25
Mar
10

Jemi on Radio Disney!

Joe and Demi were interviewed on Radio Disney today, check it out! Lots of adorable moments πŸ™‚

They’ll be on American Idol very soon! Post will be up πŸ™‚

-Blarg

64 Responses to “Jemi on Radio Disney!”


  1. 1 jemi4ever
    March 25, 2010 at 12:43 am

    Kind of upset that Jemi wasn’t mentioned but the whole flirting thing and Joe making Demi laugh, of course,did make me smile

    • 2 JemiisMyDream
      March 25, 2010 at 12:45 am

      same here it was so cute haha they make me smile, laugh, giggle IDK they just make me happy X]

  2. 3 andreatwin1
    March 25, 2010 at 12:51 am

    Cutest thing ever,, OMD iΒ΄m so excited !!!!!!!!!!

  3. 4 jessica
    March 25, 2010 at 12:55 am

    i was smiling the whole time…

  4. 5 cillarockz
    March 25, 2010 at 1:11 am

    “demis getting her makeup done.” <– lookin at your grl always right joe? haha
    i love after how he's like i gotta be careful about what i say hahah theyre soo cute together.

    american idol started ahhhhhhh cant wait to see them πŸ™‚

  5. 6 tindra
    March 25, 2010 at 1:12 am

    this is so funny. they both were happy for the whole time!! hahaha… Love the parts where:
    Interviewer: Joseph i miss you warm loving embraces.
    Demi: Hey now! hahaha

    Demi: I can’t speak for Joe though.
    Joe: Yes you can…

    Demi: i wake up looking like this.
    Joe: yeah she wakes up looking–i gotta be careful with what i say here

  6. 7 lala girl
    March 25, 2010 at 1:17 am

    I swear these two could kill people with how adorable they are! πŸ˜€ I can’t stop listening to this! My favorite part is when Joe trys to say everything that comes out of Demi’s mouth πŸ˜€ And I think this just shut up a whole lot of doubters cause you can’t fake that cuteness. Jemi<3

  7. March 25, 2010 at 1:19 am

    girls, where can I watch american idol live?

    • 9 lala girl
      March 25, 2010 at 1:32 am

      Heres a link …
      http://www.tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=1730

      I’m watching right now πŸ˜€

      • 10 RuRu
        March 25, 2010 at 1:56 am

        Wow! Thanks for the link! I missed the beginning though.. but the ending.. Wow.. their chemistry was really intense!

        I’m reading people’s reactions on their performance here… http://www.google.com.my/search?hl=en&tbo=s&tbs=mbl:1&q=Demi,+Joe,+american+idol&btnG=Search&meta=&aq=f&aqi=&aql=&oq=&gs_rfai=

        Gotta love those positive tweets!

      • March 25, 2010 at 2:00 am

        thank!

  8. March 25, 2010 at 1:53 am

    OMG THAT PREFORMANCE WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD!!! I SWEAR THEY MADE SEX WITH THERE EYES!! BOTH KEPT ON STARING AT ONE ANOTHER!! PLUS AT THE END RYAN SAID GREAT CHEMISTRY BETWEENS THESE TWO ON STAGE!! PLUS DID U C DEMI SHE GLOWED!!! I ALSO WENT ON TWITTER AND THEY SAID THEY DEMI BASICALLY BLEW AWAY MILEY AND SANG WAY BETTER!!! =)

    • 13 JemiisMyDream
      March 25, 2010 at 1:55 am

      dead ;p AHHHHHHHHHH JEMI JEMI JEMI JEMI JEMI JEMI JEMI JEMI JEMI JEMI JEMI JEMI JEMI JEMI
      JEMI JEMI JEMI JEMI JEMI…oh wait sorry NOW i’m dead ;p

  9. 14 lala girl
    March 25, 2010 at 1:54 am

    AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!! I JUST SAW IT!!!!!! I NEARLY DIED WATCHING IT! I’M SO CORNY THAAT I’M SHAKING RIGHT NOW! JOE DEFINETLY GAVE DEMI SEX EYES DURING THE PERFORMANCE! AHHHH JEMI ❀

  10. 15 Tricus
    March 25, 2010 at 1:55 am

    OMG, OMG. Did you guys see Joe and Demi sing on AI? There were a LOT of Jemi moments because they basically sang to each other. They were VERY close facing each other. SOOOO good. I wasn’t even concentrating on Demi sounding her best, though she did, I was just SHOCKED that they showed their LOVE/CLOSENESS for each other like that on TV. People in the audience were screaming for Joe and Demi before they even sang. LOL

  11. March 25, 2010 at 1:55 am

    someone upload a video!!! i gotta c that again!!

