01
Nov
09

More Jemi Pics Walking

001

002

001

002

118 Responses to “More Jemi Pics Walking”


  1. 1 sara
    November 1, 2009 at 7:29 pm

    thx

  2. 2 itsel
    November 1, 2009 at 7:29 pm

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! soo cuutee ! 😀 , so , i think they’re a good friends :/

  3. November 1, 2009 at 7:35 pm

    too bad they weren’t holding hands.That would have been cute 😛

  4. 4 sh0osho0
    November 1, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    it’s cute.. 🙂

    jemiiii ❤

  5. 5 francesca
    November 1, 2009 at 8:18 pm

    that is one of theirs get away together.

    jemiiiiii

  6. 6 ada
    November 1, 2009 at 8:51 pm

    its seems like they are doing autostop

  7. 7 Andrea
    November 1, 2009 at 8:56 pm

    LOVE THEM !!
    I want more pics

  8. 8 nicole
    November 1, 2009 at 9:17 pm

    isnt isnt so cute they would rather walk than take a car
    aww they care about the envirooment(i made that up in my head)

    • 9 Jess hooked on Jemi
      November 1, 2009 at 9:29 pm

      Of course, especially with the disney’s friends for a change program, they need to be role models. Besides, it’s so much more romantic walking!!

  9. 10 nicole
    November 1, 2009 at 9:18 pm

    if they were in a car
    headline would be like “Joe Jonas takin his girl for a spin”

  10. November 1, 2009 at 9:39 pm

    hey this is a random qustion but are you guys able to go on Youtube cause i can’t seem to go on

    • 12 nicole
      November 2, 2009 at 2:47 am

      same i want either but now it works

  11. 13 Dani
    November 1, 2009 at 9:44 pm

    Ya, now I can, but a lot of people were having trouble with YouTube. AW I LOVE THIS. Romanticness 😄 I wonder what they were talking about. 😄 -Jemi ❤ ∞

    • November 1, 2009 at 9:47 pm

      oh ok just checking yeah haha the yt is back haha i was getting woried cause i’m overly obssessed with yt 😄

  12. 15 Kim
    November 2, 2009 at 12:43 am

    Joe and Demi out walking and talking, what a great picture. I also kind of wished that they held hands but if they knew about the cameras why give them an extra thing to gossip about.

  13. November 2, 2009 at 12:55 am

    damn girl, props for walking in boots. she”l do anything for her man 😄

  14. 17 Kim
    November 2, 2009 at 1:28 am

    Of course, she wants to spend as much time as she can with her man, boots and all

  15. 18 kATHY
    November 2, 2009 at 2:14 am

    soo cute! JOe u should have at least tried to have held her hand! 😄

  16. 19 allyson
    November 2, 2009 at 3:10 am

    hahaha i love how there just walkin down te highway!!! lol ahhh yay!!

  17. 20 madison
    November 2, 2009 at 3:15 am

    i like the way joe is keeping demi on the side of the curb like he does’nt want her getting run over. (: awwwwww

    • November 2, 2009 at 2:32 pm

      of course, he’s gotta protect his girl 😄

  18. 22 Jemiiiiiiiiiii
    November 2, 2009 at 4:45 pm

    Okay I just really want to know when this was taken becasue if you have been reading Demi’s tweets you see she is sick in bed and is Missing her friend…:) Wait OMJ! I just relized something she is missing her FRIEND! not plural just 1! its Joe!

  19. 23 ati
    November 2, 2009 at 5:26 pm

    damn i really wish i was in one of those car, which were near jemi
    i would probally faint

  20. 24 vickybarb
    November 2, 2009 at 11:13 pm

    THEY ARE HOLDING HANDS FOR REAL ITS NOT PHOTOSHOPPED IT WAS TAKEN THIS DAY TOO!!!!!!

    • 25 Jess hooked on Jemi
      November 2, 2009 at 11:36 pm

      I reakky don’t want to disapoint you, but that picture is photoshopped, because when the picture zooms in, you can see that the markings on the tyre in the background has disappeared compared to the tyres in these photos in this post.

