’t really any need in Halloween to goes to parties as a couple or and It just one “guess” Hope She also could have tweeted that saying something like this “Once HE wasn’t here ( or there) for Halloween party I can’t complain being single. As much as I want him here people’s behavior wouln’t put me down “cause” Halloween is “kind” a single party…..
      Well !! I’m asllep!! Erros, erros!!! Sorry!1

      BtW, I almost 95% sure they are dating.

      • 67 kATHY
        October 31, 2009 at 6:11 am

        makes sense, it’s what i was thinking too.

  40. 68 Eli
    October 31, 2009 at 5:51 am

    morgause25

    I can not see please put the video as the previous ..

    please…………

    • 69 morgause25
      October 31, 2009 at 6:06 am

      Im not sure IF could do that!!! The only time I tried I failed..

    • 70 kATHY
      October 31, 2009 at 6:10 am

      HERE!

      • 71 morgause25
        October 31, 2009 at 6:17 am

        Tahnks Kathy !! I was about to ask you that for Eli’s Pleasessss!!!!!
        I’m sorry Eli. My youtube isn’t running well now!!!
        Hope you could see or better heard that.

      • 72 kATHY
        October 31, 2009 at 6:21 am

        ur welcome. all u have to do is just copy the Embed: NOT the URL.

  41. 73 JEMI FOREVER
    October 31, 2009 at 5:53 am

    Aww! JEMI’s so close. It’s gonna happen. The day I wait for long.. JEMI <333

  42. 74 kATHY
    October 31, 2009 at 6:02 am

    Happy Halloween Jemi!

  43. October 31, 2009 at 6:04 am

    They aint dating on demis twitter it says ” I love halloween. It’s the one holiday a year where hallmark doesn’t make you feel bad for being single!” .!!!!!!!

  44. October 31, 2009 at 6:09 am

    Its clearly a hint ! god get over it . ur baking up rumours with ur opinion when their clearly not dating. And im 95% right tht they aint dating !

    • 77 kATHY
      October 31, 2009 at 6:12 am

      OMG! STFU!, nobody asked for ur kind of opinion!

      • 78 morgause25
        October 31, 2009 at 6:20 am

        Yeah!!! Go kathy

      • 79 kATHY
        October 31, 2009 at 6:23 am

        Thank u! I figured since nobody’s gonna say something i might as well. This website dose allow for Jemi fans to speak their minds too.

      • 80 morgause25
        October 31, 2009 at 6:35 am

        Yeah!!! Can’t understand why people who doesn’t believe in Jemi waste their times going in here to annoy and sometimes offend us. AS I said once this site is OUR free area to put make them as a couple or whatever we wanted as ever people done in fics or in fan videos.
        And I’m sure I’m able to recognize a real love when I see one. Their love is a real and strong one.

      • 81 kATHY
        October 31, 2009 at 6:39 am

        YUP LOUD & CLEAR

    • October 31, 2009 at 10:28 am

      wtf why are you on this website if you aint believing that they’re dating.

  45. 83 tinaaboo
    October 31, 2009 at 6:16 am

    HEY GUYSS!! this is my cover of catch me!!

    FACT: I LOOK HORRIBLE HERE!
    ——I TALKED TOO MUCH!!!
    ——MY BRACES WERE UNCOMFORTABLE (:

    • 84 kATHY
      October 31, 2009 at 6:29 am

      this was random. but this wasn’t that bad, like how u sing with attitude😉 Nice Job.

  46. October 31, 2009 at 6:30 am

    Hey guys zack taylor is talking more Demi info http://www.zacktaylor.ca/blog/2009/10/demi-and-dallas-lovato-working-on-their-own-clothing-line.html It’s about her and Dallas. Makes you wonder who his insider is. I hope he really does know somebody close to Demi, that way Jemi would be 4 realz. Would any of you girls buy something made by Demi and Dallas, and what should they call their brand?

    • 86 kATHY
      October 31, 2009 at 6:33 am

      UM.. DUH! have u seen the way Demi dresses! she’s my inspiration! IT should be called D. Love or just with her name Demi Lovato, (<< What Brand Name is called that in America) i haven't heard one.

      • 87 morgause25
        October 31, 2009 at 6:43 am

        Bard!!!
        Any opinion about Demi’s Single Halloween twit?

