12
Feb
10

Jemi On Radio Disney!

http://o7rjche.tumblr.com/post/384741670/joe-and-demis-radio-disney-interview-february

111 Responses to “Jemi On Radio Disney!”


  1. February 12, 2010 at 3:48 am

    YAY! IM FIRST!!!!!!!!!!! I THINK! LOL! ANY SO MUCH JEMI! IN ONE DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. February 12, 2010 at 3:48 am

    :)!

  3. 3 JemiisMYWorld
    February 12, 2010 at 3:57 am

    Adorable!

  4. 4 jemi4ever
    February 12, 2010 at 4:15 am

    Aww that is so sweet of Joe for making a vow to keep Demi laughing all day.

  5. 5 CherryBlossomk
    February 12, 2010 at 4:18 am

    Aww my heart just melted. I’m in love w/ them. They’re SO CUTE! XD

  6. 6 CherryBlossomk
    February 12, 2010 at 4:31 am

    SO flirrting!! XDDD & when it came to the brother sister Q! REAL SMOOTH JOE, REAL Smooth : D

  7. 7 lala girl
    February 12, 2010 at 5:12 am

    This was sooo cute!!!! My cheeks hurt from smiling so hard all day lol. I love how Joe was making Demi laugh all day, but then again when does he not? It’s so obvious that one of Joe’s hobbies is making Demi laugh.

    I’m supposed to be doing my Biology homework right now but I’m too distracted by all the jemi news today :S

  8. 8 Tambug19
    February 12, 2010 at 5:32 am

    Awww…Joe is so sweet when he says that about making Demi laugh!! I noticed that he avoided the ‘brother sister’ thing too…on a side note it’s funny how when we have lots of evidence of them being together and when their chemistry is so obvious the haters suddenly disappear! LOL but I really think that from their ‘This is Me’ duet that they are trying to hide the attraction to each other from the audience. Because I noticed the tension too, and I don’t see that when they perform with other people. It’s like they’re trying to hard to NOT seem like they have any romantic feelings for each other, but when Joe sang with Jordin Sparks he didn’t have a problem with getting really close to her. I think something is definately going on!!!!! Yaay for Jemi!

    • 9 CherryBlossomk
      February 12, 2010 at 5:37 am

      fuck yea. lol. They could not help from keeping away from each other. It was kinda funny. I’m sure some adult notice it all lol.

  9. 10 con
    February 12, 2010 at 6:06 am

    OMG!!!!!!!!!! JEMI!!!!!!!!!LOVE YAH SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!! JEMI 4EVER!!!!!!!!

  10. 11 con
    February 12, 2010 at 6:07 am

    All caps lolz

  11. 12 con
    February 12, 2010 at 6:09 am

    Hey guyz. Do you have facebook accounts?? and can I add you as friends?? ‘Cause I love all the jemi fans lol

  12. 13 CherryBlossomk
    February 12, 2010 at 6:28 am

    Make A Wave! : D

    • 14 CherryBlossomk
      February 12, 2010 at 6:54 am

      Gosh! OKay Jemi moments:

      0:37
      0:51 i think
      1:05 1:16
      1:25 1:32
      2:00 2:25 she dose almost like a cat walk haha towards JOE.
      2:30 lmao
      2:58 *walking reall close to each other* PLUS the Sexual Tension. PLus the stariing blah blah blah : D

  13. February 12, 2010 at 6:28 am

    Full performance of Joe and Demi’s “Make A Wave” performance!!!! Thx @tinaaboo!!! Love you!!1

    @tinaaboo @TheJonasSource @OceanUp @GossipFaSho CREDIT ME!!!!!! MAKE A WAVE FULL HD!!!!!!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9nKtkIlCIaI

  14. 16 tinaaboo
    February 12, 2010 at 7:14 am

    haha npnp!

    I love it, except i felt like they were a little off at some parts.

    but now, IMMA MAKE A WAVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

  15. 17 con
    February 12, 2010 at 7:21 am

    I. AM. SO.

    HHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPPPPPPPPPYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. 18 con
    February 12, 2010 at 7:22 am

    Poor me. 😦
    I haven’t watched the Grammys yet.
    So left off!