  21. November 3, 2009 at 1:12 am

    Demi Lovato just tweeted: AHHHH 😀 SO happy right now!

    I wonder what she is SO happy about?!?!?!

    maybe a 3 letter word… JOE

  22. 27 JemiFTW
    November 3, 2009 at 8:13 pm

    isn’t this like the BEST photo shopped picture of JEMI kissing…EVER??? lol xD http://twitpic.com/o2yku

    (and no, that twitter account is not mine)

  23. 28 JemiFTW
    November 3, 2009 at 8:17 pm

    ^ oh and if you guys don’t know (which i doubt) that is not demi’s real twitter account and joe does NOT have a personal twitter account either (: just a heads up ;D

  24. 29 Jemi all the way
    November 5, 2009 at 5:38 am

    Ohhh… im so sad now.. just read the seventeen magazine(nov).
    Sorry if it was a spam. Don’t read then (:
    I am a Jemi Fan and i hope other Jemi fans will know too.

    DEMI LOVATO
    If only every night could be like prom night: Your makeup looks perfect, you’re wearing the dress of your dreams, you’re dancing with all your girls to the best music, and you’re spending the entire night surrounded by guys who actually put some thought into their appearance. Well, welcome to the life of rising superstar Demi Lovato. She wears desinger clothes to the biggest HOllywood events(sh eis particularly in love with burberry and chloe), parties with Selena Gomez(the BFFs co-starred in the Disney Channel movie Princess Protection Program), and spent almost every night for months hanging out with the Jonas Brother(she was the opening act for their Burning Up tour). But don’t think the high life has gone to this 17-year-old’s head. Demi may star on her own Disney Channel show Sonny with a Chance, and have hit two albums, Don’t Foget and Here We Go Again, but she would rather stay at home and watch horror flicks with Selena or chill with Nick,Kevin and Joe in her glasses and sweatpants!Demi sat down with Seventeen to talk about her favourite beauty tricks and fashion tips, and how she keeps her cool in front of the hottest guys in Hollywood. Steal her secrets so you can look and feel your best on prom night.

    Some interview answer.
    1)You’re also super-tight with the jonas brothers.what makes them such great friend?
    DL:They’re great guys, real gentlemen — they’ve become like brothers to me. I even put on my glasses and wear sweatpants around them because you wouldn’t put makeup on for your brothers! But i have a different relationship with each one. Like, Nick and I always have these totally crazy conspiracy-theory conversations! Kevin’s older, but he’s really funny. And I can definitely call Joe a best friend. On one of the first nights of filming Camp Rock, we sat there and spilled everything, and i talked about i was bullied in school when i was younger. It was emotional, but it brought us close. I’m able to go to all of them with my problems.

    2)How close?There are rumours you hooked up with Joe.
    DL:No!I’ve never kissed Joe Jonas in my life. I’ve never kissed a Jonas brother, period! That would be kind of weird. Even in Camp Rock, Joe and I never kissed. The director was just like, “Make your faces really close.” We’re all friends, but they’re not the type of guys that I’d be into dating — or else I’d be dating one!

    • 30 Becky
      November 5, 2009 at 6:16 am

      That’s actually from an old interview.

      • 31 Jemi all the way
        November 5, 2009 at 9:32 am

        really? then i really hope they will be together 😀 thanks for telling me. im so happy. erm but demi has declared her relationship with joe as bestfriend in twitter. she was upset. so am i…

  25. 32 HOMEPIG
    November 5, 2009 at 9:11 pm

    Hey guys since this one has less posts lets chat in here! My computer is seriously slow opening the other page cos its got 500 replies.

  26. 33 HOMEPIG
    November 5, 2009 at 9:19 pm

    I just hope I hear something from Joe soon. But then it wouldn’t seem very fair for him to have to cope with all this today since it’s Kevin’s birthday. WHY did Zack pick today in all days to post those things up?!

  27. 34 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 9:24 pm

    FUCK!!! ZACKTaylor TOLD KISS FM EVERYTHING!!! They will be releasing the WHOLE story at 5.30 pm eastern time!!! I HATE HIM!