  12. March 25, 2010 at 1:56 am

    I know they were so good and Demi looked so beautiful and Joe well he looked hot abd they were like right up on each other Demi did sent better than Miley did. No joke πŸ˜‰

  13. 18 cillarockz
    March 25, 2010 at 1:57 am

    Holyyyyyy crappp!!! Dudes that was oh my god. They never took their eyes off each other. Literallly that was awesome! That’s one video that I’m totally gonna be watching a lot on YouTube, ahhhhhh I still can’t believe it. My mom totally thought I was crazy cause I was spazzing out at the love hahaha ;D

  14. 19 lol
    March 25, 2010 at 1:59 am

    i just saw the performance
    i turned on the computer then remember bout american idol hopin i didnt miss it
    and right on time jemis performance wow ❀ miracle
    i watched it on HD i saw there faces and that said it all πŸ™‚

  15. March 25, 2010 at 2:00 am

    wooow! was so perfect!

  16. 21 Tricus
    March 25, 2010 at 2:02 am

    Yeah guys, sorry for the double post BUUUUT, that was their BEST performance of Make a Wave and them actually SHOWING their LOVE, Chemistry for each other. It was soooo obvious how they concentrated on each other while singing and just staring at each other like its a LOVE song. LOL
    Ryan Seacrest comment about their cHEMISTRY was very cute adn SPOT on. I felt a little like I was a peeping tom (actually blushing) watching them stare at each other singing because the way they were looking at each other was SOOOOOO intense, loving and deep.
    I also love how the audience screamed when Joe and Demi was introduced as upcoming before AI went to commercial and once they came back and they started singing. I heard someone yell Demi also. I feel the love for Jemi. Those two are sooo cute. Love them.

  17. 22 Tricus
    March 25, 2010 at 2:04 am

    Oh another thing I don’t know what Miley was doing with the head banging/flipping move when she was singing. Her song is a slow mellow song. Where does the head banging come into it? Anyway everyone was great, even Miley.

    • 23 Emel
      March 25, 2010 at 2:10 am

      haha the headbanging cracked me up but Miley looked gorgeous and she did really good even though she had a sore throat.

  18. 24 Emel
    March 25, 2010 at 2:10 am

    Aww I loved their performance. It was sooo cute! At the end, Joe had his hand on Demi’s back before she finished the last note and then they hugged. So adorable!

  19. 25 lol
    March 25, 2010 at 2:12 am

    i didnt see mileys part

  20. 26 ck
    March 25, 2010 at 2:15 am

    I LOVED THE PERFORMANCE THEY WERE SINGING TO EACHOTHER AND MAKING REALLY STRONG EYE CONTACT I WAS TWEEKING I WAS SO EXCITED,MY PARENTS THOUGHT THEY COULDNT SING BUT I DONT CARE,JEMI SOUNDED GREAT I FORGOT MILEY EVEN SUNG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  21. 27 Dana Dianna
    March 25, 2010 at 2:19 am

    I can’t stop freakin’ out!!!!!! They were like uber close when singing and i HAVE to love the ending. So adorable! Eeeeeps! πŸ™‚

  22. 28 Aimeh
    March 25, 2010 at 2:21 am

    um, where was the rest of the song? This sucks. I miss Demi’s high notes. ='(

  23. 29 truelove
    March 25, 2010 at 2:22 am

    ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh omg omg that was amazing I love them so much they are so in love and everybody saw it and damn Demi was great .

  24. 30 carla
    March 25, 2010 at 2:22 am

    joeyrubinoSo I was thinking … @joejonas & @ddlovato = jemi … Why not call then .. Demoe … Thoughts ???
    19 minutes ago via Echofon

    • 31 RuRu
      March 25, 2010 at 2:38 am

      Jemi – Jemistry (Chemistry)…. ’nuff said.

      Haha… (Demoe reminds me of the name of the author of “Robinson Crusoe”)

  25. 32 mayblue85
    March 25, 2010 at 2:25 am

    ahhh ive just seen the performance and it was soooo gooddd…i love their hug at the end of the performance … it’s joe who started the hug and he seemed very proud of her πŸ˜€

  26. 33 lala girl
    March 25, 2010 at 2:54 am

    I LOVE THIS PICTURE! CAN YOU SAY LOVESICK?

    http://twitpic.com/1aqldm

  27. 34 andreatwin1
    March 25, 2010 at 2:59 am

    OMD i was shaking all the time,, i was having a coronary, iΒ΄m so happy that the audience was so supporting and cheering for them AWWW,, just to much jemistry

  28. 35 TXjemi
    March 25, 2010 at 3:02 am

    awwww!!! he really loves her!!!!!!!!!