  17. 19 CherryBlossomk
    February 12, 2010 at 7:27 am

    I’m gonna faint.

    http://twitpic.com/12qd2s

    • 20 CherryBlossomk
      February 12, 2010 at 7:30 am

      Best part they were interlocked. Love. If they were seeing each other as friends they would have just let their hands slide. BUT they didn’t XD

      Credit goes to rozy15.

    • 21 CherryBlossomk
      February 12, 2010 at 7:32 am

      http://twitpic.com/12qdzp

      Another One XD this awesomeness.

      • 22 tia
        February 12, 2010 at 7:44 am

        These pics are incredible, thanks for sharing! I agree too, Joe and Demi just friends… pfft. Best friends yes, but also something more for sure. Way too much sexual tension/jemistry for jemi not to be blossoming.

        I forgot to add in my other post that I thought part of why they were a little off in the beginning was because of the crowd. They didn’t seem like they were really into it at first, which makes it harder to really perform at your best. Meanwhile if I had been there in the audience I would have either been screaming from happiness, or fainting from all that jeminess!!!!!!! πŸ˜€

    • 23 con
      February 12, 2010 at 8:05 am

      πŸ™‚ Love that pic!

  18. 24 tia
    February 12, 2010 at 7:38 am

    Yes!!! Finally Joe and Demi back together on stage. I agree some parts were a little off, but I think that’s probably either an issue with the sound at the venue or just because it’s their first live performance of it. But I love how even when jemi are a little off they can still outsing most of their peers!!!

    It’s also funny how Joe and Demi now are referring to each other as BFF’s, definitely no longer brother or sister. And I think the fact that there is so much sexual tension between them shows that they are not just simply friends.

    IMO if they were just friends they would actually be much more touchy feely with each other and not scared to show how close they are. Instead you kind of sense that they are restraining themselves to a degree with each other in front of the public, but that behind closed doors jemi are much closer. That’s how I read it anyway.

    And now both Joe and Demi in the last week have said via their twitter that they love each other… yep I have a good feelings things are only goning to get better.

    YAYYYYYY for jemi. Can’t wait for March now.

    • 25 CherryBlossomk
      February 12, 2010 at 7:51 am

      haha i would have been cherring them ON too.shoot!. U know maybe the sound was off cause before singing Joe did take off his ear piece monitor to hear himself.

      • 26 tia
        February 12, 2010 at 8:12 am

        How awesome would it have been if all us true jemi believers had been able to be there in the audience, cheering on jemi!!!

        That’s true about the ear piece too, definitely seems like he might have been getting too much feedback or something from it.

        I was also just thinking after listening to the radio interview again that it’s because of how Joe and Demi are with each other that makes them so perfect. That kind of kidding around and making fun of each other can be seen my some as sibling like, but I actually think the best relationships I know of have that kind of honest laughter and joking with each other. Joe said they can basically say anything to each other and they’re not going to get annoyed by one another.

        I think that’s what’s so awesome about jemi… that they like those aspects of each other. A lot of girls would probably find Joe initially attractive but they probably couldn’t keep up with how he actually is and his personality type.

        Seems like lots of other celebrities are unlucky in love because they put the external stuff before everything else. But with Joe and Demi they know they can lean on each other, laugh, cry, sing, etc etc. They’re just so compatible on every level, and I can’t imagine that they haven’t realized that by now.

        And at least we know that whatever happens in the future they will always have something special between them. πŸ˜€

      • 27 CherryBlossomk
        February 12, 2010 at 9:10 am

        yup. agree. : D JEMI IS INSEPARABLE.

      • February 12, 2010 at 9:31 am

        I agree. I think it did have something to do with the sound, that’s why they were off in the beginning. Also joe was messing with his mic pack for the first few seconds in the beginning.

      • 29 CherryBlossomk
        February 12, 2010 at 9:34 am

        yea, he was. That could be it. and they were both singing low. in my head i was omg! please don’t mess up.

      • February 12, 2010 at 9:36 am

        I was thinking the same thing. Like I hope they don’t mess up, it being the first time they are performing this live and stuff.. I can’t wait for the video and for it to come out on iTUNES!! Is it the 26th yet?? πŸ˜€

    • February 12, 2010 at 9:28 am

      Yeah, JEMI is sooo INSEPERABLE!!! Bring on the rest of the JEMI year baby!!! πŸ˜€

  19. 32 seraphina
    February 12, 2010 at 8:23 am

    enjoy it cause it wont last . We let you enjoy your day . Maybe we are not that nice but we re not monsters but anyway tomorrow its over . SEE HE TWEETED PIXIE earlier and he said on twitter BFF.