  28. 35 mimi
    November 5, 2009 at 9:24 pm

    Zack just twittered that he is going to be telling the whole story on 92.5 KISS FM tonight at 5:30!!! He really is using this for his own publicity, it is so sad

    • 36 Lilo
      November 5, 2009 at 9:46 pm

      I don’t know if I should tune in and listen to Zack’s story or not. I do want to listen to what else he has to say, but I don’t want to hear the people on the radio bashing on Demi for supposedly lying. What to do…

      • 37 HOMEPIG
        November 5, 2009 at 9:52 pm

        If you can listen, then pls listen for us. It may be painful, but it is always useful to hear what the enemies say. This isn’t just Demi alone. Even though we’re just fans and don’t know the whole story, we need to stand by her side always. At least lear what they have to say and if you can make phone calls, try make them and defend Demi for those of us who can’t.
        Love all Jemi fans!

  29. 38 HOMEPIG
    November 5, 2009 at 9:35 pm

    DAMN HIM! And to think I actually pitied him at first, thinking he really had no other choice because of OU… HE IS PATHETIC! It really proves that he didn’t mind who he hurts, he’s just using everyone for his own publicity. After all, how can we forget all the other rumours he’s made? Even if this news about Jemi is real (which I’m pretty sure it is), it only proves what he said earlier about “not wanting to hurt anyone” is just b**lsh*t!

  30. 39 francesca
    November 5, 2009 at 9:44 pm

    btw joe is wearing the rigng we saw in panama concert, i think demi give him that ring is the style of ring demi like.

    just for cheer us up a little

    jemiiii hopes ppl

    • 40 HOMEPIG
      November 5, 2009 at 9:47 pm

      Don’t worry, my jemi hopes are high again. Why didn’t anything huge happen to Joe or Demi when they were dating other people? Why happen when they are dating each other, the perfect pair in our minds? I believe that because they are meant for each other, so God has given them a test. If they go through this, their feelings will be stronger and will never part! So I am still praying they will past this test arranged by God!

  31. 41 Nathalie
    November 5, 2009 at 9:46 pm

    UGH! I HATE ZACKTAYLOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW DEMIS PROBABLY GOING TO TAKE ANOTHE TWITTER BREAK AND NOT BE WITH JOE FOR A WHILE 😡 I HOPE ZACKTAYLOR DIES!!!!!!!!

    • 42 HOMEPIG
      November 5, 2009 at 9:49 pm

      No, I don’t wish he dies. Death is a heavy word. I wish he lives, and lives in misery in knowing all the pain he has caused to Demi, Joe their family and fans.

    • 43 Lilo
      November 5, 2009 at 9:53 pm

      Yeah, she’s probably going to take ANOTHER twitter break, sadly. I don’t really like hating on people, but what Zack Taylor did is disgusting. He said he didn’t want to hurt anybody, but he’s like contradicting himself. What a hypocrite. Poor Demi, she’s probably really angry and hurt by all of this. She doesn’t deserve this.

  32. 44 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 9:50 pm

    I feel so bad for Demi and Joe and their familys…Someone should really shut that stupid attention-bit** named ZackTaylor up

  33. 45 blarg
    November 5, 2009 at 9:57 pm

    u know what this reminds me of
    Zanessa. Remember when vanessa took those naked pics and sent them to him and they got leaked? this is like, the same thing. but in the end, Vanessa didnt get fired and they are getting married.
    just when ithought jemi and zanessa couldnt be any more alike

  34. 46 blarg
    November 5, 2009 at 9:58 pm

    it is very unfortunate that THIS is how we had to find out about jemi.
    but what her mom did was an honest mistake, she trusted him and he was loyal to them for a long time.
    The Jonas family will surely understand, and Joe and Demi will not let this come in between them.
    Yes, I am sad for the Lovato/Jonas families, but I am also very happy that we now know the truth about Jemi once and for all 🙂 Our long days of waiting have paid off!

    • 47 HOMEPIG
      November 5, 2009 at 10:03 pm

      WHAT WHAT WHAT SERIOUSLY…. ZANESSA IS GETTING MARRIED?!?!?!

