22
Apr
10

Jemi is Mars and Venus!

Oh my! I can’t believe I missed this earlier on Tyra. Is that girl a Jemi fan or what?! I am just so thankful for her asking such a question with some Joe and Demi on the side. ;3 ❤

“His Mars is conjunct to her Venus.” – that guy in the blue shirt who explained it in a good way. ;3 ❤

Oh my goodness. Doesn’t it make you giggle? ;3 ❤

P.S.: Sorry for late posts! I know there are more stuff that should be posted and they will. They would be all in one post because I assume that most of you already heard or saw it. So don’t worry, they will be posted!

By the way, thoughts, hearts and prayers for Demi and her family. ❤

Updates on this post later!

174 Responses to “Jemi is Mars and Venus!”


  1. 1 aashma
    April 22, 2010 at 10:52 am

    what did he exactly say?? oceanup said sumthing about their sex lives also??

    • April 22, 2010 at 10:57 am

      Haha. it’s hard to explain. google?

  2. 3 khim
    April 22, 2010 at 11:00 am

    Lmao…loving this show

  3. 4 khim
    April 22, 2010 at 11:01 am

    AM GONNA CATCH THIS SHOW TONIGHT lOL

  4. 5 khim
    April 22, 2010 at 11:02 am

    OU is the most disgusting site ever don’t go that site anymore….

  5. April 22, 2010 at 11:55 am

    Hey ! 😀

    I saw this vids and i love because i can understant the most of it but, i’m french and it’s hard for me to know exactly what they say, so i think it would be awesome if one of you Jemi shippers would write the interview in english so i can translate in my language.
    Thanks you so much guys ! 😀

    Vive Jemi ! ❤

  6. 7 jjnjp;k k
    April 22, 2010 at 11:56 am

    I’ve been looking at those pictures from set and the lady who can be demi actually in my opinion does have the same body type and is her height….she just looks taller because of the hat….you just have to look closely and at all the pictures

  7. 8 Carlie
    April 22, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    To me the girl on set was denise jonas.

  8. 9 me
    April 22, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    i think it’s not demi. maybe part of the crew of JONAS cause she has like this walkie talkie thing

  9. 10 me
    April 22, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    i think it’s marissa. their make-up stylist i think, and a close friend of the jonas brothers.

    • 11 sophie
      April 22, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      Yes I agree with u.. in some it looks like her but I don’t think is her cuz her body is not like her and I doubt she will dress like this, I mean is not her style.
      She has better style though.

  10. April 22, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    I’d be careful with what you say guys. I said I thought it wasn’t Demi in the last post and was treated with this lovely comment from Knowitall : “it’s Demi. you’re obviously not smart enough.” ……….

    Well know what, I still say it’s not her. Ah.

  11. 13 Lovelikethis
    April 22, 2010 at 2:31 pm

    I don’t think it’s her either;
    it just doesn’t look like something she’d wear
    & demi’s not as tall as Joe & that girl is.

    • April 22, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      That’s exactly what I said lol!
      The body figure is not the same, Demi is curvier, her hair is longer and that girl looks like she’s about the same size as Joe.
      She’s also preped like a tech assistant and even has the whole beach attire with the boots and the hat.

  12. 15 sophie
    April 22, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    Yes exactly, that hat makes her taller so the height Idk is similar without the hat… in some pics I swear is her but others =P I really hope is her *cross fingers

  13. 16 lovesJEMI
    April 22, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    i find it funny how the tyra show, out of all the pictures that demi and joe have together, they chose the one where she is looking @ nick and joe is looking down lol

  14. 17 Lovelikethis
    April 22, 2010 at 4:51 pm

    Today Jemi will be giving hats at Disney’s stores other Disney’s stars are also expected

    Dunno if it’s true; but i hope it is 🙂

  15. 18 kimyanc
    April 22, 2010 at 6:22 pm

    I really don’t think it’s demi, but we know they spend a lot a time and that’s what’s important:D jemi are so cute, demi smile on the enews when she says working with your best friend, and joe saying they are happy together (http://www.people.com/people/videos/0,,20362143,00.html) is just amazing..
    Jemi is the best:D

    love u all jemi fans 😀

  16. 19 ItsCaroDiaz
    April 22, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    OMJ I saw this yesterday and I was like Ahhh there talking about them I was smiling so big!!! But then they started to get awkward because they were talking about their sex lifes..Lol..the funniest part is when Tyra said that they were disney stars!!! LOL

  17. 20 lovebirds
    April 22, 2010 at 7:52 pm

    I’m so down these days, not because of Jemi, they are so adorable…I don’t know why exactly I feel bad…and I don’t know why I’m telling you this…it’s kinda easier to tell this to people I don’t know personally I guess…
    Anyways…

    Back to Jemi:
    I’m glad that Demi seems a bit happier again, I’m sure it’s still a tough time for her, I cried for weeks every night when my grandpa passed away…during the day i was ok, I actually laughed and everything, but when I was alone and in my bed I cried…sometimes I still do..Demi’s one strong girl, she had to deal with so much already!

    I love how Joe kinda compares his relationship with Kevin and Danielle’s, you know, he kinda said that this relationship is serious by saying that “best friends is important like Kevin said”…maybe it’s just me, but I think he kinda admitted that he is really serious about this…or my imagination is playing a trick on me

    • 21 manda
      April 22, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      We all have up days and down days, but if life has taught me anything, it is that being happy is a habit you have to develop. Go out of your way to focus on the good things in your life, the things you have to look forward to, play music, read books, watch videos that make you happy – whatever. You can’t always control your mood, but you can always try and make things better. Hope this helps – big hugs 🙂

  18. 22 Carlie
    April 22, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    Why are you feeling down? We are a family here you know.if you need to talk we re there,even if its not jemi related. Love you 🙂

    • 23 lovebirds
      April 22, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      thank you so much 🙂 I think when I read about Demi’s grandpa it brought back all the memories of the death of my own grandpa, because he was my most important person in my family, I loved him so much, we talked everyday on the phone, and I miss that. He was always there to support me, and right now there is so much stress with my A-Levels and I just need to talk to him..but he’s gone.
      It’s like I realized it once again, that he won’t come back..