  20. 33 seraphina
    February 12, 2010 at 8:25 am

    For demi … Jemi is over guys . You have to let it go. Anyway I am happy for you cause you have a lot of pics .

  21. 34 tia
    February 12, 2010 at 8:32 am

    Oh and thought I’d add that the tweet Joe sent to vote for Pixie was actually what her management posted on her own twitter, he was just repeating it. So the “she has worked so hard, please vote x” was not Joe’s own words. Whereas “I love u BFF!” was.

    Anyway nothing anyone in the world says can change the smile on my face. I feel sorry for those who couldn’t wait a day to be negative. Well not really. I couldn’t care less. JEMI FTW πŸ˜€

  22. 35 Dana Dianna
    February 12, 2010 at 8:34 am

    Aww. Love it when Joe said “I wanna hear you say it!” to Demi. πŸ™‚

  23. 36 con
    February 12, 2010 at 8:43 am

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!! Jemi makes me fall off of my chair hahaha lolz

  24. February 12, 2010 at 8:51 am

    I very highly doubt he will answer me back but i went ahead and asked @dirkmai if he was dating Demi… Just to shut the haters up saying they are dating just because she is following him.

    • 38 con
      February 12, 2010 at 9:13 am

      Even though she is following him, it doesn’t meant that they are dating. Haters just do not have lives, which is so stupid.
      And if it meant like that, like you followed an individual it means you are dating him, maybe JEMI are dating too. But it doesn’t.
      But I hope JEMI are!!!
      JEMI FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!

      • February 12, 2010 at 9:27 am

        I know that. I was just asking him to shut the haters up.. but I know it won’t work.. so no biggie.. haters are always going to hate on whoever jemi dates, just cause they know they have no chance in hell to get with either joe or demi. So they take out their hate and frustration on the next best thing.. the person’s bf/gf. I hope jemi is dating also…. and all the pics that we’ve gotten of them in disney and the interaction from the “Make A Wave” and “This Is Me” video say tons more… The interview, etc. Say a whole nother story.. You know the saying; “Actions speak louder than words.” Well the actions that Jemi are showing are speaking volumes!!! and both of them are wearing the rings that go on two fingers, which is cool.. Joe saying “like” a lot in the interview, him wearing the headband. All these things are the little things that make them soo great together as either friends or lovers.. πŸ˜€ Can’t wait to see the video for this new duet!! I love it!!

  25. February 12, 2010 at 9:10 am

    can someone please write the interview or any part
    I do not understand what they say 😦

  26. February 12, 2010 at 9:11 am

    Just listened to the interview, and I think demi is rubbing off on joe.. He said the word “like” soo many times in that interview.. such a great interview!! Wish it could’ve been longer and a video of them.. πŸ˜€

    • 42 CherryBlossomk
      February 12, 2010 at 9:13 am

      lol never noticed that till u brought it up.

      • February 12, 2010 at 9:34 am

        LOL.. I didn’t notice it until I listened to it for a second time.. and also @TheJonasSource has a pic of jemi with some people looks like @ a restaurant or something. Anyone want the link? Just DM me on twitter.

    • 44 tia
      February 12, 2010 at 9:24 am

      I wish the interview was longer too! And a video would have been awesome. Hopefully we’ll be spoiled with videos when CR2 premiers. I’m hoping they’ll also get to go to London again and we’ll get all those interviews too. πŸ˜€

      • February 12, 2010 at 9:32 am

        Same here.. I am sure they will go to London again for when it premieres over there. I just wish they would come to Alaska and do a premiere here.. πŸ˜€

  27. February 12, 2010 at 9:20 am

    omg kill me *-*
    http://twitpic.com/12qcqi
    http://twitpic.com/12qdhy
    http://twitpic.com/12qd2s
    http://twitpic.com/12qdzp

    ❀ jemi holding hands so cuteeeeeeee πŸ˜€

  28. 47 con
    February 12, 2010 at 9:58 am

    Where’s the interview????