    • 48 Lilo
      November 5, 2009 at 10:15 pm

      Yeah, this situation is bittersweet.

      • 49 HOMEPIG
        November 5, 2009 at 10:30 pm

        But I heard that Zac denied the marrige rumours…

  35. 50 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 10:19 pm

    I’m listening to KissFM waiting for the Jemi thing, I’ll keep you guys updated!

  36. November 5, 2009 at 10:21 pm

    Okay at first I was on Zack side, cause face it OceanUp is just a place to go hate, but I still didn’t want him to give up his source and I tweeted him not to, but there were a lot of people egging him on who didn’t even know who Jemi was they just wanted the details to a story. And when he said it was Demi’s mom he could have just stopped there and let it play out but no, he had to go looking for publicity and radio interviews. What a douche, if he really cared about Demi and her family at all he never would have let OceanUp’s bullshit shake his credibility. Now he will never find a trustworthy source for any stories cause who will want to tell him something knowing that he will give them up just if challenged. That is why I respect Perez Hilton more cause to the best of my knowledge he has never given up a source. Now when it comes to Demi’s tweets I think the one she said about Betting her Career was her way of one upping Zack from when he said he would bet his business. I do believe that she has never dated Joe, not yet but then again in the message Zack showed on his post Dianna said that they were taking it slow and waiting for Joe to come back from tour. How could Demi date someone who wasn’t around, that’s what broke up her and Trace(thank God) but with Joe, she wouldn’t want to take the chance of developing their relationship without having the time for it. I am upset about all this cause I really feel like there is a connection between Joe and Demi and now with this media circus started by OceanUp and zacktaylor an incredible couple could be finished before it even started. Joe and Demi will probably back off of each other for a while and eventually one of them will date someone else to keep the media off them.

  37. 52 francesca
    November 5, 2009 at 10:21 pm

    @lovebirds pliss you have to keep us update, and tell us what zackstupid said

  38. 53 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 10:22 pm

    from zacktaylor:

    Released text msgs to KISS tht show how this all started: from being confirmed, to Dianna hearin rumours from another site, to the fallout

  39. 54 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 10:27 pm

    @francesca I’ll post everything immediatly, no worries 😉
    it starts in a couple of minutes….I’m kinda nervous

  40. 55 HOMEPIG
    November 5, 2009 at 10:30 pm

    Conclusion: Zack is an attention seeking idiot.

    I also used to be worried the same way “JustEnjoyMyInsanity” is. But now I truely believe it is a test from God to Jemi. Why didn’t things get out of hand when they were seeing other people? Because true happiness never comes easily, you have to fight for it. If they pull through, they will be closer than ever! Everyone remember to still put them in your prayers tonight!

  41. 56 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 10:31 pm

    So KISSFM make a BIG topic about it, it starts at 5.47…17 minutes later then we thought, but I’m already listening to make sure I don’t miss it

  42. 57 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 10:32 pm

    It’s already 11.30 PM where I live…I hope I’ll get some sleep after listening to KissFM

  43. 58 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    So they now announced it on KISS FM, they said that they have a source that can prove that Joe and Demi are dating

    • 59 Lilo
      November 5, 2009 at 10:47 pm

      O cool, you live in Toronto (or near Toronto) too. I’m listening too. I wonder what else Zack’s going to say about the Jemi situation.

  44. 60 HOMEPIG
    November 5, 2009 at 10:41 pm

    Honestly I feel nervous and bad just seeing lovebirds type about it… I’m so useless…

  45. November 5, 2009 at 10:45 pm

    They just announced it for like the third time.Its on Just before 6.Hopefully Soon cause im going to die of anxiety.This is the biggest mitake EVER! This could literally tear Jemi apart forever.Hes a friggin idiot to hurt her and Diana Like this.

    So many people on OU are calling Diana A Scumbag for what He said.I feel so bad for them

  46. 62 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 10:45 pm

    HOMEPIG I’m literally shaking because I’m so nervous, they announced it now 3 times

  47. 63 Jemii
    November 5, 2009 at 10:47 pm

    I am also listening to the station. Sooo nervous as the minutes pass by!!