      • October 31, 2009 at 6:52 am

        I always have an opinion. It’s what makes me, me. LoL
        Everybody just got a chill. Like someone mentioned earlier I was kind of expecting something like this from her. Demi has become the master of handling the press. You’ve guys have seen her interviews, and she also acts friendly towards gossip sites and drops little hints here and there so that when something big comes up they have to go through her first. Joe and Demi are not even near each other right now. They miss each other a lot but Why would they admit to dating when they aren’t even in the same country. When JB is official back in the States that’s when Jemi will go Public, probably after New Years. And that’s my opinion on that, now this is a random video that I found but it has to be the funniest SH*t I have ever seen on YouTube and was very well made.

    • 89 Becky
      October 31, 2009 at 7:13 am

      I would sooo buy something that demi and dallas made Their fashion is amazing!!

      • October 31, 2009 at 7:21 am

        I think that Demi and Dallas should call their clothing line DE-LUXE or maybe they could call it LOVE SQUARED with their symbol being an L with an exponent of 2. A little math humor for you numbers people.

      • 91 Becky
        October 31, 2009 at 7:27 am

        hahaha…I like them both!! or maybe a combination of them both somehow. I also agree with you. when demi tweeted about the halloween and being single. It could’ve meant a bunch of different things. Being in a relationship, the person is single until there is a ring on the finger.

  47. 92 Eli
    October 31, 2009 at 6:37 am

    KATHY and morgause25 thanks …….

    de Chile ….

    • 93 morgause25
      October 31, 2009 at 6:41 am

      Anytime!!!
      DE nada !!!!!

    • 94 kATHY
      October 31, 2009 at 6:42 am

      no problemo!

  48. 95 Dani
    October 31, 2009 at 6:44 am

    I also agree that she means single as in either not married😄 or costume couples, 4 all we know she probably doesn’t even mean it the way we were taking it. I am like probably 97%-99% they ARE dating just on what I’ve gathered and my opinion. As some of U may know I’ve predicted A LOT of things that have come true and I never get credit 4 it.XP I have my feeling that Jemi is true, just bcuz I love Jemi doesn’t mean I’m being biased here. Guys, I really wouldn’t worry about that tweet. Really. Look at our proof compared 2 that little tweet. Again, she probably meant it another way than we think. So don’t worry!🙂 -Jemi❤ ∞

    • 96 kATHY
      October 31, 2009 at 6:53 am

      yea!, i think ur thinking what i’m thinking! … u ARE! .. cool.

      i read ur predictions on jemi but i probably haven’t given u credit cause maybe cause i forget. SO when i see them on a kiss or holding hand or what not i’ll try to remeber to give u some credit. *_^

      • 97 Dani
        October 31, 2009 at 7:14 am

        Aw thanks!😄 Ur really AWESOME! my friend and I are making me a blogspot 4 my predictions, she insisted on making me one😄 so I bet U it’ll have A LOT of Jemi stuff😄 I’ll try 2 let U know when it’s finished😄 I bet U we’ll c them at Pink Berry near my house in LA or something bcuz a lot of people supposedly told me the Jonas Brothers go to that 1😄 and it’s like walking distance from my house😄 so I’ll b aware😄 and I’ll let U know when the blogspot is up😄 that’d be awesome-Jemi❤ ∞

      • 98 kATHY
        October 31, 2009 at 7:23 am

        thats so cool. yea, i’ll be sure to check it out.🙂

      • 99 Dani
        October 31, 2009 at 7:27 am

        Hey I’ll give U more updates when it’s up on my twitter if U want 2 follow me on Twitter @Joes_Sneakers :)-Jemi❤ ∞

      • 100 kATHY
        October 31, 2009 at 7:32 am

        alright cool, i’ll follow u now.

      • 101 Dani
        October 31, 2009 at 7:44 am

        AW thanks!🙂 what’s Urs so I don’t follow the wrong person? lol

      • 102 kATHY
        October 31, 2009 at 7:46 am

        ur welcome. Mine is CherryBlossomk with a Jemi pic. (of Course)🙂

  49. 103 sara
    October 31, 2009 at 6:48 am

    “awake in bed….pretty sure that i’m dying” did they break-up, realize that their feelings were just temporary, or is she feeling ill. ugh, these last two tweets have been so frustrating. i need to go back to studying and now my mind is completely occupied with these thoughts😦

    • 104 tia
      October 31, 2009 at 6:59 am

      sorry I posted before reading your post! I agree, I just wanted pretend that the last two tweets never happened. Now I am stuck thinking about them… just when there was so much good Jemi news. Oh well I am going to keep hope alive anyway! JEMI FTW😀

  50. 105 tia
    October 31, 2009 at 6:56 am

    Argh now Demi’s tweeting that she’s pretty sure she’s dying… this better not be because of Jemi ending…. I am keeping hope alive still!

