Archive for April 11th, 2010

11
Apr
10

Jemi Movie Date!

My eyebrows are going up and down, are yours?! So was this movie date after the SWAC filming or last night?! I am not sure yet! Well the link to the rest of the pics are not working but I’m sure most of you saw it already! You know where to find them! ;3 ❤

These are just some tweets:

“notice how when papz are right in front of their faces taking pics, Jemi doesn’t hold hands…” – @whoajemi

“So the Jemi Movie date rumor was true. Cool beans. Demi looks hot but always mad when people take pics. I guess she wants Joe for herself” – @Jemi_Bard

“soo if they were together lastnight that mean demi was with joe when he did the 20 question game aaa thats why she laught soo hard lastnight” – @franciinii

Updates later! ;3 ❤

Update: Posting the video that you all have watched! Here is the original video link. Haha, the doors didn’t open. Don’t you just love Demi’s laugh?! And who watched SWAC?! Demi did so hot on her performance and I saw Joe’s clean hand so clearly. ;3 Oh! Here is the link to the rest of the pictures! And who read the tweets? ;3 ❤

“I love the sound of rain hitting my roof. Gonna light some candles, put on some music and hop into the bath tub.. #ilovesundays” – DL ❤

Then few moments later: “I liked this day.” and “I Never had a dream come true – steve wonder” “Stevie* :/” – JJ ❤

The song is so “AWWWW”!!! Please do listen to it here! So meant for lovely her. ;3 ❤

11
Apr
10

Jemi on Teen Vogue Photoshoot!

Woah! Joe and Demi are going to be in Teen Vogue together?! Gosh, I so want to hug myself and Jemi lovers looking at this. Who’s going to buy it because of them?! ;3 ❤ More pictures here! ;3 ❤

Oh and the tweets! The tweets!

“Tonight I laughed so hard I threw up…… I guess there’s a first for everything!” – DL ❤

“Ha! 🙂 Tonight I laughed so hard I threw up…… I guess there’s a first for everything! (via @ddlovato)” – JJ ❤




Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,320,183 hits
April 2010
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001