  48. November 5, 2009 at 10:47 pm

    u can listen here http://www.kiss925.com/listen/

    • 65 HOMEPIG
      November 5, 2009 at 10:51 pm

      No thanks. I’m nervous enough, and if I listen, I’ll probably shake so hard I can’t type mey essay… That’s right, I’ve still got an essay to finish, though it’s not due till Sunday…

  49. 66 Lilo
    November 5, 2009 at 10:48 pm

    Haha, on 92.5 KISS FM they’re playing Replay by Iyaz. Isn’t that the Jemi song Demi tweeted about?

  50. 67 haleynight
    November 5, 2009 at 10:49 pm

    AHH Im officially listening… IM SO NERVOUS 😦 OMG

  51. 68 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 10:53 pm

    they are gonna post the messages Demi’s mom sent taylor!!!

    • 69 HOMEPIG
      November 5, 2009 at 10:55 pm

      Oh no… I feel so bad… I can’t believe how cold-hearted people can be in this industry just to get attention…

    • 70 Lilo
      November 5, 2009 at 10:56 pm

      Did they say that they were going to post it on the radio station’s website or on their facebook account?

  52. 71 Jemii
    November 5, 2009 at 10:58 pm

    They said they’re gonna post it on the facebook account.

  53. 72 haleynight
    November 5, 2009 at 10:59 pm

    Ò_O The text messages are posted on their fb D:

  54. 73 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 11:03 pm

    THEY RELEASED THE MESSAGES; THAT GUY TOLD THE TRUTH!

    • 74 HOMEPIG
      November 5, 2009 at 11:06 pm

      Oh no oh no… well, I knew he was telling the truth, but I really don’t want people to call Demi’s mom a scumbag, especially those stupid haters from OU. This is THEIR fault, they have absolutly no right to call her anything!

  55. 75 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 11:04 pm

    You can read them here: http://twitpic.com/oesdn

  56. 76 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 11:09 pm

    UPDATE 4: I hate dragging this on, but the reason I even started all this was because I felt pushed into a position where my credibility & reputation for this website was in jeopardy. The big news here isn’t that Demi/Joe are dating, but more that Demi has lied to everyone – Why I don’t know?! I have 100’s of text messages and stuff proving my facts, and I felt I needed them to be heard since obviously whatever Demi posts reaches a larger audience than me. I went on KISS 92.5 FM in Toronto and sent them the following text messages (only a select few) between Dianna and myself over the past couple weeks confirming and leading-up to this whole thing…

  57. 77 HOMEPIG
    November 5, 2009 at 11:10 pm

    I just went on to the twitter site and saw the messages. Honestly, even though I know they are probably real, there are still easy ways to make them up. But the messages also shows that this happened partly because Demi’s mom believed OU instead of Zack. I still blame Zack for taking things this far, but it seems that he isn’t the only one responsible

  58. 78 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 11:10 pm

    UPDATE: AN EXTRA FROM CR2 is on KissFM who says that they’re totally dating

    • 79 HOMEPIG
      November 5, 2009 at 11:15 pm

      Okaaaayyyy…. are you sure that the extra is real?? They could just grabb anyone in the streets and claim themselves extras to help Kissfm make the news bigger…

      • 80 lovebirds
        November 5, 2009 at 11:22 pm

        No, I was just posting what was happening, without my thoughts…I also think that this CR2 extra could be EVERYONE

  59. 81 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 11:12 pm

    @Homepig I don’t think they are fake, cuz even the date fits

  60. 82 HOMEPIG
    November 5, 2009 at 11:13 pm

    UPDATE 4: I hate dragging this on, but the reason I even started all this was because I felt pushed into a position where my credibility & reputation for this website was in jeopardy. The big news here isn’t that Demi/Joe are dating, but more that Demi has lied to everyone

    –and why has she lied to everyone? I’m sure even Zack knows the answer. Zack only needs to worry about his website, a site that was already famous for posting false stories. Demi needs to consider the relationship of not only two friends but also two families. Which one seems more improtant? Gosh…

  61. November 5, 2009 at 11:13 pm

    what is the facebook page?!