    • 106 Aniyo
      October 31, 2009 at 7:30 am

      NO! lol i am derterminded she means she’s mssing joe!!🙂 keep it postive😛

  51. 107 Dani
    October 31, 2009 at 6:57 am

    Okay guys we got the proof that she just talked about him and she missing him in like the concert that she JUST did, so ya😄 total proof!🙂 -Jemi❤ ∞

  52. 108 Dani
    October 31, 2009 at 7:01 am

    It probably means she’s tired, sick, or missing Joe bcuz he’s not in her presence at the moment and if so I bet Joe feels the same way about his woman😄 -Jemi❤ ∞

    • 109 morgause25
      October 31, 2009 at 7:03 am

      Totally agree with you!!! Hope it is!!!! Maybe she doesn´t fell better.

      • 110 tia
        October 31, 2009 at 7:29 am

        Ok thanks dani… I am going to look at this now as simply that she’s tired/sick rather than Jemi related. There’s just too many good signs for it not to be true! JEMI FTW😀

  53. 111 bee.
    October 31, 2009 at 7:11 am

    no worries guys, jemi’s still going strong.
    i think she’s just sick.

    cause annamariapdt tweeted “feel better”

    so she’s just sick(:

  54. 112 jemifanxoxo
    October 31, 2009 at 7:12 am

    http://www.zacktaylor.ca/blog/2009/10/zacktaylorca-exclusive-demi-lovato-is-dating-joe-jonas.html

    please be true

    and ive been following the source guy @zacktaylor on twitter and it shows him and demi used to hang out and he dated dallas so i hope its true

  55. 113 mari
    October 31, 2009 at 7:18 am

    ohhh !!!! read the last twitter of demi…and writes ” I love halloween. It’s the one holiday a year where hallmark doesn’t make you feel bad for being single!” so i guess either she denying it (jemi) or she is really single…

    ahhh..please true come out soon!!!!!!!!! lol

  56. 114 Becky
    October 31, 2009 at 7:37 am

    ok, i’m going with that our girl is not feeling well. She tweeted the following a littl ebit ago

    @ddlovato: I feel like I just died, and came back to life as poop.
    12 minutes ago from mobile web

  57. 115 Dani
    October 31, 2009 at 7:40 am

    Apparently some radio stations have been talking about Jemi and how it’s confirmed😄 2 people I’ve known have told me, and I don’t think they live anywhere near each other or know each other, so it’s probably means 2 seperate radio stations that I’ve heard of then. So there’s another part of proof Jemi is real. Sorry if someone already said this, I probably didn’t get 2 read it, but if that’s the case, then I’ll remind U of the proof!😄 -Jemi❤ ∞

    • 116 Becky
      October 31, 2009 at 7:47 am

      wow. really? what radio stations? and also notice that this rumor has been out for a few weeks now, and neither one of their reps have come out and denied or confirmed it yet. Last time, the dating rumors started, not just with joe and demi, but other people as well, thier reps would deny it right away or say something like; “we don’t comment on our clients personal lives.” etc. But with this latest rumor, nothing from their reps. Hmmmm….

  58. 117 kATHY
    October 31, 2009 at 9:15 am

    i dedicate this song to Jemi.

