22
Apr
09

Demi Lovato & Dianna De La Garza: Dinner Time is Family Time

demicute2

Demi Lovato and her mom Dianna show off their chicken fajita masterpiece in celebration of Mother’s Day.

Dianna told JJJ how important dinner time is to her and her daughters. She shared, “We all like to get together in the kitchen while preparing dinner because it gives us time to talk about our day and allows us to bond as a family. We use this time together to have the opportunity to discuss anything that is going on in our lives.”

Demi, 16, shared about her parents, “I’ve got a great family. My faith is strong, and my parents are incredible. They’re there for me. I can talk to them about anything, no matter what. If I were to say, ‘I quit today.’ If I were to walk out of this room and say, ‘I don’t want to act. I don’t want to do anything anymore.’ My mom would say, ‘All right. Let’s go back to school.’ They’re 100 percent supportive, but yet they don’t push me to do anything. I love them to death. They’re amazing.”

Thx Just Jared Junior


2 Responses to “Demi Lovato & Dianna De La Garza: Dinner Time is Family Time”


  1. 1 Cathy Higginbotham Miller
    May 21, 2009 at 3:31 pm

    Please forward this to Dianna Hart Delagarza. Tell (Little Red) I said hello! I just came across this info while googling her name to see where she ended up in life. I was floored to see how well her daughter is known although not surprised since Dianna was always a contageous personality herself. Thanks if you forward this , Cathy

  2. April 18, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    The site is very good blogger I really like and you want to be friends ~ 😉


Leave a comment


Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,320,320 hits
April 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001