  62. 84 HOMEPIG
    November 5, 2009 at 11:17 pm

    Okay, this is sounding like BIIIIIGGGG trouble. So much a happy birthday for Kevin. I don’t think that the Jonas family can even enjoy this day.

  63. 85 francesca
    November 5, 2009 at 11:20 pm

    ok this is dff not goood, jemi have to be really strong right now, if anyone saw the ema’s when the jobros came out joe look like really relax and calm, maybe we are doing a big deal about it and they alreasy talk and clear the thing.

    we have to stay calm and wait util joe or the jonas post something about it

    • 86 HOMEPIG
      November 5, 2009 at 11:26 pm

      Yeah, maybe they do have a solution for it, or maybe he doesn’t know about it yet (which I doubt)

  64. 87 Laura
    November 5, 2009 at 11:21 pm

    Guys, I’m gonna cry, this has gotten out of proportions,
    Btw, shouldnt Demi be mad at her mom in a way? cause its her mom that told Zack the truth…

    • 88 HOMEPIG
      November 5, 2009 at 11:22 pm

      She probably am, but I think there are more things for her to solve than to be angry with her mom at the moment

  65. 89 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 11:24 pm

    Demi is online on twitter…let’s see what happens

  66. 90 francesca
    November 5, 2009 at 11:29 pm

    @ddlovato
    Ahhh amazing dance class with @gmammi @officialjman @sarahfrancisfs… Kicked my booty!

    at last our girls is chillin of all this and relaxing, is good that she is keep in her self out of all this drama

  67. 91 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 11:30 pm

    DEMI DELETED HER TWITTER

    • 92 HOMEPIG
      November 5, 2009 at 11:33 pm

      Which one did she delete? The latest one saying she’s having fun or the earlier ones that claims she didn’t date Joe?

  68. 93 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 11:31 pm

    UMM WAIT! SHE DIDN’T BUT ZACK TWEETED IT:
    “Demi just deleted her Twitter!! “

  69. 94 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 11:35 pm

    LOOk at that!

    TheRealShanna Do I know Demi & her family? Yes. And they are VERY important to me. Mess with them & you mess with me. Ms Delagarza did the right thing
    less than a minute ago from web

  70. 95 HOMEPIG
    November 5, 2009 at 11:35 pm

    Just went to her twitter… She’s still there…

  71. 96 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 11:36 pm

    On Thursday 5th November 2009, @shannaax3 said:

    reply
    Yeah Zack Taylor?! Real smooth posting your texts with her,If you notice on the bottom text in the right column it says “LEAVE SHANNA ALONE” http://www.zacktaylor.ca/.a/6a00e54edfa92d88330120a6ad9bec970c-800wi , yeah leave me the fuck alone. as well as demi and her family. your a jerkoff. a worthless piece of shit. your so untrustworthy its disgusting. dont worry though, because we’re staying far away from you now. and you’ll NEVER be as good as oceanup. IMPLANT THAT INTO YOUR HEAD & LEAVE US ALONE.

  72. 97 HOMEPIG
    November 5, 2009 at 11:37 pm

    …Ummmm, who’s Shanna?

  73. 98 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 11:39 pm

    Shanna wrote that:

    TheRealShanna I am not confirming nor denying Jemi rumors. I am in no position to talk about someones private life. In favor of Demi, her family,
    1 minute ago from web

  74. 99 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 11:40 pm

    Shanna is a friend of Demi&her family, as far as I know

  75. 100 HOMEPIG
    November 5, 2009 at 11:41 pm

    I see… I wonder how she got involved in this whole thing in the first place…

  76. 101 HOMEPIG
    November 5, 2009 at 11:44 pm

    And Demi hasn’t deleted anything as far as I know… Maybe he meant her private twits with him?? So confusing…

    • 102 blarg
      November 5, 2009 at 11:47 pm

      he does mean her private tweets.

      and Shanna is a person who works at Oceanup, and Oceanup kept saying trash about zack taylor so they were the source that caused him to have to reveal his source

      • 103 HOMEPIG
        November 5, 2009 at 11:55 pm

        Okay, I’m seriously confused. This means that Shanna was the one who forced Zack to reveal Demi’s mom in the first place, but Demi’s mom is sticking by her side?? Seriously, if that’s true, then I kinda feel sorry for Zack for just this. BUT I DON’T FEEL SORRY FOR HIM FOR ALL THE OTHER THINGS HE’S DONE!