  29. 48 con
    February 12, 2010 at 10:41 am

    Plz guys!!! Do you have Facebook accounts??? and can I add you as friends???

  30. 49 Jemi
    February 12, 2010 at 10:59 am

    ok first
    I love how ernie D says Joe Jonas And Demi Lovato TOGETHER It Sounded So Ryte :D:D:D
    Joe totally ignored the brother sister question

    joe said “i wanna hear u say it” (awww) soo cute
    then demi says “hes non stop all morning ” ( ADORABLE)
    hahaha

    and den after demi says her msg
    joe says “she said the best”
    I LOVE JEMIIII
    AFTER SOO MANY DAYS I C THEM TOGETHER MAKES MY FAITH EVEN MORE STRONGER
    AND NONE OF THE DOUBTERS OR HATERS AND BREAK THT EVER !!!

    I LOVED HOW OUR DAY IS SOOO JEMI FILLED *Sigh*
    I am WISHING FOR MORE JEMIIII
    finaly the prediction is Coming true “2010 a Jemi year”
    and wat do u know it is :DDDD

  31. 50 sara
    February 12, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    here’s my 4 favorite pictures from the first performance from make a wave:




    i liked the performance, it wasn’t perfect, but it was still really good πŸ™‚

  32. 51 MallorieLovesJemi
    February 12, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    haha im such a retard.. I didn’t notice until now that there both wearing PURPLE..hmm they probably did that totally on PURPOSE..joe is so happy he was smiling the WHOLE time..he loves his GIRL man..hehe.

    Is it just me or do they seem like at the end they wanted to hold hands?? But instead they did a high five and quickly let go..xD.haha u cant fool us. Look at Joe he was checking out demi ALOT. but u gotta admit she looked STUNNING!! :)And again is it me or do they seem more comfortable when its just them? Because like when they sing this is me they don’t seem as comfortable as they where here. In make a wave performance they act like its just them…and nobody else is watching…and what ALOT of sexual content…xD i’ve probably watched this make a wave video 50 times already…xD Just wait till March when they perform AGAIN…And it looks like they BOTH couldn’t keep there EYES off each other for 1 second…they means only ONE thing…THERE TOTALLY GOING OUT…YAYYY!! πŸ™‚

  33. 52 tia
    February 12, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    YESSS!!!

    Demi tweeted “What an incredible day. Back in LA.. Goodnight to all of my beautiful followers.”
    So her and Joe were together again on an almost 6hr flight. And because of their day I’m sure they cuddled up on the plane, very content.

    Demi and Joe both sound so happy. It sure was an incredible day. In honor of such awesomeness I decided I had to make another video. This time to another song that Demi tweeted, “Think of Me”. I’ve used the photos from Disneyworld, the video’s currently available and the radio interview. I also thought I should add Joe at the SWAC taping and some other clips that make me smile.

    I hope you guys like it. It’s dedicated to all of you who believe in true jemi love. πŸ˜€

    JEMI FTW!!!!!

    • 53 tia
      February 12, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      Thanks so much to the people that have watched and commented, I truly appreciate it. I have actually just updated the video now with the onstage interview and clearer This is me performance. Hopefully it’s a little bit of an improvement on my previous vid. The changes are mainly in the second half. πŸ˜€

  34. 54 Andrea
    February 12, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    i feel like crying seriously,, the song is so BEAUTIFUL
    Their voices sound AMAZING, if i was in the audience i will probably
    jump up and down like a crazy, wow,, no matter if theyΒ΄re a couple or just friends
    i love to see them together

    JEMI FTW πŸ™‚

  35. February 12, 2010 at 3:24 pm


    love this presentation, those looks, and that laughter, just love….

    1:15 to 1:21 demi goes to joe smiled at him and touches his shoulder, and Joe smiles back, turns and looks … that was my favorite part. ahahahah xdd

    • February 12, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      Wow, this is a VERY high quality video, thanks for the link!! Joe’s voice didn’t sound as good as usual, maybe because he was nervous?? πŸ™‚
      Demi, on the other hand, was amazing, especially since her voice matured!