  19. 24 JemiisMyDream
    April 22, 2010 at 8:08 pm

  20. April 22, 2010 at 8:16 pm

    http://jeminews.wordpress.com/2010/04/22/alyson-stoner-excited-about-joe-and-demi/

  21. April 22, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    http://jeminews.wordpress.com/2010/04/22/joe-about-jemi/
    “What makes it work? Being bestfriends is important. Taking the next step was a good thing and we’re happy and enjoying each others company“

  22. 27 ada
    April 22, 2010 at 8:20 pm

    im not ok too these days im in my exams period im so tired and nervous but this site and jemi fans are like a breath of air for me it really helps me to feel better so i wish you the same lovebirds.

  23. 28 ada
    April 22, 2010 at 8:28 pm

    actually there ‘s a lot of jemi shippers those days cr cast ‘already knew it’ lol and the astrology thing umm dont really understand the whole thing lol but apparently jemi has a good connection… Anyone surprised?

  24. 29 lala girl
    April 22, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    I found this on twitter. Credit goes to @BNajima for researching it. It’s about Joe and Demi’s Mars and Venus thingy.

    When Venus conjunct Mars (same sign), READ what I found…

    -“This combination is the most exciting, in-your-face attraction with the planets. It can easily generate the feeling that this relationship is IT. It can seem like fate had a hand in getting you together, because the way you meet may be serendipitous. This relationship, no matter how long it lasts, is an unforgettable one. When these types of relationships dissolve, each party is likely to either cherish the memory, secretly wish to meet each other again one day, or feel haunted by the memory. Whatever the case may be, this relationship remains etched in your minds. The chemistry is powerful, instant, and dynamic, and your feelings are intense.”

    -“One of the best indicators of a marriage with a mutually satisfying sex life is when the man’s Mars is in the same Sign as the woman’s Venus. And if they are both near the same degree of the Sign, the sexual attraction is super-strong and may never fade, even if the relationship ends.”

    -“Venus conjunct Mars in synastry is a strong indication of attraction and desire. The Venus person would feel very attractive around the Mars person, which is a turn-on in itself. The Venus person would be stimulated to plan a wedding when involved romantically with the Mars person. On the other hand, the Mars person would desire the Venus person in an almost violent way, and be inclined to chase the Venus person to the ends of the earth, just to demonstrate love to him/her…which, when it comes to Mars, means hot and heavy demonstration. The Mars person will definitely be the “pursuer” in the relationship and his/her physical desire will be pretty outrageous and intense.

    -“ Serious physical attraction, and a good probability of lasting attraction. Attraction not likely to fade as most do. These cross compatibilities produce very strong attractions, often so much so that the persons can’t be away from each other for long without dreaming of each other.”

    -“Venus conjunct Mars: This combination is indicative of a strong romantic and sexual attraction. The Mars person is usually the one to initiate first contact. It is doubtful that your sex life will ever get dull with this combination. In platonic friendships, it brings about a fun and exciting atmosphere.”

    -“Venus (Demi) conjunction Mars (Joe):
    There is an amorous sexual magnetism between her and her romantic partner, she enjoys letting him take the lead in this passionate an dynamic attraction. She is attracted to his assertive sexuality and enjoys indulging in the forms of pleasure he desires. His assertive sexuality is tempered by a desire for romantic cooperation and she enjoys indulging in forms of pleasure he enjoys as well as satisfying her own needs.

    -“Venus of one partner in close aspect to Mars of the other. Especially when Venus belongs to the female partner and Mars to the male partner, this aspect is a hot combination denoting sexual compatibility. The most exact aspects and the conjunction are very, very powerful.”

    Wow. If this is true I think Joe is gonna want to marry Demi alot sooner than anyone would expect 😉 And according to this I bet Joe has probably had alot of joners when he is alone with Demi lol 😉 But I know they would never go all the way with that because Joe and Demi take their religion seriously.

    • 30 Najma
      April 22, 2010 at 8:48 pm

      Yeah, this what I found. Very interesting indeed. 😉

    • 31 JemiisMyDream
      April 22, 2010 at 8:49 pm

      Ahh I love this kinda stuff haha, jemi and astrology 😀 some of my favorite things

  25. 32 Demi Rawrrrrrrr
    April 22, 2010 at 9:15 pm

    Hahahahahaahaaaa xD
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100421144521AADQpgJ
    I’m laughing so much right now xD

    • 33 Joe caught Demi
      April 22, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      Oh my god!
      I just died!
      crazy obsessed 11 year old…

  26. 34 Carlie
    April 22, 2010 at 9:38 pm

    CaliakaSarah Had fun last night with my sisters @ddlovato @TheDallasLovato and kool peeps miley and @joejonas

    DID YOU SEE THAT?

    • 35 jemi31310
      April 22, 2010 at 10:00 pm

      who is caliakasarah???? sisters? im confused :/

  27. 36 xoxo_18
    April 22, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    Hey guys! 🙂 I’m new here but I’ve been lurking for a while now 😛
    To answer your question she is Jordan Francis’s sister. Maybe they were dancing? :\
    I’m glad they hang out a lot..shows how much they want to be together. And WOW about the astrology stuff…some intense stuff..lol.

  28. 37 Carlie
    April 22, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    Or maybe they were just at demis house. She is a close friend to dallas and miley and joe probably checked on demi.I love how joe and demi are together and we dont know about it.Thats prove definetely that they are not PR.If demi was a famewhore person she would tweet about it but no.