  77. 104 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 11:46 pm

    I have to go to sleep now it’s almost 1am and I have to go to school tomorrow

  78. 105 lovebirds
    November 5, 2009 at 11:48 pm

    @homepig he thought that she deleted it, because he couldn’t see her twitter page anymore, but she probably blocked him or something!

    Goodnight see ya all tomorrow

  79. 106 HOMEPIG
    November 5, 2009 at 11:56 pm

    Good night @lovebirds!

  80. 107 francesca
    November 6, 2009 at 12:01 am

    i hear this song and demi came to my mind is just the right sonf for her right now

    leap of faith – michelle branch

    here is the lyrics
    http://www.metrolyrics.com/leap-of-faith-lyrics-michelle-branch.html

  81. 108 csi
    November 6, 2009 at 12:04 am

    i feel really bad . i always want jemi to be together but i dont want it in this situation . it make it hard for them and also their family . 😦

  82. 109 kATHY
    November 6, 2009 at 12:07 am

    Goah i’ve been reading all the gossip & it’s all gone retardation now. I don’t know what to believe now! but MY hopes on jemi are still here. JEMI 4 EVER.

  83. 110 kATHY
    November 6, 2009 at 12:11 am

    This is what KatyyJonas Thinks

    KatyyandSam:

    oh & another thing. if any of you think jemi WILL EVER happen, think AGAIN. She’s promised her entire career against it.

    38 minutes ago from web

    • 111 HOMEPIG
      November 6, 2009 at 12:36 am

      Seriously, I’m confused now. Isn’t KatyyJonas a Jemi fan??

  84. 112 francesca
    November 6, 2009 at 12:23 am

    she said that she is not dating him now,maybe because they are just taking the thig slow and wait to he comeback.ppl let keep the ideas that we have before all this, jemiiiiii is together and we know it before all this sooo just keep the jemi love in the air.

  85. 113 Li
    November 6, 2009 at 10:46 pm

    MORGAUSE25 KD VCCCCCC??? PRECISO DE UMA LUZ!!!! ME AJUDE!!!

    ESSES ÚLTIMOS ACONTECIMENTOS ME DEIXARAM DESNORTEADA E CONFUSA…

    PRECISO DA SUA OPINIÃO!!! 1º VI O TWITTER DA DEMI E ALI JÁ PENSEI QUE REALMENTE ELA NÃO ESTAVA COM O JOE…MAS ESSE SITE ZACKTAYLOR INVENTAR UMA HISTÓRIA TÃO GRANDE COMO ESSA, INCLUSIVE FALANDO QUE A MÃE DELA É A FONTE.. TA MUITO ESTRANHO. E AINDA ELA DELETAR SEU TWITTER..SÓ NÃO ENTENDO O PQ DA DEMI DESMENTIR SÓ AGORA??? E PQ ELA MENTIRIA PELA CARREIRA SE REALMENTE ESTIVESSE COM ELE??? ALGUM MISTÉRIO ESTÁ POR TRÁS DISSO E EU NÃO ESTOU ENTENDENDO, JÁ CHEGUEI A PENSAR QUE ELES PODEM TER UM CONTRATO COM A DISNEY E QUE NÃO PODEM REVELAR QUE NAMORAM…SEI LÁ… ME FALA ALGUMA COISA PLEASE…

