25
Mar
10

“Make a Wave” on American Idol!



Who watched American Idol just to watch our darling couple?! ;D Gosh, there are times that has to do with their eyes I just can’t explain.❤ Like 2:03-2:05 and 2:26-2:29. You better watch the whole thing! ;3


46 Responses to ““Make a Wave” on American Idol!”


  1. 1 eah
    March 25, 2010 at 8:34 am

    awwwwwwwwwwwww!!! EYE-SEXING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. 2 JEMI Is My LIFE
    March 25, 2010 at 8:37 am

    I DID JUST WATCH IT FOR JEMI!
    I COULDN’T CARE LESS ABOUT THE ACTUAL AI CONTESTENTS
    AND I LOVE HOW WHEN JOE SAID “SHOW A LIITLE LOVE GONNA SEIZE THE DAY” DEMI IS JUST DANCING AND STARING AT HIM THEN SHE SMILES!
    GAHH THE MAKE ME SMILE!
    and am I first?
    WHAT??

  3. 3 JEMI Is My LIFE
    March 25, 2010 at 8:37 am

    aww dang it! eah was first!
    Oh well when I was writing it I was first!

    • 4 eah
      March 25, 2010 at 8:44 am

      LOL😄

      • 5 JEMI Is My LIFE
        March 25, 2010 at 8:46 am

        Yeah but I seriuosly did only watch it for Jemi!
        Because I don’t EVER watch American Idol!

  4. 6 eah
    March 25, 2010 at 8:46 am

    http://twitpic.com/1aqldm JOE’S LOVE FACE!!!!!!!!!!! SO INTENSE!!! =DDDD

    • 7 JEMI Is My LIFE
      March 25, 2010 at 8:47 am

      YES IT IS!
      TALK ABOUT BEING IN LOVE!

  5. March 25, 2010 at 8:51 am

    damn theyre cute!!
    eye sexing all the way, dudes!! haha..
    i miss lots of jeminess since im grounded and i cant actually access the internet..
    so, im desperate and i just broke the rule.. haha… anything for jemi!!

  6. 9 jemi4ever
    March 25, 2010 at 11:35 am

    this performance with them two was soo different then the others they’ve done and i love itttt<333 you can seeee the chemistry and i loveee the way joe looks at her at the end<3

  7. 10 Jemi JPP
    March 25, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    I love Jemi moments. They make me happy. Always and 4ever😡

  8. 11 lovebirds
    March 25, 2010 at 12:32 pm

    Awwww Demi is making a heart at the end with her hands cuteeee

  9. 12 Laura
    March 25, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    JOE finally sdaid something about JEMI!!!😀

  10. March 25, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    Check this http://jeminews.wordpress.com/2010/03/25/joe-demi-on-american-idol/ out for some awesome screen caps by yours truly🙂
    Credit if you take!
    And follow on twitter for Jemi News Updates😀

  11. March 25, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    AHHHH http://jeminews.wordpress.com/2010/03/25/joe-demi-interview-by-ryan-seacrest/

  12. March 25, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    That interview.. OMG. Killed me.

  13. 16 tindra
    March 25, 2010 at 1:15 pm

    Oh my god, that interview made me laugh so much… hahaha….
    Demi was shy, speechless i am telling you… hahaha
    Also, the laughing part was the funniest part of the interview…
    You could totally see that ryan is a jemi fan… hahaha

  14. March 25, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    By the way. Does Joe say it “shifted over like, probably a month ago” or “months ago”? It makes a huge difference lol! I think it’s “month” as in singular. I wish it were “months” though ah ah

    • 18 tindra
      March 25, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      He said a month… but he also said that they knew that it would happen…😄

  15. 19 lovebirds
    March 25, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    I can’t watch the video, it says that this video is private or something :(( what did Joe say????

  16. 20 jemifan
    March 25, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    Tht interview, Was the BEST interview of Jemi together ever! EVER!

  17. 21 cillarockz
    March 25, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    Oh my god someone upload the video again. It’s not working anymore!😦

  18. 22 lovebirds
    March 25, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    Yeah it’s not working for me either, I want to see it soooo badly!!!

  19. 23 jemifan
    March 25, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    Hope this will help..

  20. 24 cillarockz
    March 25, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    Ahhhhhhh the video doesn’t work. I’m hearing on Twitter from this grl SmitchieMoliver who can see the video that Joe said

    “As much as I wanted to deny it the feelings were there.”

    Gahhhhhhhh!! Has Joe ever fully just confirmed being with someone like wtfffff😀 jemii<33

    • 25 tindra
      March 25, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      actually, demi’s the one who said that…

  21. 26 lovebirds
    March 25, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    Awwwww HOW SWEET IS THAT?!!
    That was more than I expected, actually! Demi saying that the feelings were always there even though she tried to deny it, Joe actually TALKING about it, and not just “yeah that’s true” that is more than I would’ve ever expected!
    Just WOW!
    SUCK IT HATERS!!

  22. March 25, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    this video works. hope i helped😀

  23. 28 JEMI FOREVER
    March 25, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    OMG! Could anyone upload the interview? I can’t watch it. Pleasse please please ….

  24. 29 cillarockz
    March 25, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    Kayy finally saw thank youuu
    jemi is ridiculously cute. I love how Joe keeps looking at Demi🙂

  25. 30 truelove
    March 25, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    omg omog omg I can’t see it if anyone can write everything important that was said please tell thanks bunch ahhhhhh .