  29. 36 adriellekb
    March 25, 2010 at 3:10 am

    Dude, I couldn’t even concentrate on American Idol…I was just dying to see Joe and Demi. They are just so stinkin cute! πŸ™‚ Loved it…I mean could they get much more adorable?!? It’s been a good Jemi day. πŸ™‚

  30. March 25, 2010 at 3:19 am

    Demi and Joe did an astounding job tonight. Demi looked incredible and Joe looked just as good. Their voices meshed well as usual. My fave performance of Make A Wave ever. We’ve been spoiled this week. First Demi’s interview, then the CUTE RD interview, and now this!? What’s going to happen on the KCA’s?! HAHAHAHAHA. And i love how after they performed, people were yelling demi’s name. ❀ so adorable. And Ryan is such a Jemi shipper. I love how they yelled and his reaction to it right before commercial break before their performance. Jemi love is in the air. ❀ Joe looked so deep in her eyes. How does she survive? I would have fainted. Oh and the "Yeah she wakes up looking like…" comment is just GREAT. HAHAHAHA im sure he's seen her plenty of times like that when they slept over and her hey now to Ernie D?!? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA love them! OH and doubters…STFU. k thanks. love you jemi fans. (:

  31. 38 Dana Dianna
    March 25, 2010 at 3:26 am

    I hope that after that AI performance thing, they’ll go on a date or something. πŸ™‚

  32. 39 - victoria(:
    March 25, 2010 at 3:42 am

    hahaha, notice how demi & joe looked right at eachother with the look of love in they’re eyes when ryan said ‘i’m telling you, theres so much chemistry on this stage,’ (: & then they scooted closer to eachotherr(:
    jemi is like forreaaall(:

    scoree;
    (:

    • 40 Andrea:)
      March 25, 2010 at 4:07 am

      I loved Ryan for saying that. Ahhhhhhh! They are so freaking cute is unbelivable…
      Loove Jemi!

  33. 41 Dana Dianna
    March 25, 2010 at 4:26 am

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mYJX-Tvkq-w&feature=player_embedded An even higher quality of the vid. πŸ™‚

  34. 42 Tambug19
    March 25, 2010 at 4:35 am

    I also noticed that after the hug that Joe’s arm was still around Demi for a few seconds…I was so anticipating what they would do after they finished the song. The way he hugged her was adorable!

  35. 43 Tambug19
    March 25, 2010 at 4:37 am

    Oh yeah and I noticed a HUGE change in Demi’s performance with Joe…she’s always been good at hiding her feelings on stage, but now that everyone knows she eyed Joe just as much as he eyed her…I almost felt like I was intruding on a private moment watching the video!! Their chemistry is amazing!!

    • 44 RuRu
      March 25, 2010 at 4:48 am

      YES! For a moment, I forgot that it was American Idol. Intense chemistry.

      (I wonder what’s on Simon’s mind when he saw them performing…)

      • 45 Tambug19
        March 25, 2010 at 4:50 am

        I know…that crossed my mind too lol, but they don’t really show the judges at all, just the backs of them. It looks like Randy was enjoying it though!

  36. 46 kroline
    March 25, 2010 at 5:39 am

    if with the INTERVIEW AND THE AI PERFORMANCE..we STILL have doubters HERE..that deserves a kick in the AS*..seriously..jemi CANT BE MORE ADORABLE than they already are..seriously..they laugh, look into their eyes..smile..i mean..thats LOVE!!

  37. 47 Taylor
    March 25, 2010 at 5:46 am

    Hahah I can’t even explain how much I love these two together:) There was so many moments between the interview and the idol performance! ahhh I’m literally jumping with excitement. I’ve probably listened/watched both of these more than 10x tonight, haha. Overall, This was such a cute interview! And they were even cuter during their performance on American Idol! Hahah they’ve got some great JEMISTRY. πŸ˜‰ (Ryan Seacrest said, they’ve got some great chemistry!)

    Man, I cannot get over these two! Eeeeeks. I’m pretty much going to be like this for the next couple hours now. Love all this JEMI LOVE ❀ we get on here!

  38. 48 lovebirds
    March 25, 2010 at 6:17 am

    You know what came to my mind that night?

    When Demi said she wasn’t dating Joe, they didn’t believe her, now that she says that she IS dating Joe, they don’t believe her either..uhh talk about bipolar?

    • 49 micahere
      March 25, 2010 at 6:48 am

      i know right?

      another one would be like when we see sightings of Jemi, people say it’s PR but when we there aren’t pics of them STILL they say it’s PR.. annoying hater.. 😑

    • 50 micahere
      March 25, 2010 at 6:48 am

      i know right?

      another one would be like when we see sightings of Jemi, people say it’s PR but when we there aren’t pics of them STILL they say it’s PR.. annoying haters.. 😑

  39. 51 xxlissie
    March 25, 2010 at 6:52 am

    i love more joe more then life itself but this couldnt be pr because to be honest joe cant act.