    BJOS… E APAREÇA VIU…

    • 114 morgause25
      November 10, 2009 at 12:26 am

      Bom!!!!! Eu só vi agora o seu “apelo” pq estava no outro post todos estes dias. Eu tb acho que o cara ñ conseguiria inventar algo tão grandioso assim. Então, onde há fumaça há fogo!!! Qse todos os Jemians aqui no site,incuindo a mim, acreditamos que ela só mentiu para proteger ambos: sua mãe, de ser tachada de fofoqueira e seu relacionamento com Joe, para evitar a loucura das fãs.
      Confesso que tb já passou por minha cabeça a possibilidade da Disney proibi-los de tornar isto oficial, mas, se lembrarmos de Zanessa, acaba ñ fazendo muito sentido. Sendo assim, vou ficar com um possível medo enorme da DEmi de enfrentar as fãs e o fato de que tornando público, eles não teriam nenhuma privacidade.
      Eu acredito que a mãe dela considerava o cara como um amigo, ou mais (há boatos de que ele namorou a Dallas), e confiava a ele td isto sem esperar uma reação tão cretina.
      Com relação ao que Diana disse, tenho certeza dee que é verdade, pq sempre tive a idéia de que ela realmente sentia algo por ele desde CR ( a mudança de comportamento dela ou dele quendo estão pertt é muito óbvia, ao menos pra mim). Algumas pessoas, que não se identificam, e aí,pode ser verdade ou mentira, juram que eles “ficaram” já na epoca de CR, mas, decidira terminar td por causa da distância, e por não saber o que sentiam de verdade.
      Sempre achei Joe bem mais direto do que ela, e no meu ponto de vista,ele não está nem aí se as pessoas percebem, sabem ou não. Note como ele age com ela sempre com possessividade e excesso de zelo, mesmo se for só melhor amigo, a possessividade e arrisco dizer o ciúmes é Exagerado – da parte dele.
      Por isto, continuo te dizendo, o relacionamento deles é instável,vão e voltam desde CR. Se as músicas de ambos se referiram a esta “relação” podemos notar que eles brigam á toa, mas nem um e nem outro consegue se afastar por muito tempo.
      A Demi postou na época do “encontro duplo”: ” Goes around, comes around”… (“Tudo o q vai, volta). Não consigo enxergar nada mais claro e direto com relação a esta instabilidade deles do que isto.
      E mais, no sábado ela postou “Very happy” …. Justo no dia que eles cancelaram o show pq Nick se sentia mal…Aí tem, né? No alto do meu delírio só posso pensar que devido ao cancelamento do show na Alemanha, os dois conseguiram se falar …finalmente; e mais Chloe bridges estava junto e testemunhou e participou da conversa….Loucura total, mas faz todo sentido para mim.!!!!
      Estou pensando em postar uma fic na Fanfiction.net abordando os fatos, e narrando os acontecimentos como realmente acho que aconteceram…
      Por enqto, é isto.
      Acredite na sua intuição, e não se deixe enganar..Fé em Jemi…rsrrsrsr
      bjossss

  86. 115 francesca
    November 9, 2009 at 10:15 pm

    ZT Mix 97 FM he only did this jemi drama because he need publicity for his new show, this guy is just taken advantage of the situation for promo and stuff. he did say anything about jemi. i REALLY HATE this guy

    btw did you guy see the interview of kevin and joe in OU, when joe talks about CR he smile and after when the girl repeats the word CR he back to smile like he is remembering something. and if you look to his hand it seems he wearing the bracelet back but is not the same that demi has because is bigger that the other one, soooo dont panic for that.

    jemiiiiii still together and we have to keep or hopes hight

  87. 116 Kim
    November 9, 2009 at 11:09 pm

    I really don’t like this guy. People like him should just go away and stop trying to waste people’s time with this drama,he has said his point now go away. He shouldn’t have to do all this mean stuff just to get publicity and more viewers, he should get viewers the old fashioned way, work hard and honestly for them.

  88. November 10, 2009 at 2:17 pm

    MORGAUSE25, EM QUAL POST VCS ESTÃO???

    PQ ESTE QUE ESTOU POSTANDO É O ÚLTIMO AQUI PRA MIM!!!

    CONCORDO COM TUDO QUE DISSE, MAS POSTO DEPOIS Á NOITE.

    • 118 morgause25
      November 10, 2009 at 8:10 pm

      OK!!!! Estávamos no “the truth behind all the drama”, mas decidimos musdar pra cá pq está muito pesado para abrir aquele post.
      Até mais tarde.


Leave a Reply