      • February 12, 2010 at 3:45 pm

        yes! I love the look of joe to demi, when he begins to sing his part πŸ™‚

    • February 12, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      I heard that Joe’s earpiece wasn’t working so it made it hard for him to hear himself which is why he was off key last night.

    • 59 tia
      February 12, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      Thanks for sharing… great quality vid and awesome to see the jeminess up close!! I think I’m going to have to update my own vid now. πŸ˜€

  36. 60 tinaaboo
    February 12, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    OMG!!!! JOE DOSEN’T WANT TO LET GO OF DEMIS HANDDD!!!!!

  37. 61 rachel
    February 12, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    Here’s a download link for the interview if you guys want to keep it:
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=3TKW6FYU

  38. 62 JemiLover
    February 12, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    another video from last night. http://www.youtube.com/user/InsideTheMagic#p/a/u/2/bo6RTN8XUz0

    • February 12, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      Haha the first thing I noticed… when Joe was asked to speak, he just said “I agree with what Demi says…”

      • February 12, 2010 at 4:39 pm

        The First Thing I Noticed Was How Close Joe Was To Demi When He Walked On Stage XD

      • 65 mixiko
        February 12, 2010 at 4:46 pm

        he couldn’t stop moving when he was next to her.. he was soo excited!

  39. 66 lovebirds
    February 12, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    I know that I should be excited and happy and everything, because we finally have our jemi moments, but I can’t help it, I’m not excited. And definitely not happy!!
    I don’t know if you guys noticed but…ALEX NOYES father passed last night, and I remember us being pretty mean because he was dating Demi, and now I just feel so guilty and I feel so sorry for him!!

    I know how it feels to lose your dad, it’s something that makes your world suddenly just stop..
    I know you want to talk about Jemi, but I needed to let it out and I hope you don’t mind.

    I just feel that it’s not right to celebrate und be all happy, when Alex Noyes, a friend of Demi and Joe, just lost his dad…this is so sad and my prayers go out to his whole family and to Alex, and I wish them strength and faith to go through this hard time now.
    RIP Mr. Noyes, you raised a wonderful musician!

    • February 12, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      I see what you mean… but I think most of us weren’t mean to HIM, we were just tired of all the doubters that keep on mentioning the two Alexes. For me, this is a lesson. All of us here, especially the ones who hate Jemi’s exes need to realize that they are all human like you and me and just because they dated Joe or Demi before doesn’t give us the right to hate them. I especially feel this way about Camilla, since she seems to be getting the most hate.

      However, @lovebirds, it’s not ours or Jemi’s fault that his father passed away. It’s a part of life, and even though I do feel sorry for him, I don’t see how this contradics to us being happy for Jemi. Jemi moments and Alex’s father passing away is two different things, so I don’t see why we can’t be happy about Jemi and sad for Alex at the same time. Alexander McQueen, one of my favorite fashion designer died yesterday too. I feel sad about him as well… 😦

      And I’m sure that as friends, Jemi is already grieving for himn as well. We can go on to twitter to remember him, we can post articles in our blogs. But because this is a Jemi site, so of course everyone will be talking about Jemi. But I’m sure people feel for Alex as well.

      • 68 lovebirds
        February 12, 2010 at 5:11 pm

        I know, I wasn’t trying to say that you shouldn’t be happy, I just meant that, for ME it’s like…somehow I feel like: how can I be happy because of Jemi moments when someone just lost his dad? It’s just what I personally think and feel, and I understand that all of us are talking about Jemi here, I also come to this site to talk about them, but today I just needed to write what I was thinking and somehow reading about Alex’s loss just remembered me of the time when I was in his situation, and…I don’t know, I just felt like writing what’s on my mind..

        I also know that people all around the world lose someone every day…but when I actually read it, and it doesn’t matter if I know the person or not, I just feel sad..

        So yeah, I just wanted to point out, that I never meant to say that you guys shouldn’t be happy and stuff, sry if it came out the wrong way!