  29. April 22, 2010 at 11:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/debimazar is the girl in the pic people thought she was Demi. Case closed.

  30. 39 jemi4ever
    April 22, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    Kind of ackward that Joe and Demi’s “sex life” is being talked about on a talk tv. I love Aslyson’s reaction to Jemi, it sounds like something we would say if asked. Aww Joe is so sweet saying what he said about his and Demi’s relationship.

  31. 40 emii
    April 22, 2010 at 11:39 pm

    OMG did you guys know demi had her bellybutton peirced? i didnt… i bet joe loves that hahah 🙂

    • 41 Joe caught Demi
      April 22, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      *chokes on her kool-aid* WHAT???

      • 42 emii
        April 22, 2010 at 11:50 pm

        I KNOW RIGHT!!!! if you look at the new road to camp rock thing…the one in spanish shes dancing and her shirt comes up and you can totally see it

    • 43 lala girl
      April 23, 2010 at 12:10 am

      Yeah I already knew she had one. It makes me love her even more 🙂 She’s had it for a while. If you go to google and type in demi lovato bikini you’ll see a picture of her in a black and gold bikini and you can see it if you look closley. And the picture is from when she was on vaction in the bahamas with her family so she’s had it since at least 2008.

      • 44 emii
        April 23, 2010 at 12:16 am

        hahah wow im slowww!!!!

  32. 45 emii
    April 22, 2010 at 11:40 pm

    and the whole alyson thing is so cute…”if you couldnt see that coming then idk what you were looking at” <3…so many jemi shippers coming out of hiding

    • 46 jemilovebugs
      April 23, 2010 at 12:45 am

      no kidding!

      mr. and mrs. obvious lol

  33. April 23, 2010 at 12:53 am

    http://twitpic.com/1hmvkh

  34. 48 belen
    April 23, 2010 at 12:53 am

    Question from Maya:
    Q: was demi at the shooting of jonas yesterday? there were pics and ppl are assuming it’s her. can you answer
    A: No she wasn’t. It was Marissa with Joe

    SO THAT GIRL IN THE PHOTO IS NOT DEMI…. 😦

  35. April 23, 2010 at 1:00 am

    http://twitpic.com/1hmwud

    Look at the bracelets that Joe and Demi’s wearing!
    😀

    • 50 Joe caught Demi
      April 23, 2010 at 1:09 am

      awh matching bracletes

  36. April 23, 2010 at 1:08 am

    That girl isn’t Maya! And the girl wasn’t Marissa. This is Marissa http://joejonasphotos.org/displayimage.php?pid=5051&fullsize=1 You can compare it to her twitter picture.
    The girl in the pic is http://twitter.com/debimazar

    I hope people will stop believing posers now.

  37. April 23, 2010 at 1:09 am

    That girl isn’t Maya! And the girl wasn’t Marissa. This is Marissa http://joejonasphotos.org/displayimage.php?pid=5051&fullsize=1 You can compare it to her twitter picture. @MNMachado

  38. April 23, 2010 at 1:09 am

    I heard the girl in the pic is http://twitter.com/debimazar
    I hope people will stop believing posers now.

  39. 54 Nicollette
    April 23, 2010 at 1:14 am

    *Spits out my soda* O MY GOSH!!! OMG!!! Y are they so adorable???!!!

  40. 55 Nicollette
    April 23, 2010 at 1:20 am

    OMG Im done! My Mock E.O.G.’s are done Im so thankful to have Jemi lovers cause I would have failed on that test! Question: Do yall keep quit about Jemi @ school? (Im 11 and I do!)

    • 56 Haley
      April 23, 2010 at 1:41 am

      you mean quiet? 😛 yeah, I do 😄
      I am the only one of my friends that actually like the Jonas brothers/Demi Lovato, so Jemi is sort of my secret thing 😛

  41. 57 adriellekb
    April 23, 2010 at 1:46 am

    Ok this is off-topic but I have been thinking about this whole Maya/formspring thing and I don’t think it is really her. I mean if you look at her twitter ALL she talks about is JB and I just don’t really think that if she was that close with the JB that she would feel the need to talk about them 24/7..it’s almost like she if trying to PROVE to everyone that she is Maya (I don’t know if that makes sense :/). Another thing is that the Jonas Brothers don’t follow her on Twitter. I know she said that she “didn’t want to be mobbed” but I just don’t buy that. I mean if you are on twitter, you WANT as many followers as possible. Plus, I think JB would follow her if it was really her anyway..I mean they follow all of the rest of their friends. Another thing that makes me think she is a poser is that anytime somebody wants her to “tell Nick something” or do anything personal like post pictures @ Kevin and Danielles wedding she says that she doesn’t “want to post anything too personal”…but yet she answers ALL kinds of personal questions about JB, Jemi, Camilla, etc. Do you guys understand where I’m coming from?? I mean I ABSOLUTELY love everything she is saying about Jemi, but I just don’t think it is really her. I AM NOT A HATER in any way, shape, or form…just giving my opinion. 🙂

  42. 58 person
    April 23, 2010 at 1:55 am

    omg me too…..its not like im embarassed about it….its just that most of my friends kinda like demi lovato but hate the jonas brothers. i dont really get why they do but they just do. my school is really crappy and the students are haters. not all of them, but some of them. my school doesnt mind demi but they always hate on mainly the jonas brothers, miley cyrus, and justin bieber. sometimes demi lovato, but not always. they never make fun of selena gomez….well, except one of my guyfriends but that doesnt really count lol. im not being rude, but im kinda glad that my school doesn’t hate on demi all the time. but its really annoying on why they hate the jobros or miley. i dont really care about justin bieber jkjkjk…..but seriously, any advice on what i can do about this??