    Meet ME Halfway – Black Eyed Peas

  59. 118 lovebirds
    October 31, 2009 at 9:30 am

    I think she said that “single” thing because they decided to go public when they are both back home. We all know what would happen if they would do it now, first the media would be like awww how sweet, and then they would start making up rumors like Jemi fighting because they are both travelling around the world and don’t have time for each other, or they would start making up things like Joe cheating on if there is a photo of him and a girl standing next to each other. If they are both home they can work things out together, do the first interview as a couple TOGETHER and stay strong together when the first rumors come up.
    I personally think Demi gave her fans a hint, with the Joe talking after Catch Me. She misses him, and I guess that is some kind of hint to us, at the same time she wants to shut the media up by indirectly saying she’s single, at the SAME time she didn’t really said that she IS single. She just said: “I love halloween. It’s the one holiday a year where hallmark doesn’t make you feel bad for being single!” she never said: “I love Halloween because I AM single” so she doesn’t really deny being in love with Joe, and maybe they decided to stay single until they both finished their tours and then they start their relationship.
    Anyways what I wanted to point out is that she did it quite clever, because if the media asks her why she wrote that she’s single (and at that time Jemi has already gone public) she can say that she never wrote that.
    I also think she meant that she can’t be with him cuz he’s on tour, not that she’s looking for love.
    I hope all of that made sense, it’s 10.30 am here and I just woke up😉

    • 119 tia
      October 31, 2009 at 10:11 am

      Thanks for your post… all of it made perfect sense😀. I think you’re spot on about maybe Joe and Demi deciding to technically remain ‘single’ until they can both be together. I think they must both really miss each other… I could imagine it being really difficult to have spent so much time together in Toronto and now having to be apart. Hopefully they will get some alone time soon! Also after December of January they might both be filming their tv shows which could give them some serious time to develop their relationship. JEMI FTW!

      • 120 lovebirds
        October 31, 2009 at 10:23 am

        Yeah I’m totally with you,I’m already looking forward to he time they can spend their time together.
        I also have the feeling Demi will attend another JB show, don’t know what makes me so sure…
        It would be nice if JB would attend a Demi concert though…then Joe could watch his girl perform and cheer for her and when she sings This is Me, he could surprise ALL the fans by coming out on stage and singing along with her…aww that would be sweet❤

      • 121 tia
        October 31, 2009 at 12:07 pm

        That would be so amazing… I think JB should definitely attend one of Demi’s shows! Joe surprising everyone during This is me would be amazing… hehe I like your thinking😀 Aww Jemi just has to be true!

  60. 122 Laura
    October 31, 2009 at 12:06 pm

    When does Demi talk about Joe in the video of Catch Me? I cant hear!

  61. October 31, 2009 at 12:18 pm

    This was at the same concert…
    Demi never said anything about Joe, just about camp rock 2😦
    but, mabye she was thinking of Joe!😉 ya never know…

    • 124 lovebirds
      October 31, 2009 at 12:23 pm

      She did say something about Joe! But she said it after performing Catch Me, it just isn’t in this video! But there is a vid of her at the concert and when she finished the song she said something like: Speaking of Camp Rock 2, I really miss my (i think she said good friend, or something here)good friend Joe”

      Which is kinda sweet because, um…she only spoke about Joe in that moment, she didn’t say I miss my brothers/BFFS Joe, Nick and Kevin, she said just JOE, no one else.
      I guess that says enough😉

  62. October 31, 2009 at 12:29 pm

    &Also in that performance of ‘Catch Me’ she was closing her eyes alottt..

    thinking of someone special?😉

    i think soo…

  63. October 31, 2009 at 12:32 pm

    Reallly? like do u know what song it was?? ahh! aw, thats super cute :]

  64. October 31, 2009 at 12:50 pm

    i think demi just break up with dirk,
    then tweet that being single thing,
    then now she feel dead cuz maybe a little
    sad, but i know joe is always there you know
    try to comfort his girl OR maybe she is just
    really not feeling well,

  65. 128 sara
    October 31, 2009 at 2:07 pm

    a little off topic….joe’s been wearing the same necklace for a while now. i’ve tried many times to zoom in on different pictures, but i can’t see what’s on it. if anyone knows and has a good picture of it i’d really appreciate that. he’s been wearing the same one since he broke-up with she whom we shall not name.