      • 69 HOMEPIG
        February 12, 2010 at 5:22 pm

        @lovebirds, of course I didn’t mean to blame you or anything!! I was just trying to make you feel less guilty about feeling happy for Jemi, but clearly, I’m horrible at these sort of stuff…

        And I do hope you can feel better soon…:)

  40. February 12, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    look more pictures πŸ˜€
    OMG ❀ *-*

    • 71 mixiko
      February 12, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      uhh.. where? …

      • February 12, 2010 at 5:20 pm

        I Think She Meant Like In DemiLovatoDaily There Are More Photos

  41. February 12, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    here

    http://twitpic.com/12qd2s
    http://twitpic.com/12qdzp
    http://twitpic.com/12qcqi
    http://twitpic.com/12qdhy

  42. 74 francesca
    February 12, 2010 at 4:52 pm

    i love this vid when they came out and demi do like a little dance and then joe put his hand on his puckets soo he wouldnt took demis hand and demi was like she didnt know what to do with ehr hand sooo cute

    love them last night sooo much

    JEMIII ALLL THE WAYYYY!!!!!

    • 75 tia
      February 12, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      so true… at first Joe walked out next to Demi really close, and then got shy. You can totally tell that they naturally gravitate towards each other, but are holding back!! πŸ˜€

  43. 76 ginger
    February 12, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    do you guys realize that they were in florida with alot of friends (alyson, roshon..) but still hung out only by themselfs? i absolutely adore them:)

  44. 77 beee.
    February 12, 2010 at 5:14 pm

    okay, first and last time i’m going to address the haters,

    for all them saying “zomg jemi’s so dead cause he called demi bff”
    okay, if he just said, oN TWITTER, hey demi, thanks I LOVE YOU. don’t you think people
    would’ve flipped? just a bit? so clearly, he couldn’t just say that.

    but guys, even if they are just friends for now (which i doubt considering yesterday, because they didn’t HAVE to hold hands onstage, or twitpic those lovey dovey pics all day) they still tell each other i love you. which i find completely adorable.
    haters haters go away. πŸ˜€

  45. February 12, 2010 at 5:18 pm


    if you pause at 2:32 Joe And Demi Look Really Cute And Close Together :]ο»Ώ

  46. February 12, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    @ddlovato:To whoever left me those valentines on my front porch, I love you! Best v-day gift ever received! πŸ˜€

    awww very sweet!

    • February 12, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      It Would Be Awesome If It Where From Joe(Which Is Very Possible) lol

  47. 81 Lalia
    February 12, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    Soo many Jemi momentss!!!!!!!! OMG Im seriously freaking out! And I love the tweet that Joe says to Demi “I luv u” (even if it is just as a bff) xxx

  48. February 12, 2010 at 5:26 pm

    @ddlovato: To whoever left me those valentines on my front porch, I love you! Best v-day gift ever received! πŸ˜€

  49. 83 mc
    February 12, 2010 at 5:44 pm

    i think the valentines isnt from joe… its probably from someone who will not be with her or in LA sunday.

  50. 84 francesca
    February 12, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    jemi leaving together with papa J http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yaXlsTXXojQ&feature=player_embedded

  51. 85 nicole
    February 12, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    watchin camp rock right joe playing i gotta find ❀ Jemi

  52. February 12, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    ddlovato:@frankiemuniz hahahaha I KNEW it was you… πŸ˜‰

    confused me ahahahhha xdd πŸ˜€ have nothing, right?

    • February 12, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      I Thought It Was Cute In A Non Relationship Kinda Way XD Haha

  53. 88 mc
    February 12, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    no. i think frankie muniz was joking… he has a girlfriend, actually the same girlfriend who met and loved demi on joe’s christmas party

  54. 89 mixiko
    February 12, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    uhh.. What the hell means this tweet?Β»
    @frankiemuniz hahahaha I KNEW it was you… πŸ˜‰
    36 minutes ago from web

    • 90 francesca
      February 12, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      frankie has a GF the same one that said that she love demi and i think he was joking and thats why demi tweet that, beside if joe tweet to girls (friends) why is that demi cant. is like the same thing with pixie jemi knwos them and are friends of them soooo dont panic for nothig.

      JEMIII ALLL THE WAYYYY!!!!!