  26. 31 sya
    March 25, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    i LOVED the interview. it proved that all our assumptions before this are true. that ‘the feelings had always been there’. all these years when they were flirting and all their chemistry, they knew that this moment in their lives would happen.😀 i wish them the best

    • 32 truelove
      March 25, 2010 at 3:23 pm

      god I can’t see it on my phone did they really say the feelings were always there please someone give me the low down i’m dying here lol and I can’t wait until I get off work I want to know now hahaha thanks.

      • 33 lala girl
        March 25, 2010 at 3:42 pm

        okay for those of you who can’t watch it I’ll try to type what they said . . .

        Ryan: What about the reports that the two of you have evolved your friendship into a relationship? Is that true?
        Joe: That that is true that’s exactly true actually. Um we’ve been best friends for the longest time and now we’re kind of just taking the next step. And it’s been really fun and we’re haaving a great time.
        Ryan: When did it change Demi?
        Demi: Um I don’t know I think um being best friends for a while, over time feelings grow. And um and I think for me as much as I wanted to deny it the feelings are always there.
        Ryan: Was she fighting you?
        Demi: no i (giggles and doesn’t know what to say)
        Joe: It I think it kind of shifted over probably a month ago, but we both were I guess we both figured that one day it would happen but we didn’t feel lke it was the right time.

        And that’s really the most important part of the interview. The rest they we laughing at this one guys laugh because he had this really bizarre laugh and they talked about before that being nervous and they also talk about Joes suit and rope burn. So yeah🙂 Hope this helped!

  27. 34 Andrea
    March 25, 2010 at 3:39 pm

    the interview was hilarious,, demi´s laugh it´s the cutest thing ever, and YAY, finally Joe said something, haha Demi: “The feelings were always there” and all we Jemi shippers knew it that, LOVE THEM !!

  28. 35 lovebirds
    March 25, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    They looked so happy and in love! Seriously!

    @truelove
    Yeah, Demi said: “even though I wanted to deny it the feelings were always there” and Joe said: “we kinda figured that it would happen” and he also said: “we were best friends for so long and now we’re taking it to the next step”
    Plus Demi said: “with all the years, feelings grow”

    • 36 JemiisMyDream
      March 25, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      ohh psh well so NOW we jemi fans aren’t delusional AHHHHH YES WE KNEW THERE WAS SOMETHING(We always knew there was something)WE KNEW IT WE KNOW IT WE KNOW ITTTT

  29. 37 laura
    March 25, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    that interview is sooooooooo cute !!!!!!!!!!!

  30. 38 truelove
    March 25, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    thank you guys so much that was amazing appreciate it and yeah we knew it all along the feelings were there they just needed the right time to be sure and I think they are sure now and taking it one step at a time,it seems they are taking it slow and that’s good because that show’s they are serious about eachother hints joe saying it wasn’t the right time but obviously now it is because they are sure of their feelings and must now in their hearts it’ll last a while hopefully for us forever lol like mama and papa J.

  31. 39 cris
    March 25, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!
    wow… now I really need to get a life!
    im dying right here!
    haha
    i think im secretly inlove with my bff and now I wish this happens to me🙂 jk he has a gf.
    ANYWAYS.
    love these two soooo much!
    its great!
    the interview is great!
    and I can see how much they have grow up! hes talking about it! not like “i dont know what you’re talking about” or “yeah, Demi is a great girl… any guy would love to go out with her” and stuff they used to say🙂 so happy for them!

  32. 40 lovebirds
    March 25, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    I honestly think that they will last. Especially now that I saw this video. I think that they will stay together, like Zanessa, and one day we will celebrate their engagement and tell all the haters the famous 3 words “IN YOUR FACE!!” haha

  33. 41 laura
    March 25, 2010 at 5:29 pm

    I love this interview because we finally heard Joe talking about Jemi and what he said was so cute like the “we knew it would happen” it reminds me the interview (I don’t remember who interviewed him but it was after CR) where he said “who knows” talking about Jemi ^^ And what Demi said was cute too^^ I seriously love them but I have to say that I’m a bit jealous^^ their relationship seems so strong and beautiful🙂 I hope they will last even if because of them I don’t want to do my homework anymore after school because I directly go on my computer to see if there are jemi news ^^

  34. 42 daisyx
    March 25, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    AHHHHHHH OMFG i nearly had a flipping heart attack , its not on in the uk untill tonight but i couldnt wait so i came on here lol omg that was amazinggggggggggggggggg their voices were fantastic that was the best that they have sang the song demi defently did us proud with her voice is was fantastic omg and them tooooo awwwwwwwwwwww when he put his arm round her at the end thast was the most adorable thing ever , they are the best couple ever ever ever omg i cant stop watching it , im always telling my mum about it and freaked out when i heard they were gonna be on idol so like a minute ago i showed her the performance on here and even she said it was beautiful the perfomance . omg i am so so so happy right now its soooo cute ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh defo what we jemi fans deserve lol i have this big smile on my face right now

  35. 43 daisyx
    March 25, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    omg this anyone else notice the bit where demi sang ‘show a bit of love’ and exactly on the ‘love’ bit she looked at joe and he looked at her and omg the eye contact there was amazing like they are totally in love cause at the point when she said it both their eyes had a sparkle in them omg

  36. 44 laura
    March 25, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    I’ve noticed that when Joe looks at Demi now he looks like a child ^^ he seems to be so in loooove🙂

  37. 45 jemi4ever
    March 25, 2010 at 11:23 pm

    Jemi loving on the stage for the world to see, what more could we want? Besides a public kiss of course.

  38. 46 jemi4ever
    March 26, 2010 at 12:00 am

    jemi<33333 i was like screaming at the end when they were looking at eachother, i was like "HOLD HANDS OR KISS HER!!!" but i fell of my couch lol


Leave a Reply

Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,278,764 hits
March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001