  43. 59 emii
    April 23, 2010 at 2:03 am

    hahah in my schools chorus room we have a huge poster of demi on the wall!! I Love It!! my chorus teacher loves her

  44. 60 person
    April 23, 2010 at 2:08 am

    im definately not surprised about that!! she is very talented and i wish i went to your school…..r u in elementary, middle, or high school? and, is there anyone in ur school that hates selena gomez???…..haha im not hating its just that everyone “loves” her but i dont see anything special.

    • 61 emii
      April 23, 2010 at 2:13 am

      im in highschool…well idk no one really talks about her alot of people like demi, justin, JB and some people like miley but no one really talks about selena

  45. 62 Tricus
    April 23, 2010 at 2:08 am

    1) I agree with Alyson Stoner. If people didn’t see Jemi as a future relationship they must be blind or delusional.
    The cast members of CR have been giving hints since it filmed in 2007. Even Selena gave a kinda hint about Jemi amazing chemistry in 2008.
    2) That astrologer on Tyra did not need to tell me that Jemi would have an amazing sex life if they ever got married to each other. You can see the attraction that they have for each other by the way that they are always sooo darn close in pics/videos since CR days (2007).
    When someone like to be in your personal space like that ( and that person is not your family) ALL the time then there is usually some romantic/attraction feelings felt on their part.
    I know that Joe and Demi are flirts but they posed constantly with each other very close and stare or constantly look at each other.

  46. 63 emii
    April 23, 2010 at 2:10 am

    and also about the whole maya thing whenever anyone asked her if her and nick were dating she would never answer like she wanted people to believe she was dating him…i dont think the real maya would do that. i might be wrong but thats my opinion.

    • 64 adriellekb
      April 23, 2010 at 2:19 am

      I agree. It’s like she’s trying to make people think she is dating him, which I highly doubt and like you said, I don’t think the real maya would do that.

  47. 65 me
    April 23, 2010 at 2:48 am

    hey capricho magazine interviewed demi. there’s a question about joe. http://demibrasil.com/

    CH: Speaking of Camp Rock, Joe Jonas and you took the dating! You’re dating your BFF! That much!

    DEMI: It’s really great … Joe is a wonderful boyfriend!

    CH: What do you enjoy doing together?

    DEMI: We like to do anything! We were happy just being together. No matter what we’re doing.

    • 66 Joe caught Demi
      April 23, 2010 at 2:55 am

      awh!

  48. 67 me
    April 23, 2010 at 2:53 am

    sorry for the bad english there. it’s actually translated/

  49. 68 me
    April 23, 2010 at 2:55 am

    it’s actually “Talking about Camp Rock, you [Demi] and Joe Jonas took dating! You’re dating your BFF! Amazing!”

  50. 69 me
    April 23, 2010 at 3:15 am

    i still don’t get why ppl still think they are pr. just now i talked to a jemi fan on twitter and it seems like she’s doubting. she said that demi always talks about jemi and joe barely. and she also said that joe’s not into demi more than demi is into joe.

    • 70 Lilo
      April 23, 2010 at 3:37 am

      Just ignore those jemi “fans.” There’s no need to talk about that again on jemistry. We all know the truth- they’re dating, end of story. 🙂

  51. 71 Carlie
    April 23, 2010 at 5:12 am

    SO JUDGING BY DEBI MAZAR TWITTTER JOE AND DEMI WERE TOGETHER TONIGHT AS WELL HAHA 🙂

    At a taping of Demi Lovato’s tv show with my kids.Joe Jonas is performing as well.surrounded by screaming tweens.I need a Drink.in audience

    I think Joe loves Sonny taping I mean he is obviously over there all the time haha.

  52. 72 JEMI4EVER
    April 23, 2010 at 5:15 am

    I read somewhere that Joe and Demi were on Idol Gives Back but I don’t recall seeing them. I mean even Justin Bieber said he was gonna be on there but I never saw him either. Maybe they were pressed for time and cut some things out IDK. So am I mistaken; did I just miss it? Or was Jemi just not on there?

  53. 73 me
    April 23, 2010 at 5:25 am

    jemi was there . it’s recorded when they were on american idol.

    • 74 JEMI4EVER
      April 23, 2010 at 6:26 am

      I know they were on the show before I saw that. I’m talking about the one that came on this past Wednesday.

  54. April 23, 2010 at 5:37 am

    “great shoot with demi and joe today, their duet is beautiful and the so random special is going to be a lot of fun to promote. Il y a environ 3 heures via web ” – http://twitter.com/banginboo

  55. 76 sophia
    April 23, 2010 at 5:53 am

    So they are singing like a duet on sonny or something or is it their duet for camp rock? Anyway they spend time together lately.Cool to see that they really like each other compagny:)

  56. 77 Laura
    April 23, 2010 at 5:59 am

    so is he a guest star on this episode or something?

  57. 78 carlie
    April 23, 2010 at 6:01 am

    We should have known when demi tweeted ‘its gonna be a fun day’ haha.Cool to see these two enjoy working together.

  58. 79 JEMI FOREVER
    April 23, 2010 at 9:04 am

    http://twitter.com/jeminewsweb Guys, check this out!

    • 80 JEMI FOREVER
      April 23, 2010 at 9:06 am

      Sorry, I make mistake. This is what I want to show you http://twitpic.com/1hgw8a

  59. April 23, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    have ya’ll seen this?

    http://twitter.com/miiica03

    Zimbio.com put together their list of the “100 Hottest Celebrity Couples of 2010″ and several of our favorite young Hollywood couples were on it. Zac Efron and his longtime girlfriend, Vanessa Hudgens, landed at #16, the highest of any young couple.