      • 91 mixiko
        February 12, 2010 at 6:05 pm

        yes i know.. haha.. i was like what hell but in a funny “sarcastic” way,.. i know that he has a girlfriend.. and his girlfriend loves Demi.. soo.. i was just kiding.. do you think that i was doubting about Jemi after all this…. NEVER

        JEMI FOREVER YAYYY

  55. February 12, 2010 at 5:59 pm

    yes! I also think they are just friends πŸ˜€

  56. 93 mc
    February 12, 2010 at 6:04 pm

  57. 94 francesca
    February 12, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    idk about you guys but i like this pic is sooo beautiful http://www.demipictures.com/displayimage.php?album=862&pos=23

  58. 95 yazmin stone
    February 12, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    @joejonas wha cha’ starin’ at?? *winks*

    • February 12, 2010 at 9:57 pm

      Hes so random!

  59. 97 francesca
    February 12, 2010 at 6:14 pm

    @mixiko not even a sec is just that ppl read that and can go like “o no demis valentine is frinkie” witch is stupid but you know ppl can miss understend thing that was all i know you are one of the jemi lovers that never back down and that awesome.

    loving the jeminess everywhere now aaaaaaaaw

    JEMIIII ALL THE WAYYY!!!!!!

    • 98 mixiko
      February 12, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      thanks
      yes..i couln’t agree more.. for the next i have to be more careful because some people are a little slow.. soo they will not understand and create a a big mess….

      JEMI FOREVER!!!

  60. 99 mc
    February 12, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    joe totally blushed on 3.09m i wonder why…

  61. 100 tia
    February 12, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    In the updated vid I just made I slowed down that part and a couple of other moments where Joe is totally staring at Demi and then blushing. I love how Demi can still make him nervous, which of course is typical best-friend behavior. Adorable! πŸ˜€

  62. 101 lovebirds
    February 12, 2010 at 8:25 pm

    Did you guys notice that in their This is Me performance at 1:17 – 1:20 demi seems to touch Joe’s hand lightly, and he smiles and blushes? I just noticed that!!!

    The whole perfomance screams: JEMI-Love

    • 102 francesca
      February 12, 2010 at 8:59 pm

      she does touch him because she was walking to him and i think he was specting her to stop and sing to him but she didnt soo he was like nop she is not going to stop thats why she laughts and touch him, but the best is after when he turn and stay looking at her sooo cute.

      there are soo many moments that is really hard to stay with one aaaaaaaaaa love the obvious that they were yesterday.

      JEMIII ALLL THE WAYYYY!!!!!

  63. 103 ada
    February 12, 2010 at 8:46 pm

    Hey guys im back
    i didnt comment for a while cause i got a problem with my computer
    but now everything is ok and im so happy right now
    im smiling cause finally we have our jemi moments, the pictures, the live performance
    so much jemistry as always
    they are so freaking cute together
    they are meant to be together just look at joe ,lovebirds you’re so right
    and for demi, when you look someone this way….

    i forget congratulations Blarg
    you do an awesome job

  64. 104 Najma
    February 12, 2010 at 8:50 pm

    johannajoie: http://i50.tinypic.com/30d9m9v.gif – Joes look there is the definition of “I want you right now” haha

    SO TRUE! LOL

    And did you see Joe was licking his lips when he was staring at Demi. wow! (1:20-1:23)

  65. 105 ada
    February 12, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    i litteraly love the song “make a wave”
    particularly when they mix their voices
    and WTH was the crowd sleeping????

  66. February 12, 2010 at 9:02 pm

    new post! every one! called make a wave! πŸ™‚

  67. 107 francesca
    February 12, 2010 at 9:16 pm

    @ddlovato: # #prayersfornoyes.. 😦 We love you Alex. Hang in there..
    half a minute ago

    @ddlovato: #prayersfornoyes #prayersfornoyes #prayersfornoyes…
    7 minutes ago from web

  68. 108 con
    February 13, 2010 at 10:15 am

    What happened to Alex??

  69. February 13, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    His father died.

    Jemi. So pretty~ SO moments. SO LOVE^^ πŸ˜€

  70. 110 SelenaEanna
    February 15, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    DUDES! YOU HAVE TO SEE THE JEMI PICS IN OCEANUP!!!

    IN CASE YOU DIDN”T SEE IT YET,,,

    SPREAD THE LOVE!!!!!!!!

  71. February 16, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    hahaha i didn’t know i was featured here. change ‘o7rjche’ to ‘whoajemi’ so the link will work coz i changed my username just recently. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,289,339 hits
February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

