Archive for November 7th, 2008

07
Nov
08

Joe wants Demi

Here is a description by Taylor Swift of her song ‘Forever & Always’ supposedly written about ex-boyfriend Joe Jonas: ‘Forever & Always” is about when I was in a relationship with someone and I was just watching him slowly slip away. I didn’t know why, because I wasn’t doing anything different.

I didn’t do anything wrong. He was just fading. It’s about the confusion and frustration of wondering why? What changed? When did it change? What did I do wrong? In this case, the guy I wrote it about ended up breaking up with me for another girl. Guess I know why he was fading..’

Do yout think Joe wanted to break up with Taylor because he wanted to date Demi?:D

07
Nov
08

Here We Go Again!

I cannot believe it! Why is she always bragging that Joe broked up with her. She has to understand that she can’t date him.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Taylor Swift confirms she was dumped by Joe Jonas over the phone in a record 27-second call in October.

Ellen DeGeneres says on her talk show (airing Nov. 11), “He broke up with you on the phone? That’s not right.”

Taylor responds; “It’s all right – I’m cool. You know what, it’s like, when I find that person that is right for me, he’ll be wonderful When I look at that person, I’m not even going to remember the boy who broke up with me over the phone in 27 seconds when I was 18.”

Ellen was shocked by Taylor’s honesty, saying, “No, you did not. Aw, snap!”

Taylor continued, “I’m sorry. I had to. [The split] was, like, a record, I think, for how quick. I looked at the call log – it was like 27 seconds. That’s got to be a record.”

When Ellen asks Taylor if she’d date Joe’s brothers, Kevin or Nick, she said, “Oh my gosh! Probably not!”

thx JustJared

yay that means she won’t touch the Jonas Brothers! Joe’s parents are gonna get mad at her!

07
Nov
08

Santa Parade and Winterfest!

young-disney-stars_472x481000x0472x481

Miley Cyrus will perform at the 82nd Annual Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade on Broadway in NYC on November 27. Demi Lovato will headline and ride on at float at the Hollywood Santa Parade and Winterfest on November 30 at 5 PM PST.

The parade starts east of Highland, the U-shaped parade route will travel east on Hollywood Boulevard to Vine, south on Vine to Sunset Boulevard and west on Sunset, back to Highland.

(thx Ocecanup!)

07
Nov
08

Don’t Forget to Watch!

2s6wk5dDon’t Miss Jonas Brothers on Kristi Yamaguchi Friends & Family! Jemi Moments!

07
Nov
08

Jemistry Defintion!

Watch the vid. It tells the defintion of Jemistry!

This is the new definition! 🙂 Hope you like it! SHOUT OUT TO ALL THE JEMI FANS YOU ROCK!

Demi’s album comes out in 2 days! Sept. 23rd!

ALL JEMI FANS: USE JEMISTRY!

(Thx pheelyhsm54321: Jessica Yeh)





Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,320,185 hits
November 2008
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001