    The extremely low-key couple, Kristen Stewart and Rob Pattinson followed behind Zanessa at #23. Carrie Underwood and Mike Fisher landed at #38. Hilary Duff and Mike Comrie came in at #77. Blake Lively and Penn Badgley were #72 while Shia LaBeouf and Carey Mulligan were #74.

    Two Disney couples made the list, Joe Jonas and Demi Lovato at #54 and Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth at #70. We’re a bit surprised Jemi was so far above Miam.

  60. 83 me
    April 23, 2010 at 1:15 pm

    yeah 🙂 did joe just visited demi yesterday on the swac taping or he’ll be guest starring in the show?

  61. 84 micahere
    April 23, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    http://www.zimbio.com/100+Hottest+Celebrity+Couples+of+2010/articles/B3UKxkbKTGv/Demi+Lovato+Joe+Jonas

    54. Demi Lovato & Joe Jonas
    This Jonas Brothers star made our list last year, but with a very different young lady: Camilla Belle! Now he’s back with his new gal Demi, whose reputation as a Disney success story and musical up-and-comer speaks for itself. As far as the younger generation of Hollywood goes, these two are some of the most powerful players. The only problem? We can’t promise it’s going to last. She’s only 17!

    I’m glad that they gave a higher ranking for Jemi compared to Miam (no offense, Miam fans) but look at their ratings for Jemi,they put a really score for the “Staying Power”. So what if Demi is just 17? in a few months, she’s going to be 18 anyway.

  62. 85 me
    April 23, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    yeah, it’s also the same reason in miam. they say it’ll also not last long enough cause miley’s 17.what a lame excuse..

  63. 86 sophie
    April 23, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    Guys I was watching some old jemi videos and I saw this one again and to became more obvious that something was going on that time… joe blushing like crazy so cute.. Never saw him like this xD

  64. 87 jemi31310
    April 23, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    Ok so im not sure if that really is mayas formspring……i hope it is! 😉 but idk……but even if its not, i still like reading it because some of those things about jemi could still be true…….they are very believable so it makes me happy reading it whether thats really maya or not 🙂

  65. 88 Shelooo:)
    April 23, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    Hey guys…! i looove jemi and i love coming to this site and watch all the comments bla bla bla..hahaha im kinda new here soo please follow me on twitter, my username is Sheloo101 hahah:) jemi4ever!

  66. 89 gaga
    April 23, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    @ lala girl

    -“One of the best indicators of a marriage with a mutually satisfying sex life is when the man’s Mars is in the same Sign as the woman’s Venus. And if they are both near the same degree of the Sign, the sexual attraction is super-strong and may never fade, even if the relationship ends.”

    thats actually the most interesting 😉 and they really seem attratcted to each other, they always did. i think i might start believing in such things 😉

    • 90 gaga
      April 23, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      And I kind of think they do have sex, I mean I know I really shouldn’t care but I can’t imagine them not having sex. I’ve seen so many ‘Joner’ pics haha 😉
      Demi said something about her purity necklace long, looong ago at the beginning of her career & never mentioned it again. She also doesn’t wear it I think. So I guess that was just … the evil Mr Mouse.
      As for Joe, I do believe he is serious about his religion – just like Demi – but I really doubt he’s as interested in not getting ‘guilty’ (haha) as Disney wants everyone to believe.

      C’mon he’s 20 years old. And the JoBro once said their purity rings are more like ‘respecting girls’ & ‘not hurting them’ than really ‘staying pure’. Yeah they did & then everyone was confused. But ‘ll bet they’ve just been sick of what Disney tried to make them. Or still tries. waah i hate Disney!

      Sorry dor my bad english, its KidVivi by the way 🙂

  67. 91 daisyx
    April 23, 2010 at 6:02 pm

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X84Z6VOL6l4 does anyone know if the guy in the back jacket is really joe cause i think it defoooo is him it defo look just like him

    anyone know?

  68. 92 daisyx
    April 23, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    hey this isnt jemi related but i was watching a vid when nick was in the middle of his live chat and he was talking to joe on the phone and put him on loud speaker, anyways i love how at the end of the phone call they say i love you to eachother lol i just find that so incredibly adorable lol bless

    oh and this is a jemi related thing ,,, i love how happy joe sounds there cause its in a prill so him and demi were together at that time he sounds like the old joe again aww.

  69. 93 daisyx
    April 23, 2010 at 6:46 pm

    i was really bored today so i was just brousing youtube and typed in dallas lovato and saw some vid of her and her friend and then her at the oceans premiere and she seems realllly nice it seems like demi has a really cool sister

    just wanted to say

  70. April 23, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    http://jeminews.wordpress.com/2010/04/23/1777/ “I Wouldn’t Change a Thing. It’s a song that’s close to my heart. It’s probably one of my favorite parts of the movie.” – @ddlovato
    Awwwwwwwwwwww

    • 95 nina
      April 23, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      so true awwwwwwwwwwww

      really i cant wait April is almost over so glad i want this to pass by so fast
      i wouldnt stop watch Camp rock 2 when it premires

  71. 96 sophie
    April 23, 2010 at 7:18 pm

    Did U saw last tweet of Joe is so about Demi: “It’s true that we don’t know what we’ve got until we lose it, but it’s also true that we don’t know what we’ve been missing until it arrives”
    And Demi tweeted : ” :D” WAS SO FOR HER!! ^^

    • 97 nina
      April 23, 2010 at 7:26 pm

      i noticed dat tooo ❤

    • 98 indie
      April 23, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      what’s the meaning of that? and how is it for demi?sorry not really good in english

  72. 99 melanie unioun
    April 23, 2010 at 7:21 pm

    I totallly agree with Sophie…that is a message to demi….and they were also twitted exactly an hour ago 🙂 JEMI!!!!!!!!