  66. 130 Dani
    October 31, 2009 at 3:45 pm

    lol she’s like voldemort now😄 she who shall not b named! lol For any Harry Potter fans U know what I’m talking about😄 her name is like yelling vo.demort in front of the ministry of magic!😄 but anyway ya I’ve noticed that 2, it’s a dog chain🙂 we’ll soon c why he wears it so much -Jemi❤ ∞

  67. 131 francesca
    October 31, 2009 at 3:56 pm

    i agree with lovebirds she didnt said my friends JB she just miss JOE and she wanted him to be there with her singing catch me (thats joe’s fav song from HWGA) and makes me remember jb live chat with joe doing his hands dance, they are together and i think that the “single” thing is because they arent bf/gf (yet) and they are in the dating process. so dont worry for nothing keep you jemi hopes hight in the sky.

    btw: i think that joe will be at her last show that is tomorrow, it it will be awesome that he come out and sing THIS IS ME with her, i can imagine the Chemistry and the flirts on stage

    JEMIIIIIIII IS IN THE Town

  68. 132 Dani
    October 31, 2009 at 4:08 pm

    OMJ, that’d b awesome!! -Jemi❤ ∞

  69. 133 Dani
    October 31, 2009 at 4:11 pm

    If U guys r wondering what my signature means, Jemi=Joe and Demi❤ = Love ∞= infinity a.k.a. forever -Jemi❤ ∞

  70. 134 francesca
    October 31, 2009 at 4:13 pm

    sorry guys but i was listening to the vid catch me – demi lovato (providence, rhode island), and whene she said speaking about CR2 i dont hear my good friend joe what i hear is “i dont have my B-FRIEND joe to sing it with me” you guy now what B means (boy + friend = boyfriend)

    am i the onlyone that hear that or someone else did it to

    jemiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

  71. 135 jemii(:
    October 31, 2009 at 4:18 pm

    yeaa;jemi’s sooo fer real(: i’m usuallyy nott wrongg aboutt this stuff(: + i knoww this was a long time ago butt she still said ittt:
    Interview:So what did you like mostt aboutt Camp Rock.
    Demi:well, just the people and acctually being on a movie. oh and working with joe jonas-he’s cute:)

    that was after the firstt movie but i don’t thinkk the feelings changed acceptt from cutee to HOTTTTTTT!!!:) we all know its true,;P

  72. 136 Dani
    October 31, 2009 at 4:43 pm

    Aw adorable. -Jemi❤ ∞

  73. October 31, 2009 at 6:31 pm

    Did you see this http://twitpic.com/npgwt

  74. 138 Britney
    October 31, 2009 at 6:34 pm

    omfg! awwww, maria, demi’s mom in camp rock just tweeted saying that joe jonas told her daughter to dress up as demi lovato for halloween, how cute is that?!?!

  75. 139 francesca
    October 31, 2009 at 6:39 pm

    @Maria_CB Joe Jonas told my daughter Bridget to dress up as Demi Lovato for Halloween!

    woooow someone became in another jemi shipper.

    joe you can stop of thinking in demi dont you

    JEMIIIIIIIIIIIIII ATW

  76. 140 merit
    October 31, 2009 at 6:39 pm

    Maria_CBhttp://twitpic.com/npgwt – Joe Jonas told my daughter Bridget to dress up as Demi Lovato for Halloween!
    6 minutes ago from TwitPic

  77. 141 lolxd
    October 31, 2009 at 6:59 pm

    PEOPLE I JUST FOUND OUT WHAT SHE SAID:

    peaking of Camp Rock 2, I don’t have my big friend Joe here tonight to sing this with me, so I’m gonna need someone from the audience’ and she picked a cute little boy!

  78. October 31, 2009 at 7:01 pm

    Hey guys I found this old interview with Demi and in it they ask her for the best pick up line she has ever heard. When she says what it is she looks off to the right like if she was looking at someone and you can hear a guy laugh. I think it sounds like joe’s laugh but I want you guys opinion. Also how much do you want to bet that he is the one who used the line in the first place/

  79. 143 francesca
    October 31, 2009 at 7:15 pm

    im 100% shore that is joe and that he use that pick up line is his style

    jemiiiiiiiii

  80. 144 francesca
    October 31, 2009 at 7:35 pm

    demi tweet : never* oops.

    never what demi never say never (jemi)

    • 145 morgause25
      October 31, 2009 at 7:54 pm

      wELL!!! SHE IS SO AWESOME!!!
      The girl is hilarious!!!!! I think she is giving all the hints she could about that “so called” relationship off them. Therefore I could bet she is also try to get His attention!!!
      Besides I always tought in many of her twits she is talking or try to say something to HIM. If you have patience and wish see why I mention it .Just roll back all her’s twits.
      Ok!!! It will take much time but its available.
      Only gusseing and wondering as always. Like Bard said If wasn’t guessing and wondering It wouldn’t be me.