    • 52 JEMI Is My LIFE
      March 25, 2010 at 6:58 am

      Hahaha true!
      But at times he can!

  40. 53 kimyanc
    March 25, 2010 at 7:21 am

    OMG what a great day:D JEMI

  41. 54 janice
    March 25, 2010 at 7:21 am

    I think people wouldn’t be so surprised if Demi didnt play the card ‘Joe is like a brother’ we dont feel anything for each other, she swore on her career and someday she said yes he is perfect,I am dating him,I am so happy.People who weren t jemi fans are a little suspicious,you can understand that no? I mean you have faith for years for them then when it happened you may have been surprised but not shocked,most of the non jemi believers were shocked and ask themselves ‘Is this real’? I think time only tell if jemi is real love but I say myself even IF it wasnt and lets say it’s publicity, they have to like each other somehow,you cant pretend for month being with someone if you feel nothing. anyway lets see!

    • 55 truelove
      March 25, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      I honestly think if Demi didn’t play the bro/sis card some people will still hate because their crazy lol,but yesterday alot more people were seeing the connection between them and saw the look in Joe eyes IDC what anybody says you can’t fake that people deny their feelings all the time especially when you think you can’t be with that person and after him dating Taylor S and Camilla she probably felt hopeless so she just held onto those feelings and just be his bff and she dated too she couldn’t wait around for him before she can express to us what she feels she had to be honest with her self first and Joe.Being with each other is a big deal because they aren’t just bf/gf their bff’ too and i’m sooo over this pr crap let them live their freaking lies haters will be haters no matter what I don’t care about them and if your a jemi fan with doubts than that’s your problem but i’m gonna enjoy it we wanted it for soo long now that we got it ,it would be pointless to spen a freaking second doubting when we can just simply go on the journey with them if your a real jemi fan or even a Demi and or Joe fan you would in a situation like this they would not fool their fans ,only time will tell though,but seriously if last night didn’t convince the jemi fans than I don’t know what will lol, that was pure love on that stage,if a house full of my family members 10 of us I may add for family night saw it than us jemi fans shouldn’t doubt it,the only people who really know all the disney load down are me and my sis and know they are dating but I’ll tell you every single person in my house was saying they have to be dating or something because they look like they fell hard for each other.We didn’t say anything to them we let their chemistry do the talking and they saw for themselves.

  42. 56 Ronnie
    March 25, 2010 at 7:36 am

    I am still wondering how Zack knew all along that they were real. Cause be realistic guys,5 days before demi admitted she was dating joe he said they were gonna be official. Who is his source?

    • 57 lovebirds
      March 25, 2010 at 11:21 am

      I don’t know who his source is, but I have a feeling that it’s one of Demi’s scene friends (well they aren’t friends anymore, luckily). I mean they are all still in contact to some people who are close to Demi…sad but possible
      I just hope that whoever it is, stops. Demi needs real friends and not backstabbers

  43. 58 Jemi JPP
    March 25, 2010 at 7:36 am

    I’m so happy. I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE JEMI 4EVER

  44. March 25, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    Check this http://jeminews.wordpress.com/2010/03/25/joe-demi-on-american-idol/ out for some awesome screen caps by yours truly πŸ™‚
    Credit if you take!
    And follow on twitter for Jemi News Updates πŸ˜€

  45. 60 Jemi JPP
    March 25, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    Hello sunrise! Thanks to everyone who watched American Idol last night! @ddlovato and I had a great time…

    => Joe’s tweet. OMG! I’m sooooooooooo HAPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY! Joe, I love u so much! Love Jemiiiiiiiii

  46. 61 aashma
    March 25, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    i cant hear nything properly since dumbfuck speakers r nt working.. can nybody pleaseeee wirte down wat they have written!! Pretty Please!!
    but i saw the jemi performance!!! OMG!!! we’re seriously got spoilt this week! i mean so much jemi in this week!!
    Now i cant wait for the KCA!!!! πŸ˜€
    JEMIII!!!

  47. 62 jemilover
    March 25, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    OMG!!!!THEY’RE SO IN LOVE WITH EACH OTHER!!!GREAT PERFORMANCE AND INTERVIEW!! how can people say its for publicity?just shut up haters!!
    JEMI FOREVER<3

  48. 63 KidVivi
    March 25, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    …how does he know what she looks like when she gets up? πŸ˜‰ … β™₯

  49. March 26, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    i know eh kidvivi πŸ˜‰ how DOES he know how she looks like when she WAKES up πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜› LMAO


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,289,339 hits
March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