  73. 100 sophie
    April 23, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    Yeah =) And they are tweeting from their phones.. I dont know if they are together Probably they are busy but still.
    Aw Joe’s a sweetie.

  74. 101 itsel
    April 23, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    Last night I lay in bed looking up at the stars in the sky and I thought to myself, where the heck is the ceiling.
    hace cerca de 1 hora via Tweetie

    @joejonas ^

    hahahahahahaha that was so funny! 😀

    maybe joe thought he was in bed, but maybe instead of seeing demi in his dreams, he saw the stars, because DEMI is a star, or just thinking about demi, believed he was in the sky :D…

  75. 102 indie
    April 23, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    what’s the meaning of his tweet?and why is it for demi.sorry not really good in english

  76. April 23, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    We think it’s for/about Demi cause:
    1) Now he’s got her duh
    2) I think it’s kind of a response to when she said “And take time out of your day to recognize the blessings you have.” and all that.
    3) Demi tweeted “:D” after

  77. 104 indie
    April 23, 2010 at 8:03 pm

    but what’s the whole meaning of the tweeT?

  78. 105 Melissa
    April 23, 2010 at 8:11 pm

    Random question.. what happened to the jemi playlist lol?

  79. 106 jemi31310
    April 23, 2010 at 8:28 pm

    when is demi doing her radio disney take over? is it today?

  80. 107 daisyx
    April 23, 2010 at 8:28 pm

    i agree with everyone saying that tweet was for her. as soon as i read his tweet i knew it was for her the “but its also true that we dont know whats missing until it arrives” has demi written all over it because they were best friends for so long that they didnt see anything else but untill they were together he relised how much she was missing from his life.

    lol perfect tweet for a perfect couple
    such a jemi tweet

  81. 108 sophie
    April 23, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    I have something in mind about this but is better not to tell.. xD

    • 109 Manda
      April 23, 2010 at 9:50 pm

      You’re not the only one 😉

      • 110 indie
        April 23, 2010 at 10:04 pm

        can you explain it?im lost 😦

    • 111 jemilove
      April 24, 2010 at 9:12 am

      I was thinking about something else too… hehehe! 😀

  82. 112 indie
    April 23, 2010 at 9:47 pm

    why? what is it?

  83. 113 katie
    April 23, 2010 at 9:50 pm

    JEMI
    JEMI
    JEMI

  84. 114 me
    April 23, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    @manda @sophie what is your explanation???lol.. tell us,

  85. 115 itsel
    April 23, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    “One night in particular when we were all sitting around a campfire, Nick, Kevin and Joe were being so hilarious. I was having a hard time trying not to laugh. When I watched the scene back, I was totally laughing in the scene! Sometimes those boys will make you laugh until you cry. They’re the funniest people ever.”

    demi’s comment about a question on radio disney today!! 😀

  86. 116 itsel
    April 23, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    http://twitpic.com/1h2j27
    SEEE !!
    SMITCHIEE!

  87. 117 itsel
    April 23, 2010 at 10:35 pm

    OHH! c’mon sophiee! we are your friends, you can trust us! just tell us 🙂

  88. 118 me
    April 23, 2010 at 10:42 pm

    hahaha. @itsel what is your opinion about joe’s twitlonger? for you what’s the meaning of it

  89. 119 itsel
    April 23, 2010 at 11:03 pm

    well, sincerely .. i don’t know, the tweet is confusing 😐 .. maybe sophie dont want to tell us because that .. is hard explain, so dont find the words to explain us ! may… :/

  90. 120 itsel
    April 23, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    lol, this is made me insane ! :3

  91. 121 me
    April 23, 2010 at 11:22 pm

    hahaha. but it’s for demi right?? i think the meaning is that when we get someone we realize what we have been missing while we haven’t got them.

    i still can’t believe ppl out there. they still think jemi is pr. wow. there are many signs that their relationship is real. just because joe’s guest starring in swac it’s already pr.

  92. 122 me
    April 23, 2010 at 11:29 pm

    god,ppl in oceanup are really creepy, imagine they totally think that joe’e twitlonger is about miley.:/

  93. 123 Carlie
    April 23, 2010 at 11:34 pm

    Saying they are PR is the only way for them to feel good.I dont know if you realized after demi now they are attacking joe,that he changed and all and that he is looking just for fame BLAH BLAH BLAH.Its funny to see that people hate on them just because they are together.Its not like you choose to fall for someone.I was the first in 2008 and 2009 to say Jemi was just friends and I accept it that they werent together.I dont understand why now PEOPLE cant understand that things change and now they are. Nobody ask them to like them or something just to respect them.Anyways GOODNIGHT GUYS

  94. 124 Carlie
    April 23, 2010 at 11:36 pm

    god,ppl in oceanup are really creepy, imagine they totally think that joe’e twitlonger is about miley.:/

    ___
    haha whatever help them to feel good at night.Thats funny actually to see that they will go that far to not admit it s for demi 🙂

  95. April 23, 2010 at 11:37 pm

    Sophie & Manda, I totally got you there lmao!
    Dirty dirty! lol
    😉

    • 126 me
      April 23, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      well can you tell us? honestly im really a bit confused about his tweet. can you explain this part “but its also true that we dont know whats missing until it arrives” and tell me why it’s related to demi so that i can sleep with a big smile in my face.

  96. 127 me
    April 23, 2010 at 11:39 pm

    you’re right. now they are hating joe because joe tweeted something that they know is about demi. thay keep saying bad things about joe and demi cause they are afraid that joe and demi will last and their dreams of dating joe will be gone. well that’s haters. everything joe and demi does will be criticized by them. and is it wrong to express your feelings through twitter? i mean joe didn’t even directly say it’s for demi. and they still think it’s pr. and they say that joe can just call or text demi. ugh. well. let’s just see what happens. JEMI ❤

  97. 128 itsel
    April 24, 2010 at 12:24 am

    hahahaha, now, i’m more confused ! if you can.. 😐

  98. 129 me
    April 24, 2010 at 12:29 am

    lol, why are you confused?? i think i slightly get his tweet. those haters are really pathetic. saying it’s about miley! look what has gotten in their minds. at first they are hating demi now they are hating joe. well let’s just shrug it off and be happy for jemi!