    • October 31, 2009 at 8:41 pm

      actually what she meant by never in that tweet was because she used the wrong word in another tweet. She said that she knew told rhode island what a great show it was but she meant to say that She Never told Rhode Island how great the show was. It would be funny if she meant never* oops and was talking about Jemi but I don’t think that’s the case here.

      • 147 morgause25
        October 31, 2009 at 8:52 pm

        You mean “I Knew” and she wants to type Never!!!.
        Yeah probably cause of it.. But We can dream, can’t we?!…Loll

  81. October 31, 2009 at 7:48 pm

    http://twitpic.com/no48i

    New Jemi Picture

    • 149 morgause25
      October 31, 2009 at 7:59 pm

      Really good found Leah!!!!

    • October 31, 2009 at 8:49 pm

      They seem so happy just hanging out together. Good job Leah

  82. 151 francesca
    October 31, 2009 at 7:55 pm

    OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that pic is from the same day of the “fishstore date”, they were alone

    aaaaaaaaaaa jemi alove nice found LEAH

  83. 152 kATHY
    October 31, 2009 at 8:48 pm

    awesome! Jemi pic. in Toronto!?!😀

  84. 153 francesca
    October 31, 2009 at 9:03 pm

    why they didnt put this before and now that is all the jemiiii news out site the post this http://oceanup.com/2009/10/31/joe-jonas-demi-lovato-recent-date. anyway love jemiiiiiiiii and the pic are from the fishdate

    JEMIIIIIIIIIIIIII
    btw cant wai ’til tomorrow that is the last show of demi and maybe joe will be on it

  85. 154 francesca
    October 31, 2009 at 9:23 pm

    off the case but if anyone like i know like THIS IS ME you can sing it here
    http://www.karaokeparty.com/es/songs#/?p=1&l=10&s=6&sa=false&d=&g=&sc=j&c=G

    jemi got me laugh in when i sing

  86. 155 morgause25
    October 31, 2009 at 9:25 pm

    Really wondering !!! So I decide to assume something like : Now they really have received the approval to post all of them.
    Guys!!There’s much more Skelletons in the closet We can even figure. Bet It is going to show up a lot of Jemi’s pics and moments.

  87. 156 francesca
    October 31, 2009 at 9:26 pm

    demi tweet : Landed! I think I’m gonna be a “sleep” for halloween… heh, get it?

  88. 157 francesca
    October 31, 2009 at 9:40 pm

    i agree with morgause25 they have to be more things that we haven see yet, more jemi thing and look how OU is not denying anything like before, it looks like i notes that we were right about them.

    JEMIIIIIIIIIII 4ever

  89. 158 vi
    October 31, 2009 at 10:29 pm

    they are not dating people

    • October 31, 2009 at 10:37 pm

      how would you know

  90. 160 francesca
    October 31, 2009 at 10:52 pm

    vi with all the respect i let you finish but i think that jemi is totally HAPPENING, SO GET THE HELL OUT OF HERE

    plissss🙂

    • 161 Lilo
      October 31, 2009 at 10:59 pm

      I agree. Vi- why are you here anyway?

  91. 162 lovebirds
    October 31, 2009 at 11:20 pm

    Wooow!! This is soooo cool, it seems like it’s really happening, even OceanUp who always denied it stops sayin that they aren’t dating, I think there’s a reason why they finally stopped sayin that Jemi won’t happen!
    I can’t help but smile sooo big!! The thing we were waiting for such a long time, is finally happening….WOW!!

  92. 163 lovebirds
    October 31, 2009 at 11:24 pm

    Demi now wrote on twitter that she’s sick, so that’s what she meant when she said she feels like dying

  93. 164 jemifanxoxo
    November 1, 2009 at 12:11 am

    http://www.zacktaylor.ca/blog/2009/10/zacktaylorca-exclusive-demi-lovato-is-dating-joe-jonas.html

  94. 165 Kim
    November 1, 2009 at 1:38 am

    I would love to have seen the Jemi moments on set. I would get so many pictures that I would use two cameras. Jemi is totally happening right before our eyes, I can’t wait to see more Jemi moments in the next coming months.

  95. November 16, 2009 at 9:56 am

    welll i was just abot to give up on them…dont hurt me xD…thats sweet. im too tired to write alot so ill do it tomoz xD


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,278,719 hits
October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

