Archive for August 4th, 2009

04
Aug
09

Joe Backstage at The View?

Untitled

From Kate (OceanUp Commenter)

You know that Mr Jonas was at The View with Demi?
Well so was Joe.
My aunt asked for his autograph for me,
Demi’s mom sat in the audience wheras Mr Jonas and Joe stood to the side of the stage.
They were all going out to lunch before Mr Jonas/Joe had to leave to go to Philly.
Papa Jonas was there to check tour stuff and to see how her voice was.
And Joe decided he wanted to go to lunch with her to catch-up and celebrate her album doing well.
I’ll upload a picture of my autograph later.
_________
My aunt said it was obvious he was trying to stay low-key though.
That’s why when fans went backstage, Demi had to take pictures with them in the hallway because Mr Jonas was adament Joe wasn’t allowed to be seen.
My Aunt’s a lightening director doing a trial at The View that’s why she was there.
And she was told not to let the fans see Joe.
So Joe had to wait until Demi was talking before he could leave her dressing room to go watch.
He arrived with a massive bouquet of flowers with a Congratulations card.
_________
Yeah they left together… it was Mr Jonas, Joe, Demi, Dianna (Demi’s mom), Eddie (her step-dad) and two bodyguards.
The band left separately.

My aunt thinks they were going to lunch, because Joe nugdes Demi and was all ‘Demiiii, are we done now? I’m starving!’
Then Demi turned to her parents to see what they were doing next and that’s when my aunt asked Joe for the auto-graph.
She said he looked tired but was really nice.
And he asked her my name so he could personalise it.
Any more questions??
I’m at hospital at the moment, but when I get home I’ll scan it.
It literally says ‘Katie – All The Best. Joe.’
She got one from Demi earlier that day so I was super pleased.
Because I live in France, it’s rare to meet people – so she did for me

Yeah it’s my aunt.
She’s just arrived in the UK to spend time with family but normally she lives in the States.

She was doing a 3 month trial on The View – that’s why she was there.
And yeah that’s how I feel, if they date they’d be cute but I just think their friendship is adorable.
My aunt said he looked super tired and kept yawning which Demi found funny.
And Demi almost cried when he gave her flowers, then she said she hated him for making her eye-liner smudge

My aunt said, Demi said pink roses are her favourite and Joe was like duhhhh I’m not stupid ;P

Talk to you all tommorrow

What do you guys think?

04
Aug
09

Epic RoundUp: Jemi is Slow…..

manip3

  • Demi tweeted lyrics from Much Better.
  • Joe and Brenda had a dinner Date.
  • Taylor Swift laughed at Joe getting dumped by Camilla.
  • Teen Choice Awards ’09 airs at August 10, 2009 and I don’t know if Demi will be attending because she has a concert the same day. She is nominated for 5 and JB have 9.
  • Hear the full Send It On song on Radio Disney August 7, 2009, Friday!



Pic of the Moment!

Animation of the Moment

Friend Sites!

Click! 001

Blog Stats

  • 2,320,183 hits
August 2009
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Contact Us…..

JemistryTeam!

001

JemistryTube!

001