  99. 130 belen
    April 24, 2010 at 12:40 am

    this girl is the real Maya …read this:
    Q: Is it true Joe will be on Sonny?
    A: Yeah he will be, and he sings to 😀

    AND SOME girl ask her if demi cry in front of you or vice versa and maya said yes…HAHA so cute…That´s love…JemiLove!

  100. April 24, 2010 at 12:56 am

    It’s just that now he’s got her he realises what he’s been missing. He didn’t before because he didn’t have her. How can you miss something that’s never been yours. Like, you think you were in love before, but you’ll never really know what love really is until you meet your true love because you’ll always love him/her more than any past relationship.

    And about thinking of something that he now has, that was just our dirty minds thinking. It’s a theory or whatever. Just a dirty thought that crossed our minds. I won’t say it cause I’ve read before their people who are like, 10, on here lol. That’s inane by the way lol, when I was 10 I sure as hell wasn’t allowed to surf the web as I wished lol. Oh how the times have changed.. 😉

    • 132 Joe caught Demi
      April 24, 2010 at 4:44 am

      HAHA
      I’m the 10 year old!
      haha my mom doesn’t care what I go on or what I read.
      And the times have changed

  101. 133 belen
    April 24, 2010 at 1:00 am

    this girl is the real Maya …read this:
    Q: Is it true Joe will be on Sonny?
    A: Yeah he will be, and he sings to

    AND SOME girl ask her if demi cry in front of jou or vice versa and maya said yes…HAHA so cute…That´s love…JemiLove!

  102. 134 belen
    April 24, 2010 at 1:04 am

    haha i make a mistake… this is ok…
    this girl is the real Maya …read this:
    Q: Is it true Joe will be on Sonny?
    A: Yeah he will be, and he sings to

    AND SOME girl ask her if demi cry in front of joe or vice versa and maya said yes…HAHA so cute…That´s love…JemiLove!

  103. 135 Clara
    April 24, 2010 at 1:36 am


    The interwiew on radio Disney, gosh she’s so fun x)

  104. 136 adriellekb
    April 24, 2010 at 3:28 am

    People are saying that Joe’s twitlonger is about MILEY?!?!? THAT IS THE MOST RANDOM THING I HAVE EVER HEARD!!!

  105. 137 jemi31310
    April 24, 2010 at 4:01 am

    does someone have a video of demi’s radio disney takeover???

  106. 138 ada
    April 24, 2010 at 9:02 am

    lol miley really!i really hate oceanup each time there’s a jemi post i just got the impression they are feeding sharks i mean stupid sharks trying to have some attention by being trash and not funny at all.only dumb people cant see joe’s tweet screams demi.

  107. 139 jemilove
    April 24, 2010 at 9:06 am

    guys, who’s got the lyrics of “I Wouldn’t Change a Thing”?

  108. April 24, 2010 at 10:29 am

    i’m completely confused too 😐

    what’s up with joe’s tweet?

    “:It’s true that we don’t know what we’ve got until we lose it, but it’s also true that we don’t know what we’ve been missing until it arrives.”

    • April 24, 2010 at 10:56 am

      It’s just that now he’s got her he realises what he’s been missing. He didn’t before because he didn’t have her. How can you miss something that’s never been yours. Like, you think you were in love before, but you’ll never really know what love really is until you meet your true love because you’ll always love him/her more than any past relationship.

  109. April 24, 2010 at 10:46 am

    it’s like we ppl dont know what important things we;ve got til it’s gone. we jus realized that the things that we lost are important when they’re not with us anymore. then the “we don’t know what we’ve been missing until it arrives’ part is that joe doesn’t really know what’s missing but when demi arrives as a girlfriend he realizes what’s the thing that’s missing. and i think it’s love.

  110. 143 ada
    April 24, 2010 at 11:11 am

    you guys perfectly sum up the meaning of joe’s tweet.that’s so sweet of him.now jemi are together and really happy.and joe will be on swac aww i was waiting for that.hope he got a real story like sonny ‘s love interest sthg like this.want to see some joe/chad fight lol.

  111. 144 sophie
    April 24, 2010 at 11:14 am

    Oh I was offline so I couldn’t explain it. @Jeminews is right we can’t tell what’s going on in our dirty minds because of some people… But I think U got his tweet.
    Frist he said about something that arrived and he was missing it, well he is dating Demi in an certain time, so why tweeting that mouths later… then he tweeted about starts and he laying in his bed… xD I mean I never ever seing Joe tweeting about that kinda of things especially that personal “I’m laying on the bed…” and he never tweeted something SO obvious about Demi cuz he isn’t idiot ok?
    He seemed really happy for something and Demi retweet was only a obvious confirmation that was for her and she put a BIG smile to her tweet wich is the first time I see, she only puts a normal one lol So idk xD Maybe I’m to analizing but is my opinion 🙂

    • April 24, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      http://jeminews.wordpress.com/2010/04/23/1777/ Demi at Radio Disney
      Comment? 😀

  112. 146 jemilover
    April 24, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    look what ang_miller(joe’s aunt)wrote:@joejonas so true… This is how I feel about @joshpmiller.:)about 18 hours ago
    it’s about joe’s twitlonger isnt it?
    JEMI!!!

  113. 147 me
    April 24, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    wow, im reading bard’s formspring and many ppl are still saying jemi is pr. good thing bard is good at explaining 😀

  114. 148 jemi4ever
    April 24, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    guys look at this, they’re saying joe might be getting demi a promise ring?!

