15
Jan
09

Jonas Brothers FanFamily LIVE CHAT!

kevin-joe-nickThe Jonas Brothers updated a blog on their official Myspace about having a next FANFAMILY EXPERIENCE on this Sunday. They will have a live video chat on their Justin.tv site. So Don’t forget Jemi Fans, to ask about Jemi. Jemi Moments, too!  ( thx Myspace)

Jonas Brothers NEXT FANFAMILY EXPERIENCE – LIVE VIDEO CHAT! Body: Hey everyone! We had so much fun with our first FANFAMILY EXPERIENCE. We spent almost 5 hours commenting to all of our fans. It was awesome!

OUR NEXT FANFAMILY EXPERIENCE is going to be THIS SUNDAY! SUNDAY, JANUARY 18TH at 5 PM EST (EASTERN STANDARD TIME) JOIN US FOR OUR FIRST LIVE VIDEO CHAT IN ALMOST A YEAR AND A HALF!!! Just go to:Justin. tv/JonasBrothers

If you desire to join the live video chat, you will need to create an account and login in order to join the chat. Then just be ready to ask us questions and spend time with us. Once again, we will be looking for ways throughout 2009 to connect with our fans more. Thanks for helping us live our dream!

JB Kevin, Joe & Nick



9 Responses to “Jonas Brothers FanFamily LIVE CHAT!”


  1. 1 vnppl43
    January 15, 2009 at 6:30 am

    omg,yeah,go on utube,we’re starting operation jemi,we jemians will be asking jb about jemi,so yeha,join us 😀

  2. 2 vnppl43
    January 15, 2009 at 6:31 am

    omj,yeah,we’re starting operation jemi on utube,join us,we jemians will be asking questions about jemi to jb on that day,join us 😀

  3. 3 romina
    January 15, 2009 at 5:57 pm

    that will be great !!!! I really hope that happenig—

    I love jemi, and the foro clumsy-cuddle, always see you what did you say, I’m from argentina.. my inglish is horrible, but I understand a little, if not just have the program, haha
    ok , this is awesome!! thanks so muchªªª

    aguante JEMI!!

  4. 4 !!!!!
    January 19, 2009 at 1:55 am

    I saw most of the chat and it was awesome and I love Jemi so much. They are awesome people I NEVER got to at least go to a concert and many other girls don’t get to go to a concert of the JONAS BROTHERS. Aren’t you /\ Romi from youtube.com/romuhiz??

  5. May 7, 2009 at 11:07 am

    the jonas brothers are so awsome and i love there songs
    my fav is nick jonas he is so cool and brilliant at singing

    from aleya

  6. June 30, 2009 at 3:15 am

    hi guys my name brittany carlisle from new orleans la question
    jonas brothers my birthday november 20 jonas brothers sing my birthday song for me
    joe jonas ask kevin nick sing hello beautiful song for me make sure i need to know.

  7. 7 lipozaki
    July 15, 2010 at 9:46 am

    hi jonas brothers i love your songs.how aare you doing jonas,and i am greece iiiiiiiii llllllllllooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee yyyyyyyyooooooooooooouuuuuuuuuuuuu nnnnnnnnnnniiiiiiiiiiiicccccccccccckkkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!! i love you nick i love you nick bye kevin joe and nick byyyyyyyyeeeeee!!!!!!!! i love you nick

  8. March 26, 2022 at 12:40 am

    I’m a huge fan of Jonas brothers my least favorite was joe Kevin also Nick I’d be glad if I’ll join you a concert we can rehearse the song When you look at me in the eyes to your favorite Christina

  9. April 16, 2022 at 3:36 am

    I hope I get to see all of you L.A. I always like Jonas brothers because you both played drums and guitars I really want to join you for a tour & concerts your favorite biggest fan Christina love you all and to my best singers ever ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😍😍😍😍


Leave a comment


Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,320,185 hits
January 2009
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001