  115. 149 Najma
    April 24, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    Doubters doesn’t desreve a second from any true Jemi supporter. Ask me! Doubters will ALWAYS be doubters. If Jemi marries in the future *fingers crossed*, doubters will come here the other day saying they had a fight and they’ll get a BIG FAT divorce. *rolls eyes* *rolls eyes* Yeah! EYES that have seen THREE years of true love is 10000000000% true compared to that bitch who is trying to destroy Jemi. No one is living inside Joe’s and Demi’s hearts. SO haters AND doubters STFU and leave them alone! I SAID LEAVE THEM ALONE! >:|

  116. 150 Najma
    April 24, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    Thank you SO MUCH @jemilover for pointing that tweet! I would have seen it!

    That EPIC tweet (along with Joe’s twitlonger) should be hanging on my wall right now. If there is a Jemi museum, those tweets should be at the entrance. Enough said!

  117. 151 Najma
    April 24, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    Thank you SO MUCH @jemilover for pointing that tweet! I wouldn’t have seen it!

    That EPIC tweet (along with Joe’s twitlonger) should be hanging on my wall right now. AND IF there was a Jemi museum, those tweets should be right at the entrance! ENOUGH SAID

  118. April 24, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    Could someone be a sweetie and listen to RD and record when they play JB&Demi’s interviews from Oceans’ premiere? If you can please tell me.

  119. 153 sophie
    April 24, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    We shouldn’t let get down because of the haters! U know when I visit oceanup I laugh really hard cuz they are so imature and make lame excuses first they say that Demi is so into him and he is using her and hate on her and now with this epic tweet they say that she is using him and he’s so in love with her and he doesn’t see it! I mean COME ON? Decide ur version? cuz this is so ugh makes me mad but i dont care cuz I KNOW that isn’t the truth and I know in here (jemi family) we were always right after all this 3years of jemi… so let’s ignore them and celebrate their relationship cuz we know is getting better and better 😀

    JEMI !!

  120. April 24, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    It’s on right now!

  121. 155 kimyanc
    April 24, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    http://home.disney.go.com/tv/
    people did u see this video of road to camp rock 2? it’s all about shane and mitchie:D

    It’s the third video on the site..so awwwwwwwwwww..lolol
    JEMI

    • 156 kimyanc
      April 24, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      they talk about the song and the things they say about each other…you guys would just love it trust me..for real:D i’m still awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwing here…

    • April 24, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      Seriously dying of excitement over here
      Fuck Pascal, Spinoza and my exams and Go Jemi!

  122. 158 micahere
    April 24, 2010 at 3:33 pm

    oooh! I think Demi and Joe are working together today!

    At work… So… Early… Must… Zzzzzzzzzzzz
    ddlovato

    (two minutes later…)

    Hi :)))))))))
    joejonas

    AND JOE CHANGED HIS PROFILE PICTURE!!!! SO CUTE!! :))

    • 159 sophie
      April 24, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      yes they are filming today for friends for change 😀 Joe seems excited

  123. 160 sophie
    April 24, 2010 at 3:49 pm

    I saw the video and we can hear abit of their duet “I wouldnt change a thing” aw so romantic Mitchie is with Shane alone in the night singing it and Joe in the interview said” is going to be a beautiful moment in the movie” aww

  124. 161 JessiG
    April 24, 2010 at 3:53 pm

    OMG! Joe changed his twitter pic. It’s sooo cute:)

  125. 162 Carlie
    April 24, 2010 at 3:54 pm

    I think its for friends for change.Just jared said he will meet lots of disney stars today.

  126. 163 jemifan
    April 24, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    Can anyone post the video on youtube? Cuz the video on the page is buffering like crazy!

    • 164 JessiG
      April 24, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      Yeah, I just recorded it. I’ll put it on youtube soon!

  127. April 24, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    http://twitpic.com/1i3652

    MITCHIE and SHANE!
    awwwwwwwwwwww
    :)))))))))

    I Can’t wait for Camp Rock 2
    😀

  128. 166 JessiG
    April 24, 2010 at 4:30 pm

    just turn up her volume to hear it better

    • 167 ItsCaroDiaz
      April 24, 2010 at 7:53 pm

      Omg I saw the video and it had me smiling so big….Know I cant wait for Camp Rock 2!!! Wow there is going to be a lot of smitchie moments!!!

    • 168 jemifan
      April 25, 2010 at 8:51 am

      Thnx JessiG 🙂 Luv u 😀

  129. 169 nina
    April 24, 2010 at 4:31 pm

    http://yfrog.com/2d4enj
    ^^ cant stop laughin at that
    Joes kiddin right

  130. April 24, 2010 at 5:46 pm

    Please ask @BOPandTigerBeat Dem once tweeted “never ever get in a row boat w/ Joe.” What did he do that made her tweet that? I wanna know!

  131. 171 Demetria Devonne
    April 26, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    Yeeeah! I kissing Joe in CR2 But…It’s a secret ! Hahahaha 🙂
    CR2 In Summer guys ! Wait Wait Wait Wait ! Who can’t wait? Hahaha ! 🙂
    My real FB
    http://www.facebook.com/LoveJonasGomez?ref=profile#!/LoveJonasGomez?ref=profile

    ❤ Deemii ❤

  132. April 27, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    Ohhhhh. I get it now.
    Thanks so much 🙂 And yeah, what’s life without the one who is the reason your living 🙂

  133. May 3, 2010 at 2:36 pm

    I like this content so much.Imagination is more important than knowledge.

  134. May 29, 2012 at 6:37 pm

    Have you considered including a few social bookmarking buttons to these blogs. At the very least for bebo.


Leave